Reviews of Alpes Logistique Transports

Ratings and reviews of Alpes Logistique Transports

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
90%

95%

Based on 64 reviews

  63 out of 64 FindTransfers users would recommend Alpes Logistique Transports.

Independent reviews of Alpes Logistique Transports

Below you will find independent reviews of Alpes Logistique Transports written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alpes Logistique Transports have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alpes Logistique Transports through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alpes Logistique Transports through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alpes Logistique Transports.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alpes Logistique Transports then please contact them to request an invite.

Alpes Logistique Transports main photo.

Kate B

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 57 Route des Confins booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Would highly recommend

100%

Michael R

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous service. I would certainly use again

92%

Daniella K

23 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable vehicle provided with excellent and prompt service.

100%

Brian M

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to CHINAILLON booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service with friendly driver, on time and very helpful, would definitely use again.

96%

User 69736

11 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Driver took a very slow route when Google Maps indicated going down the toll roads would be very significantly quicker

76%

koray d

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to val thorens booked through FindTransfers

Cars were clean, drivers were friendly. Everything was like as promised.

100%

User 42171

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent thank you

96%

Gordon S

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Le Chinaillon booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and friendly

100%

Anton M

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

I am truly satisfied with Alpes Logistique. Precise timing of appearance, nice drivers and cars and fair pricing

88%

anita a

28 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Club Med Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

First to reply to enquiry and competitively priced. Excellent service.
This company had no problem with taking us from the airport to a local hotel and then collecting us in the morning to go to Valmorel.

100%

Dmitry K

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

All was very good

96%

Anne P

04 Aug 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Didier and his company were excellent - he replied in good English to my pre-booking questions, his driver was waiting for us on arrival in Geneva, and arrived precisely on time for our return to the airport (that can sometimes be a worry, with a plan to catch). The price was very reasonable too. I would certainly use this company again and would recommend to others.

100%

User 30516

09 May 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Driver met us as we came out of baggage hall, was very friendly, car was fine for 40min trip to Annecy. Dropped us off directly at hotel driver helped with baggage did not speak much English so not much conversation. Would definitely use again.

84%

Nikki B

11 Apr 2016

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly driver called Dominique. Punctual pick ups, safe driving unlike some of the other transfers we've had in the past. Would highly recommend.

96%

Alastair H

05 Apr 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Our flight was delayed and our driver waited till we arrived. After our delay it was a perfect transfer both ways.

100%

MARIA F

05 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Alpes Logistique Tansports very good transfers company . Very ponctual and very nice , polite drivers.

88%

User 28521

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good! Many thanks!

100%

User 15918

21 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Monchavin Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Prior to the transfer I spoke with Didier via email and he was very prompt with response's to a few queries that I had. Our driver on both trips was Bernard and he was an absolute gentleman who drove with care and caution. On our return journey Bernard took us over the hills to avoid all the traffic in the Valley and we made it to Geneva with plenty of time to spare.

100%

dave c

18 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

2nd time we have used Alpes Logistique for Geneva to Manigod and return in early Jan. Drivers helpful and courteous, good vehicles, efficient transfers. Very happy to recommend this company.
P.S. the skiing was pretty good too!

92%

User 22460

16 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, comfortable

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL