Reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Ratings and reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 120 reviews

  117 out of 120 FindTransfers users would recommend Autocares Lorca Bus.

Independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Below you will find independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Autocares Lorca Bus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Autocares Lorca Bus then please contact them to request an invite.

Autocares Lorca Bus main photo.

Matthew P

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Isla Plana booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant and friendly drivers on both trips.

100%

Jean H

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Las Filipinas 3007 booked through FindTransfers

Just a few hiccups on arrival and departure no fault of drivers, however overall good value for money , would recommend and use again

84%

BRENDAN O

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Punta Prima booked through FindTransfers

Our drivers and the provision of child seats were both excellent. My only comment is that the vehicle itself were not overly comfortable and a bit dated.

84%

Daniel W

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfers. No issues, friendly drivers and there when
they said they would be. Not much else to say but by far the easiest transfer experience we've ever had!

96%

Sue T

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Puerto de Mazarron booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and was very helpful. The return journey, the driver was helpful but unfortunately the air conditioning in the vehicle was not working which made the journey very uncomfortable as we were travelling with young children. The driver was very apologetic, he was unaware of the problem as it occurred it transit

76%

Vicki N

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Albatros Residencia booked through FindTransfers

Polite and courteous drivers, driver was waiting at airport arrivals with a clear sign showing my name upon our arrival. Driver on return journey was waiting for us at the allocated time. We booked for 8 people and 8 cases, there was ample room on both buses going to and from resort. Both buses clean and comfortable. E mail reminders confirming each journey were sent to me 1 day prior to the transfer. Totally hassle free transport, I would definitely use this company again.

100%

Daniel B

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from SAN JAVIER to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

The most important thing for me with airport transfers is punctuality. On arrival at MJV we got through very quickly and only waited 5 minutes for the driver, which was good. On departure, which is a bit more stressful, the driver was waiting for us. So 5 stars - good job.
The vehicles were well maintained and the drivers were courteous and competent. When e-mailing the company to confirm booking and give them my phone number, I got a reply within a few hours.

100%

Richard E

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Moraira to San Javier Airport booked through FindTransfers

First class service and a lovely driver... timing was perfect both pick up time and arrival, would highly recommend to anyone.

100%

User 100401

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Murcia to Puerto de Mazarrón booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Michael B

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Calle Jason booked through FindTransfers

Both of the journeys to our destination and the airport could not have been simpler or any better, both drivers were very courteous and exceptionally polite. I would strongly suggest that anyone Looking for such a service should seriously look here as a first option. I know I will certainly be back here ...!!

100%

Mark M

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Intercontinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

I found this service very good drivers were very friendly and on time I have no problem recommending this service to anyone

100%

John W

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Autoescuela Los Altos booked through FindTransfers

Everything went to plan,met at the airport by the driver with our name on his card.Picked back up on time.Thankyou

88%

denise s

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Cabo Roig booked through FindTransfers

received confirmation either day before or morning of transfers . transfers on time and busses clean

96%

Tracey B

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Vera Playa booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant Driver and brand new vehicle with air conditioning. They were waiting for me at the airport and collected me and time for my return. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again.

100%

Del D

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Camposol Golf Resort (Mazarron) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us in arrivals, very pleasant. Return taxi was about 15mins early again driver was pleasant. Would use this company again. Great service.

92%

Laura M

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Service excellent, driver waiting at airport with clear name board. Would recommend

100%

User 91614

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Calle Bolivia to Aeropuerto de Alicante (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Very serviceminded driver

92%

conroy t

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Carrer el Salat booked through FindTransfers

This has been a totally hassle free and enjoyable experience, we came out of arrivals and driver was waiting with a sign. 30 minutes later he was carrying our sleeping grandson in to the dark apertment!
A very good service and I recommend it happily!

100%

Ben C

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Punta Prima booked through FindTransfers

Didn’t turn up at the airport forcing me to rent a car 3 young kids very mardy not the best start

20%

Rachelle M

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from alicante airport to Roda Golf booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting and smooth run down

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL