Reviews of Alp1 transport

Ratings and reviews of Alp1 transport

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
99%

100%

Based on 27 reviews

  27 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend Alp1 transport.

Independent reviews of Alp1 transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alp1 transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alp1 transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alp1 transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alp1 transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alp1 transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alp1 transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alp1 transport main photo.

Julia O

03 May 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service, friendly driver, all good :)

100%

Julie C

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Mousse sent an WhatsApp in the morning to show where to meet at Geneva airport, which was very helpful. Bus was clean and he was most helpful in where we needed dropping and collecting and then when we needed to later change plans it was no issue. We would definitely use again


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much julie

100%

Sabine F

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

ALP1 was charming and efficient!

100%

Marina Y

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 (Moriond) booked through FindTransfers

It was pleasure to work with this company. Good rates and car very suitable for a big group.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Marina

100%

User 43005

05 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

WE were met at the airport and had a very comfortable trip to our resort.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Catherine

100%

Grace Q

01 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Jean-de-Sixt booked through FindTransfers

Was simple and easy!! Definitely use again, Mousse was fabulous


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Grace.
Mousse

100%

User 42491

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Hotel Le Bargy - Cluses to 74260 Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, both ways. Very responsive. Many thanks.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Suzanne.
Mousse

100%

User 43607

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

We had good communication and instructions prior to our arrival at Geneva airport and Mousse was waiting for us on arrival. A modern clean vehicle with loads of space and trailer for our bags. Really helpful loading all the bags. Very happy to let us stop for loo break etc en route to Saint Martin de Belleville. Pick-up was on time and again a very smooth journey back to the airport. Really helpful and would definitely use Alp1 transport again. Can highly recommend.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much jo.

100%

Olena L

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The driver is super friendly and super calm.
It was a safe journey through the Alps and correct time to pick up and drop in. Even we could pay by credit card.
I pretty recommend this company.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Olena

100%

Henrik N

24 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was extremely service oriented. Bus was clean, Fresch and spacious.

92%

Dan K

22 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Mous, the driver, was super responsive for communication prior the drive. Came right on time and was very friendly.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Dan
Mousse

100%

User 41288

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val d'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Best value!

100%

Una T

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Mousse at Alp1 Transport. Very friendly & great communication via text and email. 11 of us travelled from Geneva Airport to Morzine and back again.
Larger bus than usual 8 seater mini buses so could accommodate all of us.
Would definitely use again.

Thank you so much


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Una.
I was very happy to transport your family.
Mousse.

100%

siwat n

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from Hotel Azur to Hôtel Alpina Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

The car is really comfy and nice. The driver is the best! Musses is the best driver ever!! He's very polite, he can give a lot of information, wait patiently, awesome driver!

100%

Rebecca E

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were punctual and polite and drove very well. Will definitely use again.

100%

Laura H

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Great service :)

100%

Stella K

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Cluses to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and friendly. Safe driving.

100%

User 27766

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Safe driving, and easy to get in contact with the company.

100%

Florence T

08 Mar 2016

Transfer from Cluses to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

very good service, nice and reliable.

100%

Nigel T

22 Feb 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Samoëns booked through FindTransfers

Smooth and efficient even after our delay. Top class firm will definitely use again. Thank you.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL