Reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Ratings and reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
88%

93%

Based on 101 reviews

  98 out of 101 FindTransfers users would recommend AlpTransfer & transfer-airports.

Independent reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports

Below you will find independent reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AlpTransfer & transfer-airports through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AlpTransfer & transfer-airports through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AlpTransfer & transfer-airports then please contact them to request an invite.

AlpTransfer & transfer-airports main photo.

Nicola R

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verbier to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, warm punctual greating and safe efficient driving down through terrible weather. Will always use this company when in Verbier.

96%

Judith L

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Champéry to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick up from agreed location. Polite driver and smooth transfer to airport. Would definitely recommend and use again.

100%

Charles G

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience - timely, nice van, excellent customer service and good driver

96%

User 43643

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel ibis budget Genève Palexpo Aéroport to La Tzoumaz booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 118267

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Punctual & helpful

92%

MARCELO N

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - GVA - French Sector to Fraser Suites Geneva booked through FindTransfers

great service

92%

User 124914

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Hotel Laaxerhof booked through FindTransfers

Was very nice service!

100%

anirudh a

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Montreux booked through FindTransfers

WE WERE MET WITH AT THE AIRPORT EXACTLY AS ADVISED......THE DRIVER WAS VERY GOOD AND COURTEUS.

100%

User 46548

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Schweizerhof Flims- Waldhaus AG to Zurich Airport (ZRH) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived promptly and our journey was smooth and pleasant. Would definitely use AlpTransfer again.

100%

User 117019

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tzoumaz booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 8 arriving on 3 flights - driver was prompt, polite and helpful. Felt safe on mountain roads, excellent driver!
complimentary water was a nice touch
company were very good at keeping in touch/reminders of the transfer details

96%

User 118697

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Residence Creux de L'Ours to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, indeed early. He helped with loading and unloading luggage. The car was clean and well-maintained. the driver drove sensibly. He delivered us to the airport on time. The service as excellent; but rather costly (Euros 350).

92%

Tracy M

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Square Sainte-Croix de la Bretonnerie booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely use again. Picked us up on time. Very helpful with luggage. Great service. Thank you.

100%

John F

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to GRINDELWALD booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was the best

100%

David B

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Highly recommend. The Uber of long distance transfers.

100%

James W

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Hotel Interlaken booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, helped with luggage

100%

Emee G

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Residhome Val d'Europe booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, driver was on time at pick up and drop off. Nice and spacious too!

100%

Dipti B

28 May 2018

Transfer from Grindelwald to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

We had a wonderful trip from grindelwald to zermatt! The driver was cheerful, helpful and very prompt. The car was clean and had enough space for our luggage and all of us.
We enjoyed our journey and will surely recommend Alps transfer to all our friends.
Thank you!

100%

Guadalupe L

27 May 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Lorette Astotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service. This was my first using your site and we really enjoyed. Quick response from car service arrived ontime. Vi will d

92%

Simon Y

22 May 2018

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris booked through FindTransfers

On time. Very clean mini van. No complaints

100%

User 81871

09 May 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and reliable

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane