Reviews of Austrian-Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Austrian-Taxi

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
98%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Austrian-Taxi.

Independent reviews of Austrian-Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Austrian-Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Austrian-Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Austrian-Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Austrian-Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Austrian-Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Austrian-Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Austrian-Taxi Image

User 44387

06 May 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hintertux 6294 booked through FindTransfers

Austrian-taxi replied promptly to my queries regarding confirmation of pick-up times. He was waiting for us on arrival was polite and helpful. We had a message the day before pickup confirming times.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi
Thank you for the nice welcome, recommendation and rating. I hope to see you again next year
Thanks your Austrian Taxi
Kind regards
Mourad Hanna

96%

Billy P

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant,efficient, value for money


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hallo Billy
Tanks for your Review . I am very happy for your writing and I hope see again
Your Austrian Taxi Hanna

100%

Anna N

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kappl booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service both ways. Lovely car, reliable service. Great driver. . Will be using again on our futures trips.
Thank you Austrian taxi


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi ANNA
Thanks for your review.i am very happy that you liked it and i hope see you again
Your Austrian Taxi

100%

Marijke V

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very friendly and correct! The transfer was perfect.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hallo
Thanks for your rating and I am very happy

100%

Chris K

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Silvretta Straße 21 booked through FindTransfers

efficient friendly service


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much. And I hope see you again

100%

User 120662

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Great service and communication.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much and I hope see you again .

96%

Maja D

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to HOTEL ELISABETH *** SUPERIOR booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable, Nice vehicles and serviceminded drivers. Very happy


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hallo
Thank you very much.
I hope to see you again some time.
Kind regards
Your Austrian Taxi

100%

Douglas T

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Solaia booked through FindTransfers

We can’t recommend this company highly enough. There had been a challenging amount of snow overnight, but our driver , keeping us informed through the night and the previous evening, battled through the road closures to arrive well before dawn to get us to the airport in time for our flight. A very considerate driver well deserving of our grateful thanks.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hallo
Thank you very much.
It is always very important for me to bring my customers to the airport or the destination on time.
I hope to see you again some time.
Kind regards
Your Austrian Taxi

100%

User 73624

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review
And I hope to see you again
Your Austrian Taxi

100%

Eddie J

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Lermoos booked through FindTransfers

Good communication and value


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Eddie,
Thank you for your nice review! I hope you consider driving with Austrian Taxi again in the future!
Kind regards

88%

Eva E

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to APRÈS POST HOTEL-RESTAURANT-BAR booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth and pleasant transfer to and from Innsbruck airport. Nice big new vehicle
Will definitely use Hanna taxi again. Thank you


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

User 116811

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly helpful driver. Was a bit late picking up on the way back due to traffic but got us to airport in plenty of time. Would have no hesitation recommending this company.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review. I am happy you enjoyed the trip and I hope you book again in the future
Your Austrian Taxi

88%

User 117103

22 Dec 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Gasthof Zwieselstein booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient: met us exactly as requested, helped with the baggage and made the transfer as easy as possible.


Austrian-Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review. I am happy you enjoyed the trip and I hope you book again in the future
Your Austrian Taxi

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.