Reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Ratings and reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 64 reviews

  63 out of 64 FindTransfers users would recommend Autocares Lorca Bus.

Independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus

Below you will find independent reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Autocares Lorca Bus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Autocares Lorca Bus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Autocares Lorca Bus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Autocares Lorca Bus then please contact them to request an invite.

Autocares Lorca Bus main photo.

Callum E

23 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Cabo Roig booked through FindTransfers

Great service, great driver waiting for us on arrival and picked us up again on time...best price and transfer 10/10!!!!!!

96%

Darren B

22 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Apartments Marina booked through FindTransfers

Ready waiting at airport for us and picked us up on time for the return journey, would highly recommended.

96%

User 90303

21 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Club Del Mar booked through FindTransfers

Smooth and efficient transfer would use again. Driver ensured we could get through the gate at our destination before he left. Email correspondence prompt and polite

100%

Anita H

20 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Driver was at the airport to meet us on time. Transfer was very good. On return somebody from Autocares Lorca Bus contacted me to say that I had made a mistake about the airport for the outward journey. They were extremely helpful in changing the time.

100%

jean d

18 May 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Orihuela Costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent pick up from airport on time and return journey to airport on time very friendly drivers will def use them again


Autocares Lorca Bus has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your assessment, we hope to have you again soon in Spain.

Best regards

100%

John F

17 May 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to La Zenia booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommened waiting on us at arrivals and bang on time for collection. I will be using them again next time

100%

Mario V

16 May 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS booked through FindTransfers

Ok

100%

Fiona H

16 May 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CABO ROIG booked through FindTransfers

Great company, punctual and reliable.

100%

michael f

16 May 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to La Zenia booked through FindTransfers

Driver waited despite delays and delivered us safely and promptly.
Top quality.

100%

Shauna L

15 May 2018

Transfer from Dénia to Los Alcázares booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant!

96%

laurence w

14 May 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Denia booked through FindTransfers

The main concern about this kind of service is if they are reliable and actually show up as arranged. We had not used them previously and we worried about connections to flights etc.. However, everything went according to plan and we would have no such concerns in the future. The cars and drivers were very good, on time, clean and efficient. We will use them again. In fact we have booked an airport transfer in Mallorca for July.

88%

christos m

14 May 2018

Transfer from MURCIA-SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to ÁGUILAS booked through FindTransfers

The drivers from Autocares Lorca Bus company were there on time. The buses are clean and in general everything was excellent.

100%

Rob K

10 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Roda booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Waiting for us at airport, very friendly drivers both ways. Pick up for return on time .

100%

User 89152

09 May 2018

Transfer from El Valle Golf to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.

96%

pamela b

09 May 2018

Transfer from MURCIA-SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Cheapest quote I got very good early for my pick up in both ends very polite drivers would highly recommend this company again

100%

User 78232

07 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to villamartin plaza booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with transfer to Villimartin from Alicante airport , driver was waiting for us & was very polite.

84%

graham o

05 May 2018

Transfer from 101 calle tierra cabo roig orihuela to San Javier Airport booked through FindTransfers

2nd time this year used this company both times really good service waiting for me at arrival and early at pick up excellent service

88%

Jacquelyn O

02 May 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Avenida de las Salinas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was waiting outside Murcia airport with name card on arrival. Nice clean minivan even though only 2 of us. Emailed the day before return to confirm pickup and they emailed back straight away to confirm. Day of return pickup they arrived very prompt 10 minutes early which was great. Would definitely use this company again.

100%

sheila b

01 May 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ORIHUELA COSTA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Haven't used this company before, so was a bit worried. I needed have had no concerns, every thing went smoothly. The confirmation text the day before the transfer was reassuring. A very efficient transfer, both from and to the airport.


Autocares Lorca Bus has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for trusting in our company.

We hope you come back soon.

Best regards

96%

Nicky R

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Playa Flamenca booked through FindTransfers

Exactly as described. Met at the airport with a card displaying my name and taken to the address we provided. Picked up on time ( driver was actually 10 mins early) for return journey.


Autocares Lorca Bus has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for trusting in our company.

We hope you come back soon.

Best regards

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL