Reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Ratings and reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 33 reviews

  33 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend Alps Luxury Transport.

Independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alps Luxury Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alps Luxury Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alps Luxury Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alps Luxury Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alps Luxury Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alps Luxury Transport main photo.

Katie L

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

A good transfer company

88%

Matt R

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - GVA - French Sector to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Regis was on time and the perfect driver

96%

James D

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Recommend this company for reliable transfers

96%

Jerry W

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

Regis was excellent and perfectly professional. On time and very good communication.

100%

User 65334

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to flaine terrassses d'helios booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 112117

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

On time and no hassles. Great service.

100%

Raymond L

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Mercure Brides Les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes booked through FindTransfers

Regis was very kind and waited for us (due to delayed bag). Great conversations in the car... ask him about his snowboard adventures!

100%

YURI P

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Résidence Club Odalys Le Hameau de Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

User 119198

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and communication, Thankyou Regis!

96%

User 115117

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel Rotary Geneva MGallery by Sofitel to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

all good.

92%

User 105937

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

1111

100%

User 106330

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Regis is a friendly and safe driver. He was punctual, speaks good English, and also the most reasonably priced out of a lot of the options online.

96%

User 68292

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Nice guy. Waiting for us at airport for initial pickup. Managed to avoid most of the disruption caused by the 'gilets jaune', into and out of Val Thorens.

100%

User 114818

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Splendid Hotel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was there ahead of time, helped load our luggage into the van, was so kind and got us to the airport on time, as promised. We couldn't have been happier. This also was the lowest bid we got, by at least 5 euro. A very positive experience all around. Thanks Alps Luxury Transport!

100%

User 82108

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and professional service , comfortable vehicle with the appropriate child seats. Bottles of water available. Great driver. Would use again. Highly recommended!

100%

User 87225

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to samoens booked through FindTransfers

Car was clean, our driver was on time and very helpful with the bags. We also had free water and could play our own music - excellent service!

92%

david S

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hôtel Jade Manotel to Résidence L'Oxalys booked through FindTransfers

Regis was punctual on both legs the vehicle was great his driving was very good and he is a pleasant helpful person thank you

100%

Alanna S

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

We had a 6 hour delay on our way out, I notified the company as soon as I knew and they changed everything around to accommodate us. Regis our driver was waiting for us at Geneva and we had a very smooth transfer to resort with water available on the bus. The transport was clean and accommodated all of our bags. Our driver was on time for our return journey and was a safe and very pleasant driver. I would recommend them for price and reliability. Would definitely use again.

100%

Claire M

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver - reliable and felt very safe. Unlike some drivers, he didn’t use his phone during the journey. Would definitely recommend.

92%

Hannah E

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Grimentz booked through FindTransfers

Super service.
Friendly great drivers.
Prompt and comfortable journey.

Great value for money - I will definitely use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane