Reviews of Alps Rider EU

Ratings and reviews of Alps Rider EU

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
93%
Value:
93%

93%

Based on 566 reviews

  536 out of 566 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Rider EU.

Independent reviews of Alps Rider EU

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Rider EU written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Rider EU have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Rider EU through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Rider EU through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Rider EU.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Rider EU then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Rider EU main photo.

User 22886

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

great service

100%

mike r

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Minibus for 8 people from Geneva airport to Lyon .
On time collection and very easy from pick up point to bus .
Highly recommended .

100%

User 111215

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Abbaye de Talloires booked through FindTransfers

It was very easy to book

100%

User 107914

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Residence Les 4 elements booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver, picked us up on time. However, seemed completely unaware of road closures that had been in place for at least 9 months, so journey to Chatel that should have taken about 1.5 hours (or less as after 10pm) took 3.5 hours. Kept stopping to consult google maps and asking us to translate french road signs. Disappointing.

60%

shimon k

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hôtel ibis Genève Aéroport to Branges booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Gal S

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Les Chapieux to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Taxi got on time, clean, kindly and not expensive.
A little oily odor on the aircondition, not so serious..

96%

User 104564

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from 350 Promenade des Econtres to Eastwest Hôtel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was 25 minutes early and waited patiently for us, also provided booster seats for our children (which we had requested). Trip went very smoothly, thanks!

100%

User 106069

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Crest-Voland booked through FindTransfers

Very nice trip, very polite and prompt service.

100%

MASAKI N

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Cervinia Terminal Bus to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for good trip

88%

User 105459

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Just what I needed, totally efficient and a nice quiet driver. Well done!

96%

Ann K

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Talloires to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

I have used your company before and have always been pleased.

96%

User 102062

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

You provided a highly efficient and competitively priced service. Thank you

96%

User 103762

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

We booked a ride from Val d’Isere to bring us back to Chamonix after a six day hike. Upon arrival we contacted Alps Riders which is a company operating out of Latvia. The service was fine and very responsive. The driver was on time and drove us safely and carefully to Chamonix. No unnecessary risks or speeding. The van was a comfortable Renault van for about 9 people, clean and in good condition. All in all a very good value for the price we paid.

80%

Augusta C

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from La Fouly to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

perfect

100%

Nicky T

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

I booked three transfers from Lyon to Saint Jean de Maurienne with these guys and they were amazing. Will Defo recommend and use again. Fantastic service.

100%

User 103774

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Timely. Safe. Pleasant. Efficient

100%

User 100104

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from 45 Impasse de la Vallée Blanche to Le Châble booked through FindTransfers

No French

88%

User 68225

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Tignes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Unfortunately they were unable to find the building. After correctly following our directions, they decided it was the wrong place and drove off again. They then got stuck in the Tignes one-way system so we had to walk to them. This was all at 2.30am so not ideal.
Otherwise they were fine.

72%

User 95536

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

There was a mix up and they thought I cancelled my reservation, but the driver was there and it did not delay me too much. Nice drivers and and competitive price but they drove through all the side streets so it took longer and was a little hard on the stomach.
I would book them again because of the Great price.

80%

Jonathan B

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

great service and very helpful and nice drivers , they know the way all around- would recommend as I would definitely use again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane