Reviews of Barcelona Taxi Van

Ratings and reviews of Barcelona Taxi Van

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 43 reviews

  43 out of 43 FindTransfers users would recommend Barcelona Taxi Van.

Independent reviews of Barcelona Taxi Van

Below you will find independent reviews of Barcelona Taxi Van written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Barcelona Taxi Van have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Barcelona Taxi Van through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Barcelona Taxi Van through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Barcelona Taxi Van.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Barcelona Taxi Van then please contact them to request an invite.

Barcelona Taxi Van Image

User 123119

19 May 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Pullman Barcelona Skipper booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Lovely man, friendly and gave us some good tips on Badcelina.

100%

marko k

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) to Lloret de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect and the driver was really helpful!

100%

Stuart B

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Hesperia Del Mar booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting as we arrived. Took us to our taxi and drove to hotel. Great conversation en-route....
Excellent

100%

Nick C

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to The Gates Hotel Diagonal Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Driver can speak good English and was waiting at the airport for us.

92%

Christine T

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to The Gates Hotel Diagonal Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us when we left customs. Van was very clean. Good driver, we felt very comfortable.

100%

Alison Frances D

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to HOTEL 4 BARCELONA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent English speaking driver. Polite and informative

100%

User 106467

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Sant Pere de Ribes booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, reliable and courteous.

100%

Cesar E

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Granvia booked through FindTransfers

Lorenzo was on time, in a visible spot, friendly, informative and a pleasure to deal with.

96%

User 93952

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

excellent transfer

92%

User 97817

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Carrer de Pere IV booked through FindTransfers

Was right at the gate waiting for us.....was very helpful with questions we had and loaded unloaded bags......

100%

Siobhan O

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA to SANT ANTONI DE CALONGE booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by 45 minutes. Our driver was welcoming, polite, friendly and knew the route. This transfer was 1 and a half hours long and at 180 euro it was excellent value for money. Thank you very much for such an excellent, hassle free professional service.

100%

michelle b

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Las Ramblas to Reus Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, punctual and friendly, informative and English speaking driver

100%

John L

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Playa Montroig Camping Resort booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very pleasant and had excellent English.

92%

Ilya R

21 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran Apartments Cambrils booked through FindTransfers

Fast and easy

100%

gabriella m

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Camping Castell Montgrí booked through FindTransfers

the transfer was perfect, the driver was on time and spoke very good English and I'd use this service again!

92%

Ann D

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H10 Cubik booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Graham M

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Andante Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We were late due to the Belt broke to get our oversized luggage. Our Driver was there waiting for us. Excellent service from the time go.

100%

Amy B

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Barceló Raval booked through FindTransfers

I found this company to be very efficient and professional. Our taxi was there when we arrived. The only thing I’d say is that driver should have change on him. Apart from that 10 out of 10.

84%

Amanda C

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel NH Hesperia Barcelona del Mar booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service on our trip to Barcelona. Our luggage was held up for an hour on arrival, our driver waited for us patiently. He gave us a very warm welcome, carried our cases to the car and pointed out places of interest on the half hour journey to our hotel. His English was excellent. Our returning driver was just as good. 5 stars!

100%

Anne A

30 May 2018

Transfer from El Prat de Llobregat to Carrer de Larrard booked through FindTransfers

Aurelio, our driver to and from the airport was excellent. His very pleasant nature and punctuality was very much appreciated. Many thanks.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane