Reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Ratings and reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Antonio Cafiero.

Independent reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Below you will find independent reviews of Antonio Cafiero written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Antonio Cafiero have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Antonio Cafiero through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Antonio Cafiero through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Antonio Cafiero.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Antonio Cafiero then please contact them to request an invite.

Antonio Cafiero main photo.

Barbara D

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Amalfi to Positano Art Hotel Pasitea booked through FindTransfers

Very easy process to find Antonio and he was great. We were very happy with this service!

96%

Ann c

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Naples to Sant'Agnello booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was lovely. Really looked after us and made us so welcome. His driving was very good and he was very reliable and punctual.
Vehicle was great and Antonio helped us with our luggage. Helped us out and spoke to the man who's apartment we were staying in when there was a queiry with the address.
First time using this service and was a bit dubious initially but was a fabulous service and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Antonio would be my first port of call if I ever return to this area of Italy. Can't praise him enough. Thank you Antonio.

100%

Nicola M

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to CORSO ITALIA 281 booked through FindTransfers

Antonio arrived in good time and his communication was excellent.
Sadly the flight we were waiting on arriving and had booked the taxi to travel onwards from was late which wasn't ideal.
The baggage claim is really slow, leave yourself some time after arrival before asking for the pick up.
The taxi was immaculate.

100%

Jill D

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel Piccolo Paradiso booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Would recommend highly. Waited for us for an hour when our plane was delayed coming into Italy and arrived on time for our transfer back at the end of the holiday. Nice clean taxi. Good price too. Really excellent service.

100%

CJ D

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Sorrento to Bomerano booked through FindTransfers

We had good communication and his driver was on time and very professional. The car was clean and comfortable. Everything was exactly as expected with no surprises. I was a satisfied customer.

96%

Clara R

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Amalfi booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company!

100%

User 21881

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sorrento to Amalfi booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good

96%

Jef O

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Caravel to Hotel Villa Romana booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was exactly on time and brought us safe over the Amalfitano to out holiday-adress.

100%

Sean S

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Viale Pasitea to Napoli Centrale Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was absolutely fantastic, extremely knowledgeable , and very punctual. We had the opportunity to use his service for our transfers from Naples to Pompeii and then to our ur Villa in Positano. We then hired him for the day to take us up the Amalfi Coast. He was very reasonably priced in fact it was worth every penny. Lastly he took us back to Naples train station from our Villa for our trip to Rome. I would highly recommend him for your transportation work thin Naples and the Amalfi Coast.

100%

Shahrokh G

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Naples to Scala booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was very polite, flexible and swift driving which is a bonus specially in southern Italy. he was very punctual and we were all to comfortably get to our train and subsequently flight back home.

100%

Sean S

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Naples Central Train Station to Viale Pasitea booked through FindTransfers

We would highly recommend Antonio. Such a great guy

100%

User 83228

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Praiano booked through FindTransfers

Pick up easy. Driver waiting.

100%

jeff l

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Via Nastro Azzurro booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting with sign in hand even tho the flight was delayed. Professional in every way and was courteous, helpful with luggage, and most of all persistent in locating the address on a dark, drizzly, poorly marked home. His car was very well maintained. The price was lower than others yet five star service. Thank you Antonio.

100%

Thomas E

22 May 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel Caravel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service even though our flight had been delayed. Highly recommend

100%

Kirsten B

18 May 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Sorrento booked through FindTransfers

On time nice vehicle good drivers

96%

User 83579

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Garibaldi Train Station to Sorrento booked through FindTransfers

Was waiting for me up on arrival. Good communication before the transfer. Very good service. Will gladly use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane