Reviews of Alps2Alps

Ratings and reviews of Alps2Alps

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
93%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 44 reviews

  43 out of 44 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps2Alps.

Independent reviews of Alps2Alps

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps2Alps written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps2Alps have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps2Alps through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps2Alps through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps2Alps.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps2Alps then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps2Alps Image

Sergey M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Schützenweg 32 to München Flughafen Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Nice service

92%

alan b

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

great service, completely reliable

100%

User 127151

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Driver in arrivals hall when we landed at Geneva. He spoke English and helped us with our bags. He was courteous, drove well and got us to our destination, despite it being difficult to find!
The return driver arrived early and was equally as efficient.

96%

User 129175

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

My taxi transfer was seemless. My transfer was waiting for me in arrivals in with delays in passport control. I had no worries. My drivers name and number were forwarded to me. Really would recommend this company and would use again without hesitation.

100%

Brent P

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Alpina Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Had to wait 15mins in arrival lounge for driver to arrive, apart from that all went well

72%

sharon k

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Eden .35 Route des Gaudenays 74400 Chamonix France to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

They , were prompt ,polite , and helpful

100%

User 127410

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Ferme D'Elise booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend

100%

User 115620

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

As we arrived in Geneva the driver was not there and we had to wait for 40 minutes. I think my job was assigned to him last minute. He was very apologetic.
Both drivers drove well and carefully which was something I was really concerned about as I travelled with my two children.
The pick up for return was on time and the driver found where we were staying even though the location was a but tricky to find.

80%

User 123916

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

All went well and price was competitive.
Will reuse next time i visit.

96%

User 127578

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Club Med La Plagne 2100 booked through FindTransfers

Good service

84%

Sean B

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Despite initial delays and very poor communication at pick up time, the overall quality of the vehicle and service was good.

68%

sue h

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us at Geneva , really polite and kind . The minibus was clean . Good driver .The return trip was just as good . Our driver was waiting for us at the hotel 10 minutes early . Clean minibus again .

Really recommend this fantastic company .

I appreciated the text saying they were waiting and ready .

Bottle of water for each of us was a treat .

100%

Tina R

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to LES HOUCHES booked through FindTransfers

Good friendly driver .
Clean car.

96%

Michelle T

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Megève booked through FindTransfers

I would thoroughly recommend Alps2Alps. Very punctual. Drivers were friendly and driving was good (I have recently come back from St Gervais before this trip and used a different company and the driving was questionable!). The vehicle was clean and in good order. I would definitely use again. Thank you :-)

100%

Andrew A

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, just what you need...they were punctual, great English speaking driver and modern clean vehicle. Would use again and would recommend to anyone

100%

Danielle F

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very easy met when we came through customs, and straight to the car which looked brand new and was immaculate... cannot fault the service ... would use again happily..

100%

User 119696

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

No problems in either direction despite a delay in baggage reclaim.

100%

Rose P

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

They were very professional. The driver was on time to take us to and back from the resort. He spoke good English and both of them were very polite.

100%

Peter D

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from lyon airport to brides les bains booked through FindTransfers

Great service - prompt & quick! Also best prices quoted so win win!

100%

Yan T

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 425 Route du Signal booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! I will definitely use this company again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane