Reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Ratings and reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

97%

Based on 394 reviews

  388 out of 394 FindTransfers users would recommend BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

Independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours main photo.

Robert M

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from Hotel Vila Galé Marina to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Very professional driver and very clean car. Spoke excellent English. We used Blue Label to and from the airport , we travel with them whenever we are in Algarve.

100%

John B

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Tivoli hotel Lagos booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on our arrival and on time for our return. Both vehicles were clean and comfortable and each driver spoke very good English. This is the first time we’ve used this transfer but will certainly be using them in the future.

96%

Bryan J

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Al-Buhera Palace booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous and value for money.

100%

Patrick K

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Rua Miguel Bombarda booked through FindTransfers

Smooth sailing from the start. Very happy with the transfers

96%

Rosie E

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Rua da Várzea booked through FindTransfers

Great communication and on time.

100%

User 134908

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from Hotel Casa 1800 Seville to Edificio Perola Mar booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived on time and our transfer went well. Was nice to have a driver that spoke English as it made it easier to get information about where we were going.

88%

User 53646

08 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro to Mirachoro II Apartamentos Praia da Rocha booked through FindTransfers

Blue label..very clean cars and minivan that I only requested the day before departure..friendly drivers and very punctual..excellent service and would recommend

100%

David K

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Alfagar Village booked through FindTransfers

On time both occasions. Very reasonable priced. Nice clean vehicles. Very friendly staff. Will be requiring there service again next year.

100%

User 133686

04 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro to Martinhal Sagres Beach Family Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Second time we have used them and can’t fault them. Highly recommended

96%

User 128853

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Meliá Atlántico Isla Canela booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and helpful

96%

User 130953

29 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Punta Umbria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent puntuality and good service.

92%

User 136214

21 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Hotel Villadoris booked through FindTransfers

—/

84%

Hubert G

20 May 2019

Transfer from Faro to Ayamonte booked through FindTransfers

Very kindly, very punctualy, I allways like to travel with Blue Label...

100%

Joan M

18 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Pestana Alvor Park booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfectly. Met by our efficient & courteous driver, transfer to hotel was relaxing. Our return journey was again super with another very pleasant driver, both spoke excellent English. Will use this service again. Thank you & job well done.

100%

Susan S

17 May 2019

Transfer from Faro to Villa Crispa booked through FindTransfers

Smooth transfers in comfortable cars with polite and helpful drivers

100%

Kelly B

14 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Salgados Dunas Suites booked through FindTransfers

Good on time and not expensive !

92%

Anna L

06 May 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect. On time, nice drivers, reasonable price.

92%

Lucy P

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro to Neptuno Sol booked through FindTransfers

The driver picked us up on time at the location given, he was holding a card with our family name. He was very efficient and friendly. The drive to our villa was comfortable.
We are family of six with small children, everything went smoothly and as described. For our return trip we were picked on time, the driver checked that we had all our belongings, including our passports!! Both our drivers helped with all our bags and were lovely. We didn't have any problems at all.

100%

Myles S

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Alvor booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service with courteous drivers. Would not hesitate to use their service again for my next trip.

100%

Adam P

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel Afonso III to Vila do Castelo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - early morning hotel pickup was no issue at all. Completely stress-free experience :)

Would use again. And again. And again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane