Reviews of Alp1 transport

Ratings and reviews of Alp1 transport

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 73 reviews

  73 out of 73 FindTransfers users would recommend Alp1 transport.

Independent reviews of Alp1 transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Alp1 transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alp1 transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alp1 transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alp1 transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alp1 transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alp1 transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Alp1 transport main photo.

Ali B

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Alp1 were excellent from start to finish. They kept us informed of pick up and drop offs, the coach (there were 12 of us travelling with ski equipment) was comfy, clean and well equipped with lots of extra space.

The driver, Mouse, was professional but relaxed and good-humoured even with lots of tired kids in the bus.

I could not fault any element of this service. First Class travel.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Ali
Thank you very much for your excelent rewiew.
It was a pleasure to transport your familly and your friends.
Hope to see you next holidays
Mousse

100%

Ed C

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were great, friendly driver, on time and very reasonably priced. Would definately use again - highly recommended!


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Ed.
Hope to see you next holidays
Mousse

100%

Kristin V

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from tignes les brevieres to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Driver was nice, flexibel and reliable. Easy to get in contact with and understood our, sometimes complicated, needs. Big bus with lots of space for the number of us, though the longest had sparse legroom.

96%

Paul R

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

MOUSSE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE. Great service, prompt and incredible value.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Paul
Thank you very much.
It was a pleasure to transport you and your friends.
Mousse

100%

Donal M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to LES GETS booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was excellent and would highly recommend his services, could have been more helpful and great value for money.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Donal.
Hope to see you next holidays.
Mousse

96%

User 121635

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer service from Mousse. Very good communication and he was on time for the pick ups and very helpful. He also looked after my friend's phone for the week as she left it on the bus on the way out, and he kindly posted my other friend's headphones back to us in the UK after they were left on the bus on the way back!


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Louise
It was a pleasure to transport you with your friends.
Hope to see you next holidys
Kind regards
Mousse

100%

Clare J

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Bry booked through FindTransfers

We booked this transfer using the reviews of other people so I am happy to say I would recommend to others. All went smoothly and we were able to pay by credit card with no issues. The bus was very comfortable and driving was good.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Clare
Thank you very much.
It was a pleasure.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

100%

User 40693

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

On time. Good driver

96%

evette m

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Carroz booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was greatly accomadating both our families on our transfer up to the alps, he checked we were all in our apartments and sorted before leaving us. Great communication for the return. Highly recommended!


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Evette.
It was a pleasure to transport you with your familly and friends.
Hope to see you next holidys
Kind regards
Mousse

100%

User 108766

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Cornavin to Club Med Arcs Extreme booked through FindTransfers

Excellent


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Dennis.
Mousse

96%

User 40344

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Alp1 transport was excellent. Mousse, the owner/driver, was extremely responsive to emails and replied very promptly to any queries. He was punctual and very cheerful and helpful. He has a large minibus with WiFi and trailer for ski gear. His prices were very competitive and I have no hesitation in recommending him. We would use Alp1 transport again.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Gavin.
it was a pleasure to transport you with your friends and your family.
Hope to see you next year.
Kind regards
Mousse

100%

Nurul Liyana Z

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to RockyPop Hotel booked through FindTransfers

There a a few hours delay due to snow(airport closure) and the driver had the courtesy to call and update that he will be waiting and not to worry.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Liyana
Thank you for your trust.
Mousse

100%

User 116699

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was waiting a while for our fight to arrive at Geneva airport due to delays but when contacted by text said not to worry as he would be there. The vehicle was plenty big enough for our party of 10 with a trailer on the back to take all our luggage whereas we may have needed 2 mini buses with any other company which would have been more expensive. The journey to the chalet was very slow due to traffic but not anyone's fault. Mousse collected us very early on out transfer back to Geneva but that meant the queues at the airport were short which was good.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Caroline
Thank you very much.
It was a pleasure.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

96%

Rebecca W

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Esserts booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication and very punctual. Highly recommended.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Rebecca.
Hope to see you next holidays
Mousse

100%

james d

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

excellent price friendly and helpful staff


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi james
Thank you very much for your trust.
I hope to see you next holidays.
Mousse

100%

User 72399

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel la montagne booked through FindTransfers

Great communication following booking. The transfer was seamless in clean and equipped bus comfortably seating 9 people with ski gear although could seat more comfortably.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Emma
Thank you very much.
It was a pleasure.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

100%

Yvonne G

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Mousse was so friendly and sent detailed information when we landed. All went so smoothly. Definitely will book with him again.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Yvonne
Thank you very much for your trust.
It was a pleasure.
I hope to see you again next year.
Mousse

96%

Myles F

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Mousse, our driver was excellent and would recommend him to anyone. He was on time to meet us on our arrival, he had good English, a nice bus with trailer for extra luggage. He was also very good for our return trip


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Myles
It was a pleasure
Thank you very much.
Thank you for your trust.
I hope to see you again the next holidays.
Mousse

96%

Daniel S

19 Dec 2018

Transfer from 10 Rue de la Quarantaine to 715 Route des Gaillands booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communications (email and phone) and service. Driver was friendly, arrived on time, and the bus was very clean and comfortable.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Dan.
It was a pleasure.
Mousse

96%

Grzegorz G

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

I recommend this company. Very friendly service.


Alp1 transport has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Grzegorz.
Hope to see you again next holidays.
Mousse

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane