Reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Ratings and reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
88%

93%

Based on 90 reviews

  87 out of 90 FindTransfers users would recommend AlpTransfer & transfer-airports.

Independent reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Below you will find independent reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AlpTransfer & transfer-airports through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AlpTransfer & transfer-airports through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports then please contact them to request an invite.

AlpTransfer & transfer-airports main photo.

Tracy M

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Square Sainte-Croix de la Bretonnerie booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely use again. Picked us up on time. Very helpful with luggage. Great service. Thank you.

100%

John F

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to GRINDELWALD booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was the best

100%

David B

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Highly recommend. The Uber of long distance transfers.

100%

James W

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Hotel Interlaken booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, helped with luggage

100%

Emee G

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Residhome Val d'Europe booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, driver was on time at pick up and drop off. Nice and spacious too!

100%

Dipti B

28 May 2018

Transfer from Grindelwald to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

We had a wonderful trip from grindelwald to zermatt! The driver was cheerful, helpful and very prompt. The car was clean and had enough space for our luggage and all of us.
We enjoyed our journey and will surely recommend Alps transfer to all our friends.
Thank you!

100%

Guadalupe L

27 May 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Lorette Astotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service. This was my first using your site and we really enjoyed. Quick response from car service arrived ontime. Vi will d

92%

Simon Y

22 May 2018

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris booked through FindTransfers

On time. Very clean mini van. No complaints

100%

User 81871

09 May 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and reliable

100%

Lisa M

04 May 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Dream Castle Paris booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at the airport/ hotel to meet us, very courteous, lovely high quality vehicles. Would definitely recommend.

100%

User 82371

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to ANDERMATT booked through FindTransfers

The experience was excellent

100%

User 83954

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Verbier to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication

96%

Ann-Sofie H

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from ZURICH to GRINDELWALD booked through FindTransfers

Nice bus, on time, good driver

88%

Aideen D

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

On time - Lovely drivers and clean cars.

100%

Ann H

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with this service. Driver was waiting for us at airport, was friendly and helped with bags. On return trip driver was punctual, friendly and helped with bags. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alptransfer.com

100%

User 76281

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

On arrival at Geneva airport there was no sign of our driver. I rang the emergency number & they said that they'd make enquiries & get back to me. Sometime later I had a txt saying that the car was stuck in traffic & would be about 20 minutes. They also said that some of the fee would be refunded. Over two hours & three phone calls from me (none to me), a different driver turned up. I fully understand that cars can be delayed, but to be left hanging by the transfer company isn't acceptable. Especially as I had paid 345 euro's for the privilege. Also, there never was a re-fund.
Customer service, pathetic. I will never use this company again.

48%

User 75252

08 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

My contact with Alptransfers was consistently positive from the time I made the booking until the final drop off. The information they sent through, and reminder emails, were detailed and clear. The driver was punctual for both the pick up and return journey (we had the same driver each time) and he was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

92%

James C

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Les Crosets to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good transfer with punctual arrive and friendly staff.

100%

User 76542

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Bristol to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

They answered all my question pretty quick. They were on time. Great communication and value. Tks

96%

User 80124

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Abondance to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Good communication following original quote request, booking and in advance of pickup. Contacted by driver by text to confirm that he'd arrived. Taxi arrived at requested time (3.45am) and was very clean. Smooth transfer to airport and arrived in plenty of time.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane