Reviews of BC Travel

Ratings and reviews of BC Travel

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 32 reviews

  32 out of 32 FindTransfers users would recommend BC Travel.

Independent reviews of BC Travel

Below you will find independent reviews of BC Travel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BC Travel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BC Travel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BC Travel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BC Travel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BC Travel then please contact them to request an invite.

BC Travel main photo.

Rupert M

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

We have hired a car for the last 5 years but this time decided to use your transfer service. We found it to be an excellent and very reliable service and more economic than car-rental.
The minibus collected us up very promptly at 6.30am from Praia da Luz for a 10.10am departure form Faro to Belfast.
In reality we could have been picked up an hour later, 07.30 and still been in time for a 2 hour check-in.

96%

David K

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Alfagar II Aparthotel booked through FindTransfers

Great company, I will be using them for next year's holiday. Great price also

100%

Isabel V

13 May 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to ISLANTILLA GOLF CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Great experience, on time with name on board at the exit. On way back driver was 15 minutes early which was nice. Good big car, good driver.

100%

Gill A

03 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vila Real de Santo António booked through FindTransfers

Second year I have used this company. Excellent driver
Arrived on time, picked me up from the guest house on time
I would thoroughly recommend this company

100%

Shaishav S

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Pine Cliffs Hotel to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect timing and clean nice cars

100%

Ronnie S

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Vasco da Gama booked through FindTransfers

I would just like to say that the service We received was excellent and beyond the call of duty. The driver was really nice and very pleasant. And even said sorry about the weather we had wasn’t his fault it peeeeeeed down for about 7 days
SO I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THANKYOU
Ronnie and party

100%

User 54146

07 Nov 2017

Transfer from Faro to Castro Marim booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, helpful and friendly.

100%

Justin H

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro to Adriana Beach Club Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect Transfer! Well in time, very friendly & very new and clean cars.

100%

Jackie O

21 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Vasco da Gama booked through FindTransfers

Great company to book your taxi with. Bruno is a safe & confident driver & is a really good guy to travel with. My transfer from Faro to Monte Gordo went so easy & swiftly. A definite thumbs up for BC Travel.

100%

Tina O

14 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Olhão booked through FindTransfers

Good service. All as expected. Very reasonably priced.

100%

Gill A

12 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Apolo booked through FindTransfers

Everything excellent. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived, a bit late as problems with my friend who finds walking difficult. Our driver was very pleasant, spoke good English. We received a message before our return. Driver at hotel at 3.45am for a 4am pick up. He was veryelpful and ensured we were safely on our way at the airport. Thank you very much

100%

User 64201

08 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Apartamentos Soláqua booked through FindTransfers

Great timing, smooth transfer, friendly drivers.

88%

rick H

08 Oct 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Salema booked through FindTransfers

Very easy and friendly transfers . Will definitely use them again Thankyou

100%

MARGARET B

25 Sep 2017

Transfer from FARO TRAIN STATION to Praia da Luz booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer/transport was very smooth, on time and on both transfers the drivers were very pleasant and the vehicles were first class. Will definitely use them again

100%

User 65009

24 Sep 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Punta Umbria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and reliable and comfortable transfer. Thank you.

100%

leonard c

21 Sep 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Mirachoro booked through FindTransfers

driver waiting as promised ,polite and helpful,would use bc travel again.

92%

Bakul P

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Eurotel Altura | golf & beach resort booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was waiting for us at the airport
We were expecting a car but eight seater came for us . Driver was very good and chatty. On the way back same again eightseater. Driver was in time ten minutes early to pick us up . We had no problem to recommend this Comoany to other people

92%

Tracey H

15 Sep 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

Easy to organise, easy to contact, friendly and efficient and a bargain

100%

Megan D

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

Recommend bc travel good value for money.

84%

Leo D

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA ROCHA booked through FindTransfers

Drivers where helpful and courteous at all times and it was easy to change the pick up times. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane