Reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Ratings and reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 30 reviews

  30 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend Antonio Cafiero.

Independent reviews of Antonio Cafiero

Below you will find independent reviews of Antonio Cafiero written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Antonio Cafiero have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Antonio Cafiero through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Antonio Cafiero through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Antonio Cafiero.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Antonio Cafiero then please contact them to request an invite.

Antonio Cafiero Image

User 140448

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Salerno to Naples Airport booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was 1.5 hours late ... did not reduce fee .... no customer service ...


Antonio Cafiero has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Maria,
I'm sorry you're not satisfied of my service but it's important to clarify that your sent a wrong address: in the voucher is written Salerno while you were in another town near Salerno, that why I was in late. It's important to be precise with the information to avoid misunderstandings and late departures.

Regards

Antonio

60%

User 139158

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Sorrento to Bomerano booked through FindTransfers

Antonio arrived at the agreed time and drove us to our destination, the start of the Path of Gods. The start of a perfect day!

96%

Daniela P

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto to Hotel Marincanto booked through FindTransfers

I Like só much the transfer!

100%

Kerrie D

05 Jul 2019

Transfer from Naples to Scala booked through FindTransfers

Antonio greeted us at Naples Airport at the designated time with a smile on his face & dropped us to Ravello without any problems on his comfortable car :)

100%

Donna M

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Napoli Centrale to Hilton Sorrento Palace booked through FindTransfers

Antoniopicked us up at the Naples train station as agreed. He had a very ice Mercedes van and we were very comfortable on our way to our hotel in Sorrento. At the end of our time on the Amalfi Coast, Antonio sent Rosario, one of his drivers to return us to theNaples train station. Both Antonio and Rosariowere very polite and professional. They were also excellent drivers I. Avery congested traffic situation.
We highly recommend Find Transfers, and Antonio Cafiero’s services.

.

100%

Cecilia C

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to San Lazzaro booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was great!
He was waiting for us at the airport and we were happy we didn't have to drive on those twisty roads :)

100%

Debbie C

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Hotel Central to Naples International Airport (NAP) booked through FindTransfers

Antonio picked us up at our hotel at the time we requested and drove us to the airport. He was professional and the drive was pleasant. We were 4 adults with a lot of luggage and the car was comfortable and fit all of our bags.
I would definitely recommend this company.

100%

Dean J

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Napoli Centrale to M Suites booked through FindTransfers

We got off on the wrong stop in Naples, but our driver waited for us for almost 2 hours until we got back to the correct stop. Rosario was a pleasure.

100%

User 138220

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel due torri booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, reliable, punctual

96%

tony c

06 Jun 2019

Transfer from montella to Via Nastro Azzurro booked through FindTransfers

Had two taxis booked. First was late but that was due to unforeseen circumstances. Driver apologised. Driver was a very safe driver, polite and professional. Same driver picked us up second time... service was second to none. I recommend.

96%

User 136238

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from Via Atigliana 9 to Bomerano Town Centre & Bus Stop booked through FindTransfers

We had a very early pickup and he was on time and drove us quickly to our destination.

100%

Ewa H

09 May 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel Tourist booked through FindTransfers

The driver was lovely and on time. Brought us to the place very quick and safe. I would highly recommend him to other customers. 5* service. Thank you.

100%

James P

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from 62 Via Umberto I to Hertz booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was punctual, patient, helpful and friendly. The vehicle was comfortable and well maintained. excellent value.

100%

Victor D

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel 7 Bello - Minori booked through FindTransfers

We booked Antonio Cafiero car service through FindTransfers.com and were totally happy with the car transfer provided.

He was very prompt in responding to our initial enquiry via email and provided full details on collecting us from Naples Airport and the return a week later. We were greeted by one of his drivers on the outbound trip who was a nice gentleman by the name of Etto, (I think). The journey to Minori was very comfortable and took about an hour. I was glad we chose not to hire a car and self-drive myself.

We didn't need to pay initial trip as Antonio was collecting us on the return to the airport a week later. He arrived at the agreed time within a few minutes, with another comfortable drive back to Naples. The quoted price was reasonable, slightly less than other companies had quoted.

The vehicles used for both trips was by air-conditioned Mercedes Mini-bus, perfect to see the sights en-route, and driven in a totally professional and safe manner.

I'd happily use Antonio Cafiero's transfers without hesitation and plan to use his services again in the not too distant future. A nice touch was the provision of bottled water en-route. Recommended!

96%

Barbara D

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Amalfi to Positano Art Hotel Pasitea booked through FindTransfers

Very easy process to find Antonio and he was great. We were very happy with this service!

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.