Reviews of Alp1 transport

Ratings and reviews of Alp1 transport

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 53 reviews

  53 out of 53 FindTransfers users would recommend Alp1 transport.

Independent reviews of Alp1 transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alp1 transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alp1 transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alp1 transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alp1 transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alp1 transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alp1 transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alp1 transport main photo.

User 97655

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to SALLANCHES booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers (from and to Geneva Airport) went very smoothly. Driver was very helpful.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi
Thank you very much.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

100%

Mark H

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Superb service from start to finish. We were collected at Geneva by Jean-Yves, who was very friendly and efficient in getting us en route, in an excellent standard vehicle. He had taken the time to check out the exact location of our accommodation before the pick up, as he was unfamiliar with the location. Communication was also excellent from Mousse, calling when we were at the airport and during our journey to check everything was OK. The return journey was of the same standard. Mousse arrived 15-20 mins early and was very friendly on our journey to the airport - we enjoyed our chat! All in all I would thoroughly recommend Mousse and Alp1.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Mark for the review.
The best for all your familly
Mousse

100%

Hannah D

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Alp1 were great! They made sure to track our flight to ensure they were at the airport at the right time and were there when we arrived. They were super accommodating and when we told them on late notice that our party was reduced in size, they reduced the prize for us. Very communicative and great service! Our driver was super friendly and even let us stop off at the shop en route to grab some bits that we needed for the evening as he knew it was cheaper than in the town we were staying - would definitely recommend!

92%

Julian R

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was great, Courteous and very polite and very helpful.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julian
Thank you very much.
Thank you for your trust.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

100%

Michael J

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Superb transfer company highly recommend


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Michael.
It was a pleasure.
Mousse

100%

Matthew H

13 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Montriond booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service all round from Alp1.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you very much Matthew.

100%

Michael G

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Samoëns booked through FindTransfers

Excellent prompt and professional.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Michael

100%

Michael J

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Alp1 where excellent to deal with. They dealt with all our needs, contacted us regularly to confirm our plans and make sure our transfer would go as smoothly as possible. Within less than 10mins of coming thru customs we where on the road. On the return they where 15mins early and where very helpfully in loading the vehicle.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Michael
See you perhaps next holidays
Mousse

96%

Anete J

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Ženēva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Mousse, our driver arrived with perfect timing and took good care of us by driving us to our destination.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Anete.
See you perhaps next holidays
Mousse

100%

User 80211

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aéroport international de Genève (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Good communication before the transfer.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jorgen
Thank you for you review.
Sorry for the inconvenience of your arrival.My minibus had a little trouble and I had to find an emergency solution with colleagues who were also overwhelmed but the transfer was made with a little delay.
For your return everything was on time with my minibus.
Just to tell you that we never leave a customer at the airport if there is a problem I will always find a solution even if there is a small delay.
Mousse

80%

Richard L

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Bang on time, very helpful and very friendly. Will use again next year.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Richard
i am glad to read that.
Thank you very much Richard.
Mousse

100%

Olof M

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Best driver ever!!!

96%

Nicola W

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Alpina Eclectic Hôtel - Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

On time, excellent service


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much nicola

100%

Alexandra K

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Everything was strictly on time, easy communication, very helpful driver. Highly recommend!


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Alexandra.
Sorry for the replacement vehicle. Mine was in maintenance.
Mousse

96%

User 64476

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Both arrival & return transfers were fantastic, very accommodating and highly recommended.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Paul.

100%

o b

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was on top.. he had some issues with hisown 22 seater van the day before he picked us up but sorted it out quickly by having 2 shuttles vans for our party of 10... the return was using the big van , so no issues whatsoeve.. very easy going, and flexible.. Id recommend him to anyone and especially parties of 8 or above!.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Olivier

100%

CLAIRE B

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from annecy train station to Les Esserts booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service. Punctual and friendly. Mousse was a great driver and was particularly helpful when one of our party needed assistance due to a leg injury. Would not hesitate in recommending to anyone and will definitely use again.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Claire

100%

Natalie C

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was fantastic, he emailed me and messaged on whatsapp to confirm our booking and pick up times which was really reassuring. The vehicles were fantastic and perfect for our group size. Would definitely recommend Alp1 transport for any transfers and will definitely use again if we return to the area! Thank you Mousse!


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Nathalie

100%

Ana Elisa S

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from GENEVA CH GENEVA INTERNATIONAL (GVA) TERMINAL 1 to ClubMed GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON - PLATEAU DES SAIX 74340 SAMOENS FRANCE booked through FindTransfers

Thanks Mousse.
Everything went well. I recommend.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Ana it was a pleasure

100%

alican k

03 Feb 2018

Transfer from Cenevre to Val Torans Sky booked through FindTransfers

Mouse was punctional helpful and experienced person. This was the best transfer we had so far. We highly reccommend him for everyone.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Alican

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane