Reviews of BA Executive Travel

Ratings and reviews of BA Executive Travel

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend BA Executive Travel.

Independent reviews of BA Executive Travel

Below you will find independent reviews of BA Executive Travel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BA Executive Travel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BA Executive Travel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BA Executive Travel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BA Executive Travel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BA Executive Travel then please contact them to request an invite.

BA Executive Travel main photo.

Michael B

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Dronfield to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual service. Courteous driver. Confortable, clean modern car.

96%

User 128334

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from 16 Birch Grove to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, professional and punctual.

100%

User 119600

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from East Midlands Airport (EMA) to Whirlowdale Road booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, comfortable car. Couldn't fault the service.

96%

User 101775

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Forres Avenue booked through FindTransfers

Marvellous service with friendly, helpful drivers who remained pleasant even when having waited several hours because of flight delays etc.

96%

David B

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Dronfield to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding service in an excellent car with a highly professional driver. What more could you ask for ?

100%

Stephen B

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Coniston Close to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely first class service in every aspect.

100%

Ian P

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Leeds Bradford Airport (LBA) to 5 Carlton Avenue booked through FindTransfers

So professional

100%

Brian G

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Sheffield to East Midlands Airport booked through FindTransfers

Well presented driver came early first class car and talkative will use again also cheaper than other competitors

100%

Ian P

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from 5 Carlton Avenue Worksop Notts to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Polite. Solid. A good professional driver.

96%

Michael B

16 Mar 2018

Transfer from Dronfield to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

On-time, clean car, courteous driver. All you need from a taxi.

96%

Liz B

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Sheffield to East Midlands Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient, kept well informed for the journey throughout from the car being dispatched to arrival.
The driver ali was very courteous on both journeys - immaculate car too.
I would highly recommend!!!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane