Reviews of Alpine Eagle

Ratings and reviews of Alpine Eagle

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 84 reviews

  84 out of 84 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpine Eagle.

Independent reviews of Alpine Eagle

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpine Eagle written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpine Eagle have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpine Eagle through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpine Eagle through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpine Eagle.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpine Eagle then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpine Eagle main photo.

SAVVAS M

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to courchevel 1850 hotel new solarium booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very helpful and the driver Mickey very professional.

100%

User 59234

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very polite, top quality, on time service. Definitely we will always prefer it.

100%

Joe J

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

Sonia A

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service; friendly and professional drivers.

100%

User 110572

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly drivers to and from the resort. Would recommend.

100%

Gustavo A

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent!!! Great! Professional driver, on-board service with water. Large vehicle with space for ski equipment. Very new vehicle.

100%

Colm C

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service

100%

Andrey B

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - GVA - French Sector to les coches Residence Pierre et Vacances la Marelle et la Rami booked through FindTransfers

Great company, great service. Everything in time, no delay. New vehicle MB Sprinter

100%

User 112902

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and safe service

100%

Deon N

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Arc 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Communication was seemless, very clean and comfortable minibus and a friendly and excellent driver made dealing with this company a pleasure.

92%

Alexey P

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Résidence Village Montana booked through FindTransfers

It was very easy to communicate with Nick. He arrived on time on the date of arrival and departure. The cars were clean and brand new. Great service. Highly recommended.

Thanks!

100%

Ian A

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great vehicles! You really get what you book

96%

Louise Q

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

We were picked up on time for both journeys. Our driver Tom was great. The bus was clean and new and Tom brought cold water. The communication was good throughout and I would definitely use them again

100%

User 115557

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Tignes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Booked a transfer for 11 people from Tignes to Geneva. Provided the cheapest quote but wihihj reviews. They were early but patiently waited for everyone to finish getting ready. Vehicle itself was well equipped, clean and warm. Seamless journey. Great driving. Thank you!

100%

Jonathan L

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Safe driving, good vehicles waited for flight no issue

100%

User 84074

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to 1213 Rue du Belvédère booked through FindTransfers

Nick is very professional and caring. It is his company. He goes the extra step to make his customers happy.

100%

natalie k

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Meribel Ski Area - The 3 Valleys booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, clean car, friendly driver on time

100%

Sarah B

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Seamless transfer

100%

User 61407

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to REBERTY booked through FindTransfers

Excellent on all factors. On time, professional driver, clean and high quality vehicle

100%

Fiona L

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

A smooth and easy transfer. Would definitely recommend Nick to anyone. The bus is very spacious and great for such a long distance.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane