Reviews of Alps Rider EU

Ratings and reviews of Alps Rider EU

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
94%
Value:
93%

93%

Based on 553 reviews

  524 out of 553 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Rider EU.

Independent reviews of Alps Rider EU

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Rider EU written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Rider EU have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Rider EU through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Rider EU through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Rider EU.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Rider EU then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Rider EU main photo.

Augusta C

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from La Fouly to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

perfect

100%

Nicky T

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

I booked three transfers from Lyon to Saint Jean de Maurienne with these guys and they were amazing. Will Defo recommend and use again. Fantastic service.

100%

User 103774

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Timely. Safe. Pleasant. Efficient

100%

User 100104

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from 45 Impasse de la Vallée Blanche to Le Châble booked through FindTransfers

No French

88%

User 68225

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Tignes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Unfortunately they were unable to find the building. After correctly following our directions, they decided it was the wrong place and drove off again. They then got stuck in the Tignes one-way system so we had to walk to them. This was all at 2.30am so not ideal.
Otherwise they were fine.

72%

User 95536

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

There was a mix up and they thought I cancelled my reservation, but the driver was there and it did not delay me too much. Nice drivers and and competitive price but they drove through all the side streets so it took longer and was a little hard on the stomach.
I would book them again because of the Great price.

80%

Jonathan B

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

great service and very helpful and nice drivers , they know the way all around- would recommend as I would definitely use again

100%

James M

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Very good service will use again.

96%

Alan R

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Pick up great and reached destination in plenty of time. Tom are driver was great company. Bit concerned with late pickup on return home due to other transfer squeezed in which took longer than planned. Hence we were picked up late and Juri good on him had to push it so we met our checkin on time. I would add the postcode given for our accomadation was not helpful to the driver to fair so that meant a bit of time being lost. But overall happy enough.

88%

User 100444

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hôtel Club mmv les Mélèzes booked through FindTransfers

excellent company

92%

Nicky T

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Saint Jean de Maurienne Tourism Office to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Once again excellent service on the return journey to Lyon. On time, friendly service. Will only book with these guys every time !

100%

Nicky T

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service by alps riders. They kept me fully informed of when taxis were arriving etc. They looked after my wedding party excellently.

100%

User 94529

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Camping farm of Serraz booked through FindTransfers

Late to pick us up from airport but due to no fault of their own. Happily accepted to charge us less to make up for the time waiting. Car very comfy, air conditioned and provided bottles of water which was most appreciated. Lovely and spacious, appropriate car seats provided for the children and helpful drivers on both the arrival and departure journey

92%

URi M

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Puntual and fast.

100%

mandy m

23 Jul 2018

Transfer from chamonix to Turin booked through FindTransfers

great service, on time and our driver was lovely

100%

Nathalie L

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Crans-Montana booked through FindTransfers

This company is an absolute disaster. DO NOT USE THEM. The car that was booked to collect my children and I from Geneva Airport did not turn up! When I called the driver and the office I found it was a company operating out of Latvia. At first they answered the phone saying the driver was delayed but after more than one and a half hours of waiting the driver had still not arrived. They then didn't answer the phone anymore. I didn't even get so much as an apology from the company. The only saving grace is that I hadn't paid them using my credit card in advance as they had tried to make me do. Instead I had asked to pay cash. This company is a FRAUDULENT COMPANY and only gets business as they undercut the other companies. DO NOT USE THEM.

20%

Einav B

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Chalet-Refuge des Mottets to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Fast and safe

100%

Christian B

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Genève to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

On time and very affordable

96%

User 83827

07 Jul 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Efficient pick up at airport. Comfortable, safe journey. Good price.

100%

User 96658

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Punctual. Great value.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL