Reviews of Alps Rider EU

Ratings and reviews of Alps Rider EU

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
93%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 685 reviews

  649 out of 685 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Rider EU.

Independent reviews of Alps Rider EU

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Rider EU written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Rider EU have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Rider EU through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Rider EU through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Rider EU.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Rider EU then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Rider EU main photo.

John B

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Very helpful driver

96%

Georgia M

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant driver and excellent service, prompt and communication was great.

100%

User 114951

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

All went according to plan. Good drivers. Thsnkyou

96%

Mandy C

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Hotel Diva booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and good service both ways
Thankyou

100%

IAIN R

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very easy and comfortable transfer. Good communication and friendly drivers

84%

User 116524

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tignes - Val Claret to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service - excellent communication from drivers

100%

jodie p

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Hauteluce booked through FindTransfers

Very cheap price. Travelled to Grenoble with 13 friends and the 2 taxis were in the car park waiting for us when we arrived. Very friendly and could also speak English which was helpful. The transfer home was even better, arrived earlier than the planned time and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to anyone wanting a nice service which is also extremely cheap!

100%

User 77336

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Chalet La Montee - AMSRentals Ltd booked through FindTransfers

Slightly late both times but really friendly and safe drivers. Comfortable journey and vehicle and accommodating. Would definitely use again

84%

zelda o

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time, very friendly and helpful. Great communication and great price!!

100%

RICHARD F

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

AlpsRider offered us an excellent service - Geneva - Val d'Isere return, 6 passengers. Very affordable and competitive pricing by comparison to other transfers. Our arrangements changed three times prior to our pick ups and all of these changes were handled without issue. The drivers were good company and easy going, and the vehicle was clean and comfortable, with water provided. When needed, head office and the drivers were easy to contact. I will certainly use Alps Rider again.

100%

User 116638

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva airport to Sauze d’oulx booked through FindTransfers

Great service. On time. Very easy

100%

tatiana g

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to 1401 route des L’Envers du Chinaillon booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

David B

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

I would recommend Alps Rider as a highly reputable transfer company. I used them from Geneva Airport to Courchevel. They were on time at the airport waiting with a name plate. The driver was very careful in the snow covered roads. The price was very competitive and fantastic communication during the booking and after

100%

Evgeniya S

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Quartier l'Amara Avoriaz 1800 to Женевский международный аэропорт (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Everything went well, great service for excellent price. Highly recommended.

100%

User 111688

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Timely transfer. met at the airport with a name tag. Stopped to grab a sandwich at our request.

96%

Alexander D

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

It was greate

100%

Mark G

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Great guys, have used them a few times now.
Reliable, friendly and cost effective. Comfortable vehicles.
All you need for a great transfer.

100%

Brian J

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Le Sporting to chalet marmot retreat booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, driver very friendly.

I would use this company again.

100%

Danielle M

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Our flight was delayed by over an hour but our driver was still there waiting for us.
The return journey was quite treacherous due to heavy snow but the driver arrived early, took his time and drove very safely.
Very happy!

100%

joseph h

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

No complaints. Drivers were prompt outbound and inbound. We were offered water which was a nice touch.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane