Reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Ratings and reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 155 reviews

  152 out of 155 FindTransfers users would recommend Autocares Lorca Bus.

Independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Below you will find independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Autocares Lorca Bus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Autocares Lorca Bus then please contact them to request an invite.

Autocares Lorca Bus main photo.

eugene h

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS booked through FindTransfers

Great company thats it in a nut shell.

96%

jean d

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Cabo Roig booked through FindTransfers

I used this company twice this year for transfers to and from Murcia airport I found them very punctual both times and the drivers were friendly and helpful I will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone

100%

Nicola C

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Calle Vizconde de Ros booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and friendly enough and transfer was quick and easy. Minibus very warm though.
When I needed to change the pick up time I just emailed and it was responded to very quickly.

88%

Gillian B

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia San Javier Airport to Pharmacy Plaza Bohemia booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on our arrival and it was a very pleasant drive, the journey back to the airport was the same, would definitely recommend Autocares Lorca Bus. Thank you.

100%

Melanie B

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Luis Gordillo booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Arrived on time for both trips and were very polite. The vehicle was spotless. Would definitely book again.

100%

Angela M

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Playas de Guardamar booked through FindTransfers

We were travelling with 2 small kids and transfer was great thanks to the Autocares Lorca Bus taxi company. The drivers were on time both ways from and to the airport. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again too.

100%

Catherine T

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport (MJV) to 2A Indico 9 Hacienda Riquelme Sucina 39590 booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was punctual and driver very helpful

84%

Trevor B

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Muthu Infiniti Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were bang on time, smart sensible drivers. Have no hesitation in using your service again. Would highly recommend your company.

100%

George M

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from The Pad to San Javier Airport (MJV) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, car seat in place and plenty of room for luggage

100%

User 107429

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport (MJV) to San Miguel de Salinas booked through FindTransfers

It was easy to find the driver at the airport, he carried our suitcases and was very polite. We would certainly recommend this taxi service to our friends and family.

100%

User 106311

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from La Manga to Train station booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect except a decision to not take toll road and made making our train an adventure.

96%

Gavin B

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS booked through FindTransfers

Great service provided! Our driver was very courteous and patient even with a group of very boisterous passengers.

100%

sylvia H

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Villamartín booked through FindTransfers

They are a very reliable company, it is the third time l've used them & they have been polite & punctual every time & l would definitely recommend them.

100%

George M

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Los Alcázares booked through FindTransfers

Driver at airport waiting for us and was extremely helpful and polite

100%

Steve E

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport (MJV) to Roda Golf Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time both occasions and helpful

96%

Hazel D

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Orihuela Costa booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting and got us to our location in good time.

96%

jan l

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Murcia–San Javier lufthavn (MJV) to Playa Flamenca booked through FindTransfers

Nice trip.

88%

Terri W

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to villamartin plaza booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was at airport when we arrived-very pleasant and accommodating. Beautiful mini bus-brand new and incredibly luxurious and comfortable. There were only 3 of us but as we had booked a private transfer the bus was entirely for our use-no waiting around. Would definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending.

100%

Vanessa C

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Lorca booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly polite helpful driver. Easy to book. I will definitely use again

100%

Gemma T

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from near Calle San Alfredo to Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time, he was very pleasant and the journey was just as we expected it would be. I would definitely use this company again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL