Reviews of Alpinbus

Ratings and reviews of Alpinbus

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 967 reviews

  938 out of 967 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpinbus.

Independent reviews of Alpinbus

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpinbus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpinbus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpinbus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpinbus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpinbus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpinbus then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpinbus main photo.

mike y

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Bisanne 1500 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, friendly drivers, on time, in clean comfortable mini bus, very pleased would use them again.

100%

Nigel D

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Alpenrose booked through FindTransfers

Small mix up with the return pick-up time due to Tui changing the flight times 3 months prior and I assumed that Alpinbus would have picked up on this as they did with our first pick-up. This Company solved the problem as our Driver came back to us at a more appropriate pick-up time.

100%

User 89671

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Megève booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle. Polite and efficient driver. Punctual.

100%

Adrian W

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Samoëns booked through FindTransfers

Alpinbus are an excellent company with excellent drivers . Timely , Impeccably Clean , Helpful . Totally recommend in order that you can start and finish your holiday in style.

96%

User 128603

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève internasjonale lufthavn (GVA) to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Good!

92%

User 128319

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from FRIEDRICHSHAFEN to LECH booked through FindTransfers

For both trips :Friendly Driver, Punctual, Good Value.

100%

Jean M

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Sep Maria Alm to Salzburg Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good driver and vehicle. Waiting for us ahead of time and delivered to the Airport very comfortably

92%

User 59870

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

No issues on collections both going and returning. Fast safe and efficient throughout. Great information by text with contact details for the drivers the day before pick up.

Paid the deposit which was the out journey cost, then cash for the return. The return (in two buses) guys didn’t speak English and tried to say we owed the €290 for each bus and not as a total cost. This delayed the drop off as they needed to call someone to check, they were pretty insistent until I told them to ‘jog on’.

Would recommend, just be aware and have your proof of quote.

92%

Steven T

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to OBERTAUERN booked through FindTransfers

Very easy and drivers timely and friendly.

100%

User 124832

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from München-Flughafen to Schladming booked through FindTransfers

ry5ry5

84%

Leonid F

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Les Bruyères booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect, no complaints.
Highly recommend

100%

Patrick O

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Alpinbus deliver a very the efficient and courteous service. I would highly recommend and will be using their services again in the future.

100%

Huw J

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer company with good customer care- on time at both the pick up and return transfers - courteous drivers with good manners - helped with the luggage and

96%

User 127631

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Col de la Croix Fry booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient communication, timeliness, efficiency.

96%

User 79999

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Esserts booked through FindTransfers

For both transfers the drivers were on time & all communication was great. We were offered water for the journey. Good value for money and would recommend.

100%

Elaine H

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Le Chinaillon booked through FindTransfers

Very good

88%

User 122327

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

They did what they said they would do, kept me informed and provided a perfect transfer...thank you

100%

User 107457

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Garni Lasalt to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect, car was on time took us to the airport without any issue. Will use this company again.

96%

User 127322

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Ischgl to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfect, the driver was on time and helped me with my heavy luggage.

100%

Nick C

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

The service Alpinbus provide is superb, I would have no hesitation in recommending them


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Nick,

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us. We would be happy to arrange future transfers for you.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane