Reviews of Alpinbus

Ratings and reviews of Alpinbus

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 1037 reviews

  1007 out of 1037 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpinbus.

Independent reviews of Alpinbus

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpinbus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpinbus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpinbus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpinbus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpinbus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpinbus then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpinbus main photo.

Kevin C

15 May 2019

Transfer from Munich to Pitztal booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

100%

jenny C

07 May 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport to ACHAT Premium München-Süd booked through FindTransfers

Punctuality is good!

72%

Tadas L

02 May 2019

Transfer from Munich to Zillertal booked through FindTransfers

We are very happy

100%

douglas f

02 May 2019

Transfer from PASSAU to MUNICH AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

The process to hire a car was effortless, but more importantly they followed up with us many times prior to our transfer to make sure it went off without any issues. (considering the concerns of drivers not showing up in Passau to pick up customers with other carriers) , Aplinbus did a great job alleviating our concerns.
Thanks again.

100%

User 123223

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Fahrenheit Seven Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication and speedy transfer.

100%

User 134142

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel 5 étoiles Koh-I Nor Val Thorens to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

On time, professional and very rapid transfer. All good

96%

User 131908

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual, kind and helpful. The transfer was easy both going and coming back. Text messages sent day before to confirm times etc of pick up. Would definitely use this company again.

92%

PETER W

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

GOOD SERVICES

100%

User 133241

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Chapelle-d'Abondance booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite and helpful

96%

Erna R

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and efficient. Excellent basically. Thank you again.

100%

Louisa H

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service and great value. Thank you!

100%

Ellinor H

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet des Neiges Koh-i Nor booked through FindTransfers

Transfer ran very smoothly with good communication from Alpinbus. Thank you.

100%

Roderick G

21 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

On the way out the van did not have snow tires. Bad choice given the icy conditions into Verbier in early April

84%

User 84326

19 Apr 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic thank you.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed a transfer with us.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

David S

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service - v prompt and good communication prior to both the outward and return journey.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience us. We are truly grateful to you for choosing us as your transfer service provider and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Sarah J

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time, lovely vehicle. Safe driver. Would definitely use again.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your kind words!
We are very happy that you enjoyed our services. And we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Les B

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Friendly. On time. Efficient.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Les,

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed a transfer with us.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

96%

linda w

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Loferer Bundesstraße booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable vehicle, polite and professional driver. Transfer was problem free and communication good.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Linda,

Thank you for your kind words. It is nice to hear, that you enjoyed your transfer with us! We would be happy to arrange future transfers for you.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Sarah H

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

A super efficient service. Clear communication, even providing the drivers contact details. The drivers were prompt to collect for both journeys and were prepared with car seats, boosters etc.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We are glad that you highly appreciated our services.
And we would be happy to arrange future transfers for you.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Jack M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Superb transfer, terrible traffic leaving the resort for airport home, and driver did everything they could to get us there on time which we were.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jack,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We are glad that you highly appreciated our services.
And we would be happy to arrange future transfers for you.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane