Reviews of Allo taxi vizille

Ratings and reviews of Allo taxi vizille

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
91%

98%

Based on 15 reviews

  15 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend Allo taxi vizille.

Independent reviews of Allo taxi vizille

Below you will find independent reviews of Allo taxi vizille written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Allo taxi vizille have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Allo taxi vizille through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Allo taxi vizille through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Allo taxi vizille.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Allo taxi vizille then please contact them to request an invite.

Allo taxi vizille main photo.

ALAN C

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful

96%

User 45117

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Peisey-Nancroix booked through FindTransfers

Sylvain provided an excellent service. From communication before each transfer to being on time and reliable. Highly recommended.

96%

brigitte b

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Gare de Grenoble to Oz Station chalet les clos du pres booked through FindTransfers

Sylvain from Allo Taxi is very kind, speaks good English and is very helpfull.
We were with 9 people in 2 taxi's and everything was organized very well.

96%

User 500

02 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Hôtel Le Pic Blanc booked through FindTransfers

Extremely friendly and helpful staff- could not do enough for you.

Transfer cost very reasonable.

Would use again without question (and probably will!) therefore highly recommended.

100%

Dorothy H

26 Feb 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly helpful highly recommend lovely car

96%

Tom W

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Christiania booked through FindTransfers

Sylvain was great - on time, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Car is nice and with trailer gives plenty of room for 5 passengers plus luggage. We will use him again. Thanks!

96%

User 44317

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Very smooth drive and lovely driver. Would definitely use again.

96%

Paul O

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Transfers were great and Sylvain is a really nice, helpful guy.

Vehicles were modern, very comfortable and both had 4WD which came in handy for the snow the guys had to battle through when we arrived.

Great drivers, great service, would definitely use again if I am this area.

100%

steve H

09 Jan 2017

Transfer from grenoble airport to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

After a three hour delay and a plane diversion from Grenoble to Lyon Allo taxi vizille were able to drive to Lyon to meet us and then get us to Alpe d'Huez. They were very friendly and extremely helpful and managed to get us to the resort at 9PM on New Years eve. Also let us know the additional expenses up front for the extra distance involved. For the return journey Allo taxi were on time and again extremely efficient and helpful. Transport provided had adequate room for large bags and skis (we were a party of 11 in 2 cars). Allo taxi provided a competitive quote and were very good value for money for a private transfer. Communication by email and phone was perfect for pick ups and meeting places.

96%

Tim C

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Grenoble to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent from start to finish with a driver that made for a wonderful start and finish to the holiday. Great car by the way!


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour M.carter
Au plaisir de vous conduire,
Je serai là quand vous aurez besoin de mes services.
Cordialement
Sylvain taxi

100%

Jennifer A

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Sylvain was an absolute delight to travel with. Very professional and reliable and really good fun to talk to. He speaks good English and has a fantastic music collection - or is happy for you to play your own music in the car. Can't recommend highly enough.


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci pour tout .
Ces voyages avec vous étaient un régal.
Merci de votre confiance ,
A l'année prochaine
Sylvain taxi

100%

Arne E

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Serre Chevalier to Grenoble-Isère Airport booked through FindTransfers

Sylvain was easy to keep in contact with. He arrived perfectly and drove excellent. My kids (who have a tendency to become carsick) were sleeping soundly most of the way.


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci de votre confiance
J'espère que vous avez fait bon retour.
A l'année prochaine
Sylvain taxi

100%

User 25118

08 Mar 2016

Transfer from Vaujany to Montgenèvre booked through FindTransfers

Allo taxi vizille was overall very good service. However, the quoted amount of 450€ became a little more when my son Alexander arrived to Montgenevre, and he only had a chance of paying with his credit card - the other 450€ was arranged in cash. It just made it a little difficult as my son didn't know what to do other than pay.


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour,
La modularité de payement était lisible sur le site , je suis étonné de voir que vous n'étiez pas au courant.
J'espère que vous ne porterez pas trop de jugement car je pensais sincèrement que tout était clair .
Merci de votre note
J'espère avoir gagné votre confiance par mon travail et vous retrouver parmis mes plus fidèles clients
Cordialement
Sylvain taxi Vizille

100%

User 25188

15 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, efficient and helpful.


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you
Always here to you
Sylvain

100%

User 25039

15 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Sylvian was extremely helpful, friendly and reliable. He kept in contact with us and made sure we left a little earlier than scheduled so we avoided some of the heavy holiday traffic travelling to the airport. All in all a very smooth service.


Allo taxi vizille has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci de votre confiance
Sylvain

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane