Reviews of Alps Rider EU

Ratings and reviews of Alps Rider EU

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
93%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 893 reviews

  847 out of 893 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Rider EU.

Independent reviews of Alps Rider EU

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Rider EU written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Rider EU have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Rider EU through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Rider EU through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Rider EU.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Rider EU then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Rider EU main photo.

Rich L

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Great, easy to use website.
Very quick confirmation and handy reminders of details before both pick ups.
Both drivers were excellent, including when our plane was delayed 1 1/2 hours.
Thank you

100%

Anthony H

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were prompt and contacted us to let us know where they were. The vehicles were clean and in good condition. Will certainly use again

100%

DARREN G

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Val Claret to Grenoble-Isère Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt. Efficient. Affordable.

Would use again for sure!

96%

Beth O

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, professional and safe driver. Would use again. Thanks for putting up with us! Haha.

96%

William W

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to HOTEL TSANTELEINA booked through FindTransfers

The company texted me before hand and were on time . The driver anticipated traffic disruption and was able to take am alternative route . The vehicles were not luxury but were firt for purpose and clean . The price was good and I would reccomend and use again

96%

User 108566

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Village de Charmettoger booked through FindTransfers

Great booking and customer service with quick responses at all hours. Drivers were punctual and helpful with clean and spacious vehicles

84%

User 37606

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Ormelune Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The company provides very speedy responses to my enquiries. The drivers are professional, helpful and friendly, that made the transfer experience exceptionally good and pleasant.

100%

Ian C

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Madame Vacances - Les Terrasses De Veret booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were there on arrival at airport and actually early on the return journey. Cost was very competitive and the vehicles clean and in good condition.
Communication was excellent for both journeys.

100%

Erez N

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Evolution 2 Arc 2000 booked through FindTransfers

2nd time I've used AlpsRider.
Right on time at pick up, very responding via WhatsApp, vehicle is very clean and comfortable.
Would definitely use them again.

100%

Uri Y

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

J

100%

Ruth C

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Arc 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Very easy, on time, helped with bags. Van was clean. Only comment is that on the way back they went the windy way to the east of lake Annecy - not so pleasant for travellers I’d a weaker constitution

100%

Yuval S

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 140 rue du Marché booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very polite and accurate.
The service was great.
thank you.

100%

Siavash H

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aéroport international de Genève (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service, good communication, friendly driver, comfortable and clean car! Excellent value. Would definitely use again and recommend.

96%

User 116437

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Club Med Aime la Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Great experience all round.

92%

David B

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Les Allues to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Friendly professional service would definitely recommend

100%

B. v

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Well informed during our contact. Nice people.

100%

Francis I

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time for both parts of the transfer

Returned a lost phone left in the van as well:)

Excellent customer service

100%

Robert M

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Valmeinier booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Ian S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were punctual and dealt calmly with the heavy traffic. First class.

92%

Johnathan S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 471 Route de l'Accueil booked through FindTransfers

On time and accommodated our needs as requested. Would definitely use again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane