Reviews of Alpine Eagle

Ratings and reviews of Alpine Eagle

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 97 reviews

  97 out of 97 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpine Eagle.

Independent reviews of Alpine Eagle

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpine Eagle written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpine Eagle have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpine Eagle through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpine Eagle through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpine Eagle.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpine Eagle then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpine Eagle Image

MIKE W

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Reberty booked through FindTransfers

Turned up on time for both journeys, very polite and a comfortable journey.

96%

User 126767

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to tignes le lac booked through FindTransfers

They were really responsive, punctual and the bus was sparkling clean and comfortable.

100%

Clare B

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

We were a family of five travelling from Grenoble to Courcheval. Great communication before our trip. Nick gave us a mobile number to contact him in case we needed it. We had Sophie who picked us up and Tom on the return. Both drivers were very good. I felt very safe and they were very punctual. The Van was new and very clean and tidy. They had water for us. I would certainly travel with them again.

100%

User 109688

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon International to Club Med Aime la Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 131593

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Chambery Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and professional service. Very amiable and pleasant driver. Vehicle was comfortable and had more than enough luggage space.

96%

User 121439

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, helpful driver and nice vehicle

96%

User 111985

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly and to plan, Nick was easy to communicate with to sort out pick up times. Definitely recommend

96%

Richard H

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient, professional, friendly and competitive on price. Highly recommended. Our driver, Sophie, was excellent. The vehicle was spacious and clean.

100%

Nicola F

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Very professional polite drivers ( both Tom and Nick)who were helpful with luggage and made the whole transfer process simple and pain free. Tom was very pleasant and accommodating especially when we were caught in traffic on our long transfer to Val d’Isère and we asked to stop off for a break and grab some provisions from the supermarket on route.
The vehicle was super spacious, comfortable and clean and we felt safe with the drivers. I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again. Thank you Nick and Tom......a job well done!

96%

User 76005

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

We were 100% satisfied with our Alpine Eagle transfer. The vehicle was immaculate. We were in good hands with our driver, Nick, who was a total professional and drove our family safely on both transfers. He kept in touch with timings and made sure we got the to the airport with time to spare (during a very busy transfer day). Would not hesitate to book with Alpine Eagle again for future trips.


Alpine Eagle has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the service. I look forward to driving you again. Regards, Nick.

96%

Debbie P

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Superb service , thank you Nick


Alpine Eagle has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Debbie.

100%

Sarah P

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

The transfers were excellent - on time and took the best routes to avoid traffic.


Alpine Eagle has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. I'm glad you were happy with the service. Regards, Nick.

100%

User 126177

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val d'Isere Ski Area booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service. Nick took us from Lyon to Val D'isere and Tom took us back.
Had the Alpine Eagles small bus going and a brand new Mercedes on way back with WIFI and water.
Coudn't fault the service. On time and very professional. Thanks


Alpine Eagle has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the kind review. It is much appreciated. Kind regards, Nick.

100%

SAVVAS M

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to courchevel 1850 hotel new solarium booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very helpful and the driver Mickey very professional.

100%

User 59234

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very polite, top quality, on time service. Definitely we will always prefer it.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.