Reviews of Alpine Eagle

Ratings and reviews of Alpine Eagle

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 69 reviews

  69 out of 69 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpine Eagle.

Independent reviews of Alpine Eagle

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpine Eagle written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpine Eagle have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpine Eagle through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpine Eagle through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpine Eagle.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpine Eagle then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpine Eagle main photo.

User 84074

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to 1213 Rue du Belvédère booked through FindTransfers

Nick is very professional and caring. It is his company. He goes the extra step to make his customers happy.

100%

natalie k

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Meribel Ski Area - The 3 Valleys booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, clean car, friendly driver on time

100%

Sarah B

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Seamless transfer

100%

User 61407

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to REBERTY booked through FindTransfers

Excellent on all factors. On time, professional driver, clean and high quality vehicle

100%

Fiona L

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

A smooth and easy transfer. Would definitely recommend Nick to anyone. The bus is very spacious and great for such a long distance.

96%

User 83981

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from 73210 Mâcot-la-Plagne to Saint Geoirs Airport booked through FindTransfers

Professional and friendly service and we loved our driver Antony!

96%

Kerri F

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, not a single complaint from me!

100%

Clare P

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Good pick up, safe transfer & drop off at door. Many thanks.

100%

User 69997

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great!

100%

Lilly N

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Everything was as advertised. Prompt and courteous service. Would recommend and turn to you again

Thank you

100%

Ian H

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Le Lavachet booked through FindTransfers

Both the transfer to and from resort were great. Our transfer to resort took 8 hours due to traffic and weather ,but the driver went out of his way to get us there as quickly as possible. Pickups were both on time and the drivers really friendly and helpful.

96%

Alison G

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to tignes le lac booked through FindTransfers

Alpine Eagle were great. Good communication from the start. Very punctual and accommodating. As a result of flight cancellation we had to adjust our pick-up time which was no problem. An excellent and professional door to door service!

96%

Hans M

04 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Champagny-en-Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

Nice drivers and comfortable cars, the ride was very smooth.

100%

User 73455

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from la tania to grenoble airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. No problems at all.

96%

Anita L

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

I have used FindTransfers.com for booking my transfer to and from ski resorts for 4 years. Have used different companies depending on my departing city, Alpine Eagle is so far the best transfer company overall regarding driver and the vehicle, very professional driver with smooth and safe ride, the vehicles is the newest I had ever used. Punctual for pick up both way. Will book with them again on my next ski trip in Europe.

100%

User 80053

17 Feb 2018

Transfer from 73550 Route des Chalets to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and very competitive price

100%

jim l

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Nick was great.

100%

Michael J

09 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would recommend using Alpine Eagle for your transfers

100%

Lars A

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève internasjonale lufthavn to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Nick was

100%

Erik K

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Champagny-en-Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

Good communication through mail, reasonable price, suitable and luxury VW Caravelle 4wd, accurate driver

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane