Reviews of B&R Shuttle Service

Ratings and reviews of B&R Shuttle Service

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
98%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend B&R Shuttle Service.

Independent reviews of B&R Shuttle Service

Below you will find independent reviews of B&R Shuttle Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of B&R Shuttle Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with B&R Shuttle Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with B&R Shuttle Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of B&R Shuttle Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of B&R Shuttle Service then please contact them to request an invite.

B&R Shuttle Service main photo.

Marie-Marthe R

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport to Seefeld in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Pickup at Munich airport as agreed.
Courteous and friendly receipt by the driver
Although the weather was very bad, prudent driving and quick transfer to Seefeld.
The same for the return a week later except that the weather was very nice.
We recommend this service.

100%

User 81154

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Garmisch-Partenkirchen booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service, thank you!

100%

Pieter J

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Lermoos booked through FindTransfers

The company was very flexible about picking us up in Austria after our flight back from Munich to Amsterdam had been cancelled and we had to fly home one day later from Innsbruck. The driver was a very friendly man who found shortcuts in the very busy traffic.

92%

Costis S

08 Mar 2017

Transfer from Munich Airport to Seefeld booked through FindTransfers

We have used B&R Shuttle Service for the transfer of my family from Munich Airport to Seefeld and back. The van was in excellent condition, the driver very polite and punctual to our appointement. I do recommend them.

100%

User 23845

04 May 2016

Transfer from Munich Airport to Garmisch-Partenkirchen booked through FindTransfers

All is good!

100%

Neil D

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Munich Airport to Seefeld in Tirol booked through FindTransfers

Driver Dirk was waiting at arrivals with a name card. His English was very good and he was very polite. He had water bottles for us all and sweets for the kids. Overall he was really excellent. The people carrier was spotless and comfortable. I can't fault it and I'd recommend the company and driver to anyone.

100%

User 25078

20 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very professional and showed up 15 minutes early. Audi Q7 was very spacious and provided plenty of room for my wife and I. He has access to Eidleweis resort. Price could not be better for quality of company.

100%

Sorin C

10 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane