Reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Ratings and reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 23 reviews

  23 out of 23 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Luxury Transport.

Independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Luxury Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Luxury Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Luxury Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Luxury Transport main photo.

User 105937

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

1111

100%

User 106330

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Regis is a friendly and safe driver. He was punctual, speaks good English, and also the most reasonably priced out of a lot of the options online.

96%

User 68292

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Nice guy. Waiting for us at airport for initial pickup. Managed to avoid most of the disruption caused by the 'gilets jaune', into and out of Val Thorens.

100%

User 114818

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Splendid Hotel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was there ahead of time, helped load our luggage into the van, was so kind and got us to the airport on time, as promised. We couldn't have been happier. This also was the lowest bid we got, by at least 5 euro. A very positive experience all around. Thanks Alps Luxury Transport!

100%

User 82108

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and professional service , comfortable vehicle with the appropriate child seats. Bottles of water available. Great driver. Would use again. Highly recommended!

100%

User 87225

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

Car was clean, our driver was on time and very helpful with the bags. We also had free water and could play our own music - excellent service!

92%

david S

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hôtel Jade Manotel to Résidence L'Oxalys booked through FindTransfers

Regis was punctual on both legs the vehicle was great his driving was very good and he is a pleasant helpful person thank you

100%

Alanna S

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

We had a 6 hour delay on our way out, I notified the company as soon as I knew and they changed everything around to accommodate us. Regis our driver was waiting for us at Geneva and we had a very smooth transfer to resort with water available on the bus. The transport was clean and accommodated all of our bags. Our driver was on time for our return journey and was a safe and very pleasant driver. I would recommend them for price and reliability. Would definitely use again.

100%

Claire M

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver - reliable and felt very safe. Unlike some drivers, he didn’t use his phone during the journey. Would definitely recommend.

92%

Hannah E

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Grimentz booked through FindTransfers

Super service.
Friendly great drivers.
Prompt and comfortable journey.

Great value for money - I will definitely use again.

100%

User 82217

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to GRIMENTZ booked through FindTransfers

Good service

96%

Serge V

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Service was absolutly brilliant. Driver had to wait for us at the airport for 3 hours because weather related delays. Driver was very polite and helped with all our luggage.

100%

User 81274

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morgins booked through FindTransfers

Easy from start to finish. Great competitive rates. Our flight was delayed an hour and the driver greeted us warmly with no hint of a problem. Perfect vehicle and driving to our resort. Our return pickup was equally smooth. I would definitely use Alps Luxury Transport again and so would my friends who accompanied me. Thank you!

100%

Damian B

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Nendaz booked through FindTransfers

I booked Alps Luxury Transport through FindTransfers for a February 2018 trip between Geneva and the 4 Valleys region. Meeting me off a late night flight.
ALT offered one of the best prices. This will never be a cheap journey, but his price was fair.
Regis (owner of ALT) handled the communication and made everything easy for me with his excellent English
I had to change my travel plans at the last minute and Regis helped out again with no complaints. Excellent.

100%

Marianna S

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève to Altapura booked through FindTransfers

Amazing experience! We statyed in touch prior to the transfer as there was a minor plane delay. The vehicle arrived right on time. Clean, with drinks and oranges for th passangers, even with phone chargers for all types of phones. The driver was very polite, friendly and helpful. He knew the area really well and took the best route to avoid traffic. What was very important to me , he drove in a really professioinal manner safely and smoothly! Same goes for the transfer back ( we ordered a two-way). Highly recommended!!!!!!

100%

User 81168

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, helpful and large new van

100%

Robert M

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Crans-Montana booked through FindTransfers

Very spacious vehicle. Fitted our 7 passengers and 6 large suitcases easily. Very good and prompt communication ahead of our trip. Regis, our driver, was on time for both pickup and return. Careful driver. Would definitely use again.

96%

Yello B

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Alps Luxury Transport offered a brilliant service! They were very helpful via email before the transfer and our driver Regis was punctual and very friendly. The van was new and comfortable, so the transfer was very enjoyable. Thank you Regis, and I will definitely use you again in future! :O)

96%

Olivier K

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time for both trips from and to the airport.
Pleasant and professional drivers.
Child car seats as requested.

Thank you for a stess-free transport.

100%

john w

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Champéry booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, great driver, luxury minibus exactly what was expected

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane