Reviews of AlpLinks

Ratings and reviews of AlpLinks

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
90%

97%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend AlpLinks.

Independent reviews of AlpLinks

Below you will find independent reviews of AlpLinks written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AlpLinks have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AlpLinks through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AlpLinks through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AlpLinks.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AlpLinks then please contact them to request an invite.

AlpLinks main photo.

Kerry P

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from CHAMONIX to TURIN booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, efficient and on time again. These guys have been great each time we used them and I would highly recommend them


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you! Hope you had a safe journey to Tuscany. Enjoy the 50th!

100%

Kerry P

10 Jul 2017

Transfer from Bern to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

These guys were awesome turned up on time were very friendly and accommodating they even stopped to let us take photos a couple of times. Would highly recommend them and are using them again for our next trip


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for taking the time to review us. We will see you on Saturday! Enjoy Chamonix

100%

User 27986

22 Mar 2016

Transfer from Breuil-Cervinia to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service overall!


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Just on the point of value the cost of Italian roads tolls and particulally the Mont Blanc Tunnel tolls take around 30% of the tariff.

96%

User 26913

29 Feb 2016

Transfer from Chamonix to Turin booked through FindTransfers

On time and well organized transfer with English speaking and well informed driver.

96%

Peter H

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Obliging, reliable, good comms.


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to review us Peter.

Best regards

Mike

100%

Felipe M

19 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was extremely punctual and car was new and clean.

Driver was extremely helpful, polite, professional.

An exceptional service. Well planned amd well prepared.


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to review us Felipe.

Best regards

Mike
Alplinks.com

100%

User 11066

13 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for reviewing us
alplinks.com

88%

Tatiana M

12 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.


AlpLinks has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Kind regards
AlpLinks.com

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane