Reviews of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists

Ratings and reviews of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists

Overall impression:
84%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
84%
Value:
82%

89%

Based on 9 reviews

  8 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists.

Independent reviews of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists

Below you will find independent reviews of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists then please contact them to request an invite.

AlpineXpress Airport Transfers, The Verbier Specialists main photo.

Ken M

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpfull

100%

John W

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Montpelier booked through FindTransfers

Nice drivers, prompt and friendly, clean motors.

a bit expensive.....but then so are the rest!

Thanks

84%

Kate L

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Tim our driver to verbier was fantastic. Many thanks. One small suggestion, it would have been nice to have some shelter for the pick up location as there were young children and some older people who would have benefited in this comfort while waiting for the bus in the snow. Or choosing an alternative pick up spot like a cafe for some mutual benefit to yourselves and the cafe.

88%

User 37853

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Nendaz booked through FindTransfers

Overall excellent transfers. Good instructions, punctual (but see below), clean vehicles with water provided and excellent drivers, Tim and Desmond. Only gripe was that timing of our return transfer was changed to a later time and was only advised by e-mail the night before. I didn't notice it until our transfer was overdue! No reason for change but suffice to say we almost missed our flight and if it hadn't been for Desmond then we sure would have! Checked in with 45 mins to go and run to gate while they call our names individually over the PA system. That extra 20mins would have made all the difference folks! So star deducted purely for the stress of that, if you are going to change something make it more apparent and justify.

84%

User 71960

11 Jan 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Great service at a reasonable price. I would definitely use this service again!

100%

User 69526

22 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Arrived at the airport without being told who to meet or where. After ringing, we were told we had to wait 2 hours for the remainder of the group for the transfer (meaning it was the early hours of the morning when we arrived). This was not at all communicated at any time before we arrived and rang ourselves

Our given return time was 5pm (Confirmed by a poorly formatted email) , but after ringing the night before to check our pickup location, we were told that their system said 4pm - so we would have missed the shuttle if we did not happen to ring.

It took a day to send an updated confirmation with no word of apology.

Overall poor service, and would not use in the future

56%

User 18821

26 Jan 2017

Transfer from Verbier Switzerland to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, comfortable transfer, good value for money

96%

Jill D

19 Dec 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Arrived on time. Great driver. Very reasonable.

100%

Rachel T

07 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Everything went very smoothly for us, but I was a little alarmed to hear, on arriving, that we could have been waiting at the airport for a couple of hours, on our way out, if the other people to fill the minibus were on later flights. Fortunately, we didn't have to....but I didn't see anything on the website about potentially having to wait that long for our lift.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane