Reviews of Alps2Alps

Ratings and reviews of Alps2Alps

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
95%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 71 reviews

  69 out of 71 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps2Alps.

Independent reviews of Alps2Alps

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps2Alps written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps2Alps have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps2Alps through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps2Alps through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps2Alps.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps2Alps then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps2Alps Image

User 133019

03 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

On time very helpful driver at competitive price

100%

John S

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and efficient but didn't seem to have considered our ski bags, which were declared in the request and had to fight to get them in.

84%

Lars K

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Nice drivers. Timely, safe driving.

96%

User 123699

19 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Both pickups were smooth and on time, with text messages/calls from the drivers, a few mins before specified times. Nice smooth journeys with good driving and polite conversation - thoroughly recommended!

100%

Neil F

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Flexible and kept me up to date with what was going on. Great communications and advice.

92%

User 38978

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Plagne 1800 Sports booked through FindTransfers

Great service and communication, the drivers were friendly and on time and the vehicles used were new, clean and comfortable.

100%

User 73249

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Pleasant drivers, got us where we needed to get to on time.

96%

Emma O

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Mayrhofen to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and great value for money.

100%

User 131382

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, efficient, very professional. Really looked after during the trip.

100%

User 82284

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

On time and pleasant. Considered driving. Not too fast!

84%

User 130994

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Dangerous driver and smoked in the vehicle

36%

Cathy G

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us at arrivals with name sign. Friendly English speaking driver, comfortable people carrier, really good journey Lyon to Courchevel . Free water on board. Definitely recommend !

100%

User 131101

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Contamines-Montjoie booked through FindTransfers

Punctual pick up. Comfortable journey.

80%

adrian l

04 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

On time; clean new van; decent driver

96%

Kate C

04 Apr 2019

Transfer from Mayrhofen to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early to pick us up so was waiting outside when we came out (without rushing us!)
Very courteous and polite driver, clean and comfortable vehicle and got us there well within time.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.