Reviews of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
88%
On-time:
91%
Value:
90%

91%

Based on 18 reviews

  17 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS main photo.

User 54421

26 Jun 2017

Transfer from Marina Club Suite Hotel to Faro Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and the driver was very friendly. I will definitely be using this company the next time I need a transfer to Lagos.


BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for this fantastic review!

Bigeye Tours,Lda

100%

Adrian M

15 Sep 2016

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Nuevo Portil Golf booked through FindTransfers

Helpful, friendly service which we would use again.

96%

User 33189

11 Jul 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to CABANAS DE TAVIRA booked through FindTransfers

On time. Driver was helpful and polite. Return journey was efficient and again, driver was on time. Highly recommend.

92%

Emma D

07 Jun 2016

Transfer from FARO to EL ROMPIDO booked through FindTransfers

On time, value for money and reliable


BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for this fantastic review!

Bigeye Tours,Lda

100%

Carmel d

04 May 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to CABANAS DE TAVIRA booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, both airport pick up and return. Our driver was very pleasant and friendly. We will be using this service next time. Thank you for getting our holiday off to a great start.

96%

Alan S

04 Nov 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

They weren't at the airport to pick us up. I had spoken to them on the Thursday prior to arriving on the Monday as a courtesy to let them know the flight would be arriving at 10:15 and not 11:00. I was told that they check flight times. I rang their number from the airport for nearly 15 minutes before I got an answer. The person I spoke to said he had no knowledge of my telephone conversation of the previous Thursday. I was told the driver was on his way. When the driver eventually arrived, (he would have been nearly 20 minutes late for the original flight time) he said that his previous fare to bring four football supporters to the airport was delayed as two of them were still in bed when he arrived at their hotel!! I have paid for a service that I didn't receive and will use someone else in future.


BIGEYE TOURS & TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir,

We are so sorry that your arrival transfer went so badly, as you said. We will check why your phone call the week before was not remembered.
We hope that your return transfer has been smooth.

We really apologise and hope you will trust us one more time, to prove to you that bigeye tours provides a good service as you can see by our previous reviews on findtransfers.com.

Thank you and kind regards,

Rodolfo Romeira

64%

User 17395

14 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful, and exactly on time...

100%

User 20207

07 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service .

100%

Sandra B

23 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fine company. good drivers both ways

80%

Nicky T

05 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent-transfers all worked smoothly without any problems. Will use again. Thank you

96%

User 18992

26 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The Drivers were helpful friendly and on time. The price was very competitive.

80%

Jane m

22 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Bri

84%

User 17510

27 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I very cleverly booked my transfer for the wrong day and Bigeyetours were so helpful in getting new transport arranged for us quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use them again.

100%

Ingrid W

03 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Polite helpful and careful drivers clean cars and were all on time no trouble finding them at the airport and drop off on return was right outside "Well done to this company"

100%

User 16446

20 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No baby seat in one of the two rides.

80%

Patrick M

13 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We used Bigeye Tours over Easter 2015 and found them to be reliable and provided a good service.

72%

julie f

22 Nov 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Big Eye Tours gave me the most competitive quote for my transfer, and once I accepted their quote the standard of communication was excellent. The driver was punctual, pleasant and speaks good English. The vehicle was comfortable, and the driving was good. I can't find any faults, so i will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended.

100%

Jarlath B

18 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The Bigeye service was brilliant. The pick-up instructions were spot on! The driver was waiting at the precise location and we were on the road in a matter of minutes. Our return details were not firmed up at this stage, these I arranged by phone and text later in the week. Both drivers were courteous and efficient. I will definitely use this company myself on future trips and I have no hesitation in recommending them to fellow travellers.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane