Reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Ratings and reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
95%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 175 reviews

  166 out of 175 FindTransfers users would recommend Antalya Transfer SunShuttles.

Independent reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Below you will find independent reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Antalya Transfer SunShuttles through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Antalya Transfer SunShuttles through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles then please contact them to request an invite.

Antalya Transfer SunShuttles Image

Tamer H

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Rixos Premium Belek to Cape Bodrum Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great polite helpful driver with amazing car.. safe good memorable trip
Thank you

100%

User 142993

17 Jul 2019

Transfer from Selge Beach Resort SPA to Antalya Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect timing and vehicle. Good price

100%

User 142993

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Selge Beach Resort SPA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Bassam A

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Altis Resort Hotel & Spa to Antalya Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful and polite
The bus was very clean
Also the price was very good
Notice : the water was not cold we couldn't drink it.
Next time when we will visit Tyrkiet we will
Use the same company for transfer

100%

stephanie v

09 Jul 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Long Beach Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer!

100%

Muhammad S

05 Jul 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Dream World Aqua booked through FindTransfers

I found sun shuttles very professional and good value for money. We had the same driver both ways upon my request. He was excellent and very professional.

100%

Michele M

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya to Şirinyalı Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service punctual and professional...highly recommend

100%

User 56729

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Belek Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

driver pick up us with huge delay. we have been waiting over 30 minutes. we didnt know if he is just delayed or he has gone. it was big stress.
return way was ok.

52%

Chris B

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya to IC Hotels Green Palace booked through FindTransfers

Superb transfers on time with clear name board and very modern and clean minibuses

100%

Bassam A

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Selge Beach Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful and polite
The time perfect
The bus was very nice and very clean
Also the price was very good

100%

Lee H

25 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Göynük Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Excellent standard of vehicle punctual efficient and great value for money

100%

roy c

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya airport to Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Jacquelyn O

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya to Belek Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service the driver was waiting at airport with name card and a lovely clean Mercedes taxi. He gave us a bottle if cold water for the journey.
Our return taxi arrived 20 min early which was great as we were not left waiting. Same clean car as before. Pleasant drivers and good journey both ways would definitely recommend and will be using again in future.

100%

Tracey T

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Şirinyalı Mahallesi to Antalya Airport (AYT) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic value for money, lovely vehicles and drivers and very punctual. Would definately use again.

100%

User 139496

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Selge Beach Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

First travel from airport to hotel was complicated because we couldn’t find the driver and had to make a phone call to find him.
Travel back was alright and on time :)

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.