Reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Ratings and reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

97%

Based on 360 reviews

  356 out of 360 FindTransfers users would recommend BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

Independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

BLUE LABEL Faro Airport Transfers & Tours main photo.

Debbie P

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Holiday Inn - Armação de Pêra booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and waiting for us. Very chatty and helpful. We even changed the return pick up time with the driver, and he was there to pick us up 10 minutes early!

100%

Laura T

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro to Islantilla Golf Resot Club De Playa booked through FindTransfers

Professional and efficient. Clean and comfortable vehicle for our use only The driver was helpful, friendly and efficient. This is our third time using this company and each time we are amazed at how smoothly the journey went.

100%

Wendell M

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Largo de São Brás 15 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Sandra G

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro to Islantilla booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both ways and would well recommend

100%

Vikram K

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel to Faro Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Carlos was there before time and drove us nicely to Faro. Recommended company and driver.

100%

Chelsea H

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lagoa to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Great service once I found the correct phone number for the transfer company. Really nice driver, on time and adequate vehicle. Really good value for money

92%

Robert M

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro to Conceição booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and pleasant drivers

100%

Deborah H

25 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Alvor Ardemar booked through FindTransfers

WVery effecient on both journey to and from th eairport. Very good safe drivers . Very chatty and made us feel at ease. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

100%

User 115049

24 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vale De Parra Villa Darling booked through FindTransfers

Time /value/professional/smile/easy/ excellent!

100%

User 115049

22 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vale De Parra Villa Darling booked through FindTransfers

Excellent! On time ! With smile

100%

Boris T

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Fuseta to Faro Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Thank you very much

92%

User 111961

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

N

100%

Michael M

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Jupiter Algarve Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by 2 hours and our driver was extremely good after having to wait until the flight arrived. Also on the return journey the driver arrived before our pick up time which gave us peace of mind and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

100%

Andrew W

13 Nov 2018

Transfer from Vale de Lobo to Hotel Fuerte Marbella booked through FindTransfers

I researched ways of getting from Faro to Marbella and car transfer became the most realistic option. Find transfers put out to tender my jourmey and o chooses a mid price company. The pick up was on time,the driver courteous and friendly and the journey went well.
I would certainly recommend Blue Label

88%

barbara f

10 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Vilar Do Golf by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was at the appointed place to meet us and we were escorted to his vehicle and driven to our location with no problems at all.

100%

Brent G

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro to Martinhal Sagres Beach Family Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Would use them again. Friendly drivers, clean vehicle and on time. Just what you want

100%

Ellie W

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

This was a very efficient way of booking a transfer from the airport to our hotel.
Very friendly and reliable and would definitely use again
Thank you

92%

Janet C

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Aqua Pedra dos Bicos booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service with both journeys, lovely friendly drivers. Nice clean cars and arrived on time. Would highly recommend.

100%

Nessa C

04 Nov 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to OURA-VIEW BEACH CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Friendly driver.

100%

Stephen W

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Martinhal Sagres Beach Family Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer company, very accommodation, efficient and very helpful, best transfer company in Portugal

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane