Reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Ratings and reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 37 reviews

  37 out of 37 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Luxury Transport.

Independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Luxury Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Luxury Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Luxury Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Luxury Transport Image

Typhaine G

02 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Altapura booked through FindTransfers

Regis was a very good driver, super ponctual. Car (VW mini van) is very spacious and comfortable with seats brought for the kids. Very good value for money. Will definitely use Alps Luxury Transport again!

100%

User 21761

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Suites Geneve to Chalet Blanchot Reberty Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Regis was punctual for both journeys and the vehicle was very comfortable. It was a faultless transfer!

100%

BARNEY D

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, easy and stress free experience. Will definitely use them again.

100%

Tarkan S

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The driver was one of the best I have ever met in my transfers so far, very polite, punctuall, excellent drivin skills

96%

Katie L

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

A good transfer company

88%

Matt R

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - GVA - French Sector to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Regis was on time and the perfect driver

96%

James D

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Recommend this company for reliable transfers

96%

Jerry W

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

Regis was excellent and perfectly professional. On time and very good communication.

100%

User 65334

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to flaine terrassses d'helios booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 112117

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

On time and no hassles. Great service.

100%

Raymond L

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Mercure Brides Les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes booked through FindTransfers

Regis was very kind and waited for us (due to delayed bag). Great conversations in the car... ask him about his snowboard adventures!

100%

YURI P

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Résidence Club Odalys Le Hameau de Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

User 119198

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and communication, Thankyou Regis!

96%

User 115117

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel Rotary Geneva MGallery by Sofitel to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

all good.

92%

User 105937

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

1111

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.