Reviews of Alps Rider EU

Ratings and reviews of Alps Rider EU

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
94%
Value:
93%

93%

Based on 532 reviews

  504 out of 532 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Rider EU.

Independent reviews of Alps Rider EU

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Rider EU written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Rider EU have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Rider EU through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Rider EU through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Rider EU.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Rider EU then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Rider EU main photo.

Brian W

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Refuge du Grenairon Le Buet booked through FindTransfers

Very professional organisation

100%

Lee G

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service! Booked 3 rides. One time the driver was late and he gave us a fair notice. Very communicative, very helpful. When we needed change of pick up time at last minute they immidiately responded. Felf very safe, drivers concentrating on the road, not even hearing music.

100%

User 94525

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Talloires to Genève - aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Great service, great value, exactly on time.

100%

Nancy W

31 May 2018

Transfer from Cortaillod to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Everything went very smoothly. This was my first time using this company and I was very pleased with how they contacted me several days before to confirm.

100%

Philippe H

16 May 2018

Transfer from 8 Chemin de la Péraille to Aéroport de Genève (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time, very nice guy

100%

Nick G

10 May 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to SÉVRIER booked through FindTransfers

Peter picked us up and was extremely helpful. My mother in law had a bad back so he carried all the luggage up the stairs. Beyond what we could have expected. Many thanks.

100%

juliana r

02 May 2018

Transfer from Club Med La Plagne 2100 to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience

100%

Nikki W

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Great value, bang on time, comfortable, friendly, what more could you ask!

100%

User 85848

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

They were on time and efficient, friendly. We left our jacket in the car and they arranged to return it with no hassle. The only negative was that our driver had a very strong smell of body odour, which after a long journey wasnt great.

84%

Ian P

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

First off the price was very competitive for a Geneva to Val d'Isère transfer, which was the first tick in the box. Our driver arrived to collect us from the airport in good time, we had a short wait whilst he made his way from the French side of the airport. The minibus was clean and the driver was sensible on the roads getting us there in good time. The return trip was even better with an almost new minibus, with bottles of water provided for the journey and again a good driver. I was text the day before each trip to provide me with a reminder of the pick up and to tell me the name of the driver and their contact details. Recommended.

88%

User 79654

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Service was good, apart from the 1 hour wait in arrivals for driver when we landed.

80%

David B

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Great service - and most competitive price for the Geneva/Val d'Isere transfer. We were a group of 12 and they sent 2 x 8 seater vans for our group. Both vans were very new/clean. Drivers were punctual on both legs of the journey. Will definately use again !

100%

User 85014

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Trois Vallees booked through FindTransfers

Really good service !

96%

Souly c

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

We took Alps Rider private shuttle from Geneva airport to Avoriaz return, both trips were very smooth. Drivers arrived on time. Comms were excellent. Our driver text us the night before to double check arrangements. Lovely and cleans vehicles. A bottle of water was waiting for us. I would highly recommend these guys. And we will def use them again. Thank you so much AlpsRider premium service at very affordable price!

100%

User 62211

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Vehicles in poor condition (mechanical noises) and not clean. No drinking water offered. First driver was very friendly but took a wrong turn which frustrated us, and was driving too fast in snowing conditions. Second driver on our return trip was driving well, but hardly spoke a word to us which felt a bit odd.

60%

Gary B

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chalet des Neiges - Arolles to Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and accomodating - asked for return to be brought forward by 45 mins just a few hours prior to being picked up. They managed to swap drivers and picked us up as requested. Excellent service!

88%

Joseph v

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were punctual and first one on 31/3/18 was also very helpful

96%

Stuart D

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Very good service from and to airport. Would definitely travel with Alps Rider in future.

96%

User 83108

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers good. We had to wait 5 mins each time but drivers very polite and felt safe with 3 young children. Would definitely use this service again.

96%

User 86652

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Val Thorens to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt arrival and great service. Would definitely recommend.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL