Reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Ratings and reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 168 reviews

  165 out of 168 FindTransfers users would recommend Autocares Lorca Bus.

Independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Below you will find independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Autocares Lorca Bus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Autocares Lorca Bus then please contact them to request an invite.

Autocares Lorca Bus main photo.

User 105460

12 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Punta Prima booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting at the airport for our arrival with the name displayed clearly allowing us to locate him. The bus was clean and took us to our destination right away. The return was just as good with the driver arriving 10 minutes early and we arrived in plenty of time for our flight. I would recommend this company to any traveller. We did expect to pay a little more for the transfer as the pick up from the airport was on new years day but overall reasonably priced.

96%

Elizabeth T

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Street Mar de Fondo Complex Parque recoleta Block 1 izd 3a 03185 Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Use them all the time friendly professional always on time or early waiting on you

100%

Kelly S

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Calle Columbretes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time, friendly staff

96%

User 113270

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from MURCIA-SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and friendly drivers

88%

Zoe E

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from MURCIA-SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

The booking was very easy and the driver was waiting for us at the airport and again came into our hotel to collect us for our return journey home. Our only negative is that the driver was speeding the whole way to our hotel and also on our return journey to the airport and we felt unsafe and frightened. I would use this company again if it was a different driver.

80%

philip k

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Hi the driver was on time waiting for our party at the airport very friendly helpful with all our cases can’t fault them and very reasonably priced would use them again no problem Thxs Phil.

100%

Tobias A

17 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Mar Menor Golf Resort booked through FindTransfers

.

76%

Paul B

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to 753 Calle Almendra Los Dolses booked through FindTransfers

There ready when we arrived,courteous,helped with the bags,an overall great service.will definitely be using them again

96%

Charlie C

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LA MANGA DEL MAR MENOR booked through FindTransfers

Drivers helpful.
On time.
Comfortable vehicle.

100%

Andrew M

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to RODA GOLF RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Their timing was perfect and polite drivers .

100%

Sean D

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia airport to Desert springs golf resort booked through FindTransfers

A very good reliable company to deal with.i would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

100%

Elizabeth T

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Jalón booked through FindTransfers

Always use Lorca buses
Good price and drivers always on time or early waiting to pick you up.

100%

Eleanor C

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Isla Plana to Murcia San Javier booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company. Thank you.

100%

eugene h

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS booked through FindTransfers

Great company thats it in a nut shell.

96%

jean d

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Cabo Roig booked through FindTransfers

I used this company twice this year for transfers to and from Murcia airport I found them very punctual both times and the drivers were friendly and helpful I will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone

100%

Nicola C

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Calle Vizconde de Ros booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and friendly enough and transfer was quick and easy. Minibus very warm though.
When I needed to change the pick up time I just emailed and it was responded to very quickly.

88%

Gillian B

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia San Javier Airport to Pharmacy Plaza Bohemia booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on our arrival and it was a very pleasant drive, the journey back to the airport was the same, would definitely recommend Autocares Lorca Bus. Thank you.

100%

Melanie B

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Luis Gordillo booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Arrived on time for both trips and were very polite. The vehicle was spotless. Would definitely book again.

100%

Angela M

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Playas de Guardamar booked through FindTransfers

We were travelling with 2 small kids and transfer was great thanks to the Autocares Lorca Bus taxi company. The drivers were on time both ways from and to the airport. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again too.

100%

Catherine T

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport (MJV) to 2A Indico 9 Hacienda Riquelme Sucina 39590 booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was punctual and driver very helpful

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane