Reviews of Alpinbus

Ratings and reviews of Alpinbus

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

93%

Based on 800 reviews

  776 out of 800 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpinbus.

Independent reviews of Alpinbus

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpinbus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpinbus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpinbus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpinbus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpinbus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpinbus then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpinbus main photo.

Lesley W

15 Jun 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to WESTENDORF booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent and the two drivers very amenable. The communication from the company was extremely good!
I would certainly use them again.

96%

User 43128

04 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Geneva Airport to Val d'Isère trip was very uncomfortable - there was little air conditioning in the van and the driver took a few risky overtaking manoeuvres which made me feel uncomfortable. 1 star.

However, Val d'Isère to Geneva Airport was perfect - van was bigger and fully air conditioned, driver was pleasant, friendly and trip was relaxing. 5 star.

64%

User 58085

29 Apr 2018

Transfer from Munich to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, clean vans, great service all round.

100%

Alexander B

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, arrived on time, knew road well, good price. What else more to want.

96%

User 74519

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Innsbruck to Sankt Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer.
Change of timings was not a problem when we asked.
Vehicle was clean, driver was good and decent in English.

92%

James M

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

No issues

92%

carolyn s

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Les Crêtes Blanches booked through FindTransfers

I was surprised when I found this service. And was thrilled. Brilliant and easy!

100%

Rosalind M

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

excellent transfer. The cheapest quote I got and they emailed very quickly to any queries. They were happy to cancel a transfer completely cost free. Very impressed.

100%

Ben B

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Megève booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We booked a transfer from Geneve to Megeve. Our flight was delayed taking off by 1hr 30mins and when we arrived at Geneva our Alpin Bus driver was waiting for us, no problems. On the return leg, they picked us up at exactly the right time. Drivers were friendly. Would definitely recommend.

100%

Chris C

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and fast transfer. Both drivers on both routes very professional.

100%

Kay K

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from Crete cote La Plagne to Geneva Airport Taxi - Vachoux booked through FindTransfers

Very convenient with a comfortable vehicle.

84%

Philip M

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from Méribel mottaret to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

Nice young man, spoke English and was on time

92%

User 87256

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

On time everything smooth :)

88%

Joanne D

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Brides-les-Bains to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Rapid, safe and very civilised!

100%

itay f

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Great way to travel to your destination

100%

User 78425

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Val Claret to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer company. Easy to deal with and make arrangments.

76%

Chris D

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service, punctual and great communication throughout

Highly recommend

100%

Karl A

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Montalbert booked through FindTransfers

We chose Alpinebus based on their competitive quote and after reading some positive reviews. We were not disappointed. We were luck enough to have the same polite and helpful driver for both legs of out trip. We'll book again as long as the price is right.

96%

User 71156

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Ardent booked through FindTransfers

Had to walk for 10 mins from terminal to get to mini bus and driver didn’t even offer to help with luggage till asked!

28%

User 41256

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Zürich to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Timely, helpful, efficient - very happy.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL