Reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Ratings and reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

97%

Based on 371 reviews

  365 out of 371 FindTransfers users would recommend BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

Independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours main photo.

User 122161

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Rua José Lourenço 10 booked through FindTransfers

The company was not tracking the flight and arrived very late after we landed. The route taken was also quite long.


BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear mrs Hardy,

If you were more aware of your own flight landing you'd notice that your flight did arrived too earlier from the predicted time. Unfortunately our vehicles do not travel themselves with "water" so our drivers need to refuel each time that they believe that could compromise the journey.

This was the case, as our driver did meet you 10 min delayed (we have the proof on our GPS), because he was refueling his vehicle on the airport gas station.

Also, your own expectations regarding our vehicles must be very high (i believe) for a customer that wants to travel for a budget price but on a executive service.

Regarding our route to Albufeira, as you know, Albufeira, specifically the place were you wanted to be dropped, do not include highways tolls on the motorway, so your opinion about the route doesn't make any sense, since this is the route used on a daily basis.

Wishing you all the best

Jorge Santos
(Operations Managing Director)

68%

Carol B

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Falésia Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and at a good price. Very polite drivers and punctual ! Called to keep me informed of arrival.

100%

Jackie g

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Huelva booked through FindTransfers

Helpful and friendly driver

100%

User 96321

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Huelva to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

We had a super transfer with Bluelabel to cross the border from Spain to Faro . Great service with a good , safe driver . We have already booked to use the service again . Thankyou

100%

Robert M

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to 14 Rua de Jerónimo Osario Conceicao booked through FindTransfers

We have used Blue Label a number of times and highly recommend your company, excellent.

100%

User 129925

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Train Station to Vilar Do Golf by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

My driver was prompt and got me quickly to my hotel. He was very friendly.

100%

User 113249

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Luna Alvor Bay booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service-on time ,careful drivers

100%

Barb R

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Jardim Do Vau booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting at the Faro Airport upon our arrival with our names on a large sign. He drove us directly to our destination using the toll highway which got us there faster. On the morning of our return, the driver was at the hotel a few minutes early to take us back to the airport. Again, the ride was quick and efficient. Both drivers spoke excellent English and provided great customer service.

96%

VICKRANT M

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Driver dropped us about 250 metres away from hotel saying that the vehicle cannot go inside, which was not the case. Vehicle could have gone till doorstep.we requested a lot but driver wont listen. After a long journey my parents had to walk and pull big suitcases on cobbled street. Throughly unprofessional and rude driver. Its a nightmare to book with them in case you have a family..


BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear mr/mrs,

Thank you for your review, we regret that you as a customer did not follow our company normally procedures, as we are going to state here the real facts of your group behaviour in order to alert all our other usual customers that normally use our company and never had this type of complaints.

Real Facts:

1 - If you selected our company it was because he have a reliability ratio of satisfaction and quality regarding all our services. That is why we are the main leading company at this platform for airport transfers requests.

2 - Our driver arrived 10min earlier at your hotel (in Lagos) for your group collection directly to Seville. This collection was booked for 9:00am. Your group didn't want to follow this collection time and it was suggested that the driver had to wait additional time, because you still wanted to take your breakfast. When you are travelling you should organize in advance yourself our own schedule (meals, etc) in order to accomplish with the companies that you are travelling with (airlines, taxis). This was not only a totally of disrespect for our company driver as also for our work, since we have other jobs scheduled and other customers could have substancial delays on their collections because of your group attitude.

3 - During our daily schedule we have other jobs on our list so we need to have our vehicle prepared with all the tools regarding children transportation. Your group was 6 passengers so you had the total of 6 seats guaranteed on the back of our minivan, since our driver needed to have a child seat in the front for the next collection job. Our driver has been disrespected by someone from your group stating that there was no meaning for having a child seat inside the vehicle. All our vehicles are equipped with child seats for other customers carrying babies / young children. Once again a totally lack of behaviour and cooperation with our working procedures.

4 - Once arriving to Seville, your hotel was located on a narrow streets area where the main street of your hotel was unreachable, since there was a sign on the floor blocking the street access. This signs are applied by local maintenance city teams with the Police supervision. It was a 2 min walking with all the cases. One of your group members moved away this sign and pushed the driver to drive into this narrow street. Not only this could cause a major problem with the local police (if they saw this our driver could have his driving license punished) as also our driver was compromising the security of his own vehicle on a narrow street with a sign in advance stating: ROAD BLOCKED

5 - Your group didn't wanted to pay for the journey, using a tricky scheme stating to the driver that the journey was already paid (when there wasn't). Also also you've tried to argue with our driver that the value that you had to pay was less. We have all the proofs as also this journey voucher provided by our "findtransfers" agents team. Again, a very disrispecfull behaviour from your group to our driver.

I believe that this are more than reasons to show to all our other dear usuall and future customers that sometimes the real facts must be stated in order to clear many misunderstood subjects regarding our company good name and reputation.

Best Regards

Jorge Santos
(Managing Operations Director)

44%

User 102744

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Largo de São Brás 15 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Carla B

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to TUI FAMILY LIFE Islantilla booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time we have used Blue Label, and will be using them again for our next holiday in May.
Baby seat and booster seat all included in the price, have had no problems at all.

100%

Debbie P

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Holiday Inn - Armação de Pêra booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and waiting for us. Very chatty and helpful. We even changed the return pick up time with the driver, and he was there to pick us up 10 minutes early!

100%

Laura T

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro to Islantilla Golf Resot Club De Playa booked through FindTransfers

Professional and efficient. Clean and comfortable vehicle for our use only The driver was helpful, friendly and efficient. This is our third time using this company and each time we are amazed at how smoothly the journey went.

100%

Wendell M

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Largo de São Brás 15 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Sandra G

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro to Islantilla booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both ways and would well recommend

100%

Vikram K

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel to Faro Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Carlos was there before time and drove us nicely to Faro. Recommended company and driver.

100%

Chelsea H

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lagoa to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Great service once I found the correct phone number for the transfer company. Really nice driver, on time and adequate vehicle. Really good value for money

92%

Robert M

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro to Conceição booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and pleasant drivers

100%

Deborah H

25 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Alvor Ardemar booked through FindTransfers

WVery effecient on both journey to and from th eairport. Very good safe drivers . Very chatty and made us feel at ease. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

100%

User 115049

24 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vale De Parra Villa Darling booked through FindTransfers

Time /value/professional/smile/easy/ excellent!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane