Reviews of Alpinbus

Ratings and reviews of Alpinbus

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 869 reviews

  844 out of 869 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpinbus.

Independent reviews of Alpinbus

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpinbus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpinbus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpinbus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpinbus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpinbus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpinbus then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpinbus main photo.

Fabio S

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

They arrived on time. The trip was well laid out. Very spacious vehicle, fit all suitcases.

100%

User 95505

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Schladming booked through FindTransfers

A fantastic service. Very efficient and on time. Thank you.

100%

Niklas T

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The driver was delayed when we arrived, but the company kept us well informed about the situation.

96%

Stewart N

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Ischgl to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

On time and excellent communication

100%

Chris J

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Riberty - Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Pick up at Geneva, driver parked along way from the normal exit point and someone had been sick prior to our journey, the driver had cleaned up but a horrible smell for the 2.5 hour transfer.
However, both journey pick ups where on time, well driven and coutious staff, different drivers 1st one very quiet, only told us his name, on the way back the driver was chatty and informative on the journey. Thanks would recommend.

76%

Tracy A

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Easy to Arrange. Our driver arrived on time and got us to our destination safely. Alpinbus also confirmed the transfer arrangements a few days prior to the arranged date which provided peace of mind.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Tracy,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We are glad that you highly appreciated our services.
And we would be happy to arrange future transfers for you.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

User 38190

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hasenbachweg booked through FindTransfers

Great service.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are really happy that you enjoyed the transfer with us.
Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

User 112110

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to 6292 Finkenberg booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers to Finkenberg and back were professional.
We were a bit lost in Munich airport, but driver called us and found us quickly.
Would reccomend.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services.
We are looking forward to seeing you soon again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

User 69494

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Great service - met on time in Geneva and took us to the ski resort quickly. On the return. driver spot on time and got us to the airport as expected

Can't ask for more for a transfer


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words we really appreciate it!

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

96%

User 118029

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Great service


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

KAI H

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Ötztal Bahnhof to Bergland Design- und Wellnesshotel Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Alpinbus had a representative waiting for us at the train station when we arrived, he had an Ipad with our name on it so we could find him. The transfer was efficient, the vehicle was clean and comfortable. I would be happy to recommend Alpinbus service.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Kai,

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We really appreciate that you enjoyed the journey with us.
We are looking forward to seeing you soon again!


Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Maxine P

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Fuss free whay ro find a taxi, always get cheeper price than going directly to a taxi company.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Deat Maxine,

Thank you for your valuable feedback!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

96%

Sally L

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to SAMOËNS booked through FindTransfers

Good communication with company, on time transfer and smart polite driver.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sally,

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed our service and appreciated the work of the driver. We will pass your review to him.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

owen j

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Schischulstraße booked through FindTransfers

Communications with Alpinbus were fantastic. Clean smart vehicles. Very happy customer.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Owen,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your transfer with us. Looking forward to see you again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

owen j

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Saalbach-Hinterglemm to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

We transferred from Munich into Saalbach during the worst snow Austria has ever seen. Alpinbus were punctual and patient with our delayed arrival times with three different groups meeting up. Communications with Alpinbus were excellent.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Owen,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your transfer with us. Looking forward to see you again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Lorraine T

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Emmetten booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, both drivers punctual and helpful.
Thank you


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Lorraine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience us. We are truly grateful to you for choosing us as your transfer service provider and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

96%

Gary W

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Despite appalling weather our driver was fantastic and got us to and from our destination by an alternate route avoiding all the heavy traffic on the autobahns


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Gary,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

MAIRA L

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

very good service. punctual, safe. skilled drivers. as an opportunity for improvement, drivers could improve themselves a bit more in English.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Maira,

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you were enjoying the journey with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

Emer M

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Had a really good transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 on January 4 th 2019. After a very long trip from South Africa, the driver was waiting for me in arrivals and was very friendly, accommodating and a great driver. Thanks for the great service. Emer


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Emer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a transfer with us.

Look forward to seeing you soon again!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

100%

William F

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport (Terminal/Chr.-Doppler-Platz) to Grand Hotel Zell am See booked through FindTransfers

Helpful, efficient service, despite difficult weather conditions. Good communication.


Alpinbus has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear William,

Thank you for your valuable feedback!
We are really pleased to read, that you had a nice experience with us and enjoyed our service.
We really looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind Regards,
Alpinbus Team

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane