Reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Ratings and reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

97%

Based on 410 reviews

  404 out of 410 FindTransfers users would recommend BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

Independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours Image

User 82623

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Maria Nova Lounge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Used this company before for transfers in Portugal and again they were excellent. On time, comfortable, clean, safe ride, friendly, polite driver. Very good price and we will use them again.

100%

Katherine S

16 Jul 2019

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Enjoyed the transfer -- it was quick, easy, and the driver was pleasant to talk with

96%

Christopher A

16 Jul 2019

Transfer from Budget Portugal to Hotel Fernando III Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

Fast and efficient service, friendly and safe driver,

100%

User 127758

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro to Rua Patrão António Faustino booked through FindTransfers

Perfect Service! It can´t be better.

100%

Dean K

11 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service would highly recommend

100%

Alison C

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to CABANAS DE TAVIRA booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us when we arrived and prompt for picking us up again. Discussed areas for future holidays and driver kindly gave us a few suggestions.

100%

FERGUS D

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro to Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Always use this company.Always very efficient and vehicles very good .

100%

Bernadette W

07 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro to Alfagar Alto da Colina booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and courteous driver. Would definitely use again. No problems.

100%

JOOHN S

07 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Had to ring office 2 x times on return trip as driver was late.


BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear mr SHUTTLEWORTH,

We believe that might be here some misunderstood from our side regarding our company performance on your collection from Bayview apartments in Albufeira.

Our driver was on time both on the arrival at the airport as well on your collection. We have all the vehicle tracking system proofs with us. (we can send it if needed).

You has a customer did not follow the collection point place where you should have been at the 1st sight, that was at your hotel main reception. That is what normal customers do when they want to be found by our drivers.

If you made a reservation to be dropped at your hotel, you should be waiting for your driver at the hotel, not at the corner Pub outside the hotel facility like you were waiting without any previous warning directly to us.

We believe that this facts must be stated in order to clear all our other future customers that will read this review.

Best Regards

Jorge Santos
(Blue Label Transfers)

72%

User 119726

05 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro to Martinhal Sagres Beach Family Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

No problems. On time, friendly and helpful. No problems recommending.

92%

Karen B

03 Jul 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Albur Village booked through FindTransfers

Great, friendly drivers and the cars were spotless. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will continue to use findtransfers.com

96%

Wendell M

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Tavira booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

User 140576

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to KR Hotels - Albufeira Lounge booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly. Great service!

100%

Janet B

25 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Holiday Inn Algarve - Armacao de Pera booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use, reliable, safe journey, no pressure for payments before pick ups, Drivers helpful, cheerful, and chatty
Would definitely use again
Thank you

100%

Amanda E

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Faro to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

Reliable service, very polite and courteous. Would highly recommend

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.