Reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Ratings and reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
95%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 149 reviews

  142 out of 149 FindTransfers users would recommend Antalya Transfer SunShuttles.

Independent reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles

Below you will find independent reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Antalya Transfer SunShuttles through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Antalya Transfer SunShuttles through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Antalya Transfer SunShuttles then please contact them to request an invite.

Antalya Transfer SunShuttles main photo.

Barrie C

25 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Güzeloba Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

This is the 4th time I have used this company and I have to say they are just the best and make my holiday just a little more precious

100%

carly w

16 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to The land of legends hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from sunshuttles. Driver waiting on arrival very polite and helpful in assisting to his vehicle.
Return to airport- same driver as on arrival to Turkey. Again taxi was prompt, clean and a smooth journey back. Highly recommend- 5*

100%

Anthony S

08 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Eftalia Holiday Village booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfers can't go wrong

100%

Simon A

06 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Rixos Hotel Tekirova booked through FindTransfers

Prompt service easily accessible by phone, courteous and safe driver and great Mercedes mini-van . Six stars!!!!

100%

Jane P

02 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Sorgun Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and excellent driver. Vehicles were immaculate.

96%

Vivienne C

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Kiris booked through FindTransfers

After booking the company messaged me directly to confirm the transfer details. I felt it was good to have this personal contact. The transfer itself was fantastic. We were late leaving the airport due to my Mum's wheelchair being lost in transit but the diver was still there waiting with no complaint. The minibus was lovely and we were offered drinks. On the return it was another driver and minibus but was a lovely bus and driver too. Was very punctual too which avoided worry. I would highly recommend.

100%

Barry H

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from antalya airport to Rixos Premium Belek Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver met me with name card, I was travelling alone, excellent service on time and reasonable price

100%

SHARON P

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to club hotel falcon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service. Would definitely recommend.

100%

Jill G

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Titanic Beach Lara Resort booked through FindTransfers

Could not fault.

100%

Christine J

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Belek booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable transport at Antalya airport awaiting our arrival to take us to our hotel at Belek. Friendly courteous drivers. Again time for our return journey. Have used this company twice before and I recommend it.

96%

Raju R

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from antalya airport to Rixos Premium Belek Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great transport service easy to book

100%

Rosie M

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to İncekum Mevki booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was there on time which is very good he was very helpful but the only thing was I did ask for a front facing car seat I didn't get anything and the other thing was on my return same thing no car seat but the thing was the taxi dropped off on the wrong terminal supposed to go to Terminal 2 but he dropped us on terminals 1 which made me pay out more money because it was 8 of us and I had to hire to 2 taxis to drop us off to Terminal 2

64%

User 113188

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Limak Atlantis Hotel Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very nice big vans. Friendly drivers

100%

Martin L

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to MAHMUTLAR booked through FindTransfers

Arriving we had to look for driver but they turned up after a problem with vehicle going home was excellent they were accommodating in our rearranged plans on time

100%

Massoud G

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to KEMER booked through FindTransfers

At the time of arrival, the driver was ready for us with a sign. The car was very comfortable. On return, the driver was on time.

100%

christine b

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya to Boğazkent Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

On arrival driver waiting for us. Car was clean and comfortable. Correct baby seat as requested. The same on our return. Would highly recommend this company.

100%

Victoria L

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Eftalia Aqua Resort booked through FindTransfers

I received an email stating the cost was €100 and pay drive on arrival - I gave the driver €100 and asked do I give you this all - he said yes (however he spoke very little English). I didn't get a receipt as I thought this was a legitimate company that i could trust - on leaving the driver was there early to pick us up and take us back to the airport. When we got to the airport the driver asked for money to pay for the ride - I explained I had paid the first driver in full like the email said. So he asked me to wait until he called the office. He passed me his mobile to speak to the office (the guy on the line was very rude and would not listen to what I was saying) he asked if i got a receipt for the €100, which I didn't so he told me his driver was not a liar I was and I needed to pay a further €50 to the driver if not they would have me arrested! Knowing that being in a strange country (Turkey) I could not argue this so I had to pay a further €50 - what makes this all a joke is before handing over the extra 50 I asked the driver for a receipt - to which he didn't understand as they don't issue receipts so he again had to ring the office to check what to do - so they told him just to write it on a scrap piece of paper - this was the reason they gave for not believing I had paid the full amount as I didn't get a receipt - even though they do not issue receipts!!!
AVOID AT ALL COSTS

44%

Barrie C

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Güzeloba Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Always at the airport on time. Courteous drivers and more important great value for money. Used this company 6 times and will use them again

100%

Gavin M

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Trendy Lara hotel to Antalya airport booked through FindTransfers

great job, thank you very much will use again

100%

Yof H

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from antalya airport to Rixos Premium Belek Hotel booked through FindTransfers

great service!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane