Reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

93%

Based on 62 reviews

  59 out of 62 FindTransfers users would recommend Alicante Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Alicante Taxi Transfers main photo.

Mary M

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to melia hotel benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Pick up straight forward to Benidorm but return journey not good.
Arranged pick up for 4.40 am taxi arrived but unfortunately would not start - had to wait 20 mins for replacement which was not a taxi but a small fruit/ shop van. Certainly not a taxi? We did manage to catch our flight though??

64%

Jacqueline J

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and helpful.i would highly recommend using this company

100%

Sarah M

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Have tried contact yourselves let down af airport rang said no taxi for us had elderly parents shocking.

20%

Urs T

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport Besttransfers365 to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Sehr netter Taxifahrer guter Fahrstyl
Wir wurden Pünktlich abgeholt und nett begrüsst ohne Zeitdruck
Weiter so

100%

Simon W

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALTEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, polite. All good.

80%

Bryan D

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre et Vacances booked through FindTransfers

Met at Airport by Bennie clean car good driver
Pick up driver early good drive to Airport

96%

June S

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Moraira to Valencia Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt communications, driver was there to meet us ahead of time each way. Would recommend!

92%

Des F

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALTEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service...booking was easily done on line. Our driver was perfectly on time and we arrived at the airport with time to spare. Highly recommended.

96%

Joan F

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Apartotel Magic Tropical Splash Water Park booked through FindTransfers

A very competitive price.
Friendly helpful drivers.
Comfortable cars.
Collected and returned to the airport on time.

100%

Helen M

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Magic Villa Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely fantastic transfer company.

100%

raymond m

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Los Limoneros booked through FindTransfers

Transfers first class on both in bound and out bound journeys driver helped when we realised we had lost a mobile phone number

96%

John M

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benitachell booked through FindTransfers

Our mini bus on the way there was lovely baby had a chair to sit on can’t fault our trip. On our return journey the mini bus was only for 14 people no air conditioning so a taxi turned up aswell we all came together but couldn’t go home together which we was all very disappointed with.

68%

Natalie K

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Don Pancho booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was clear & precise car was spacious and spotless. Both drivers friendly and helpful and waiting before arrival. Would recommend highly.

100%

User 60819

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante (ALC) to Hotel Tres Anclas booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and punctual

88%

Kristian T

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Fast reliable & cracking value for money

100%

User 57510

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Alicante Taxi Transfers quoted a reasonable price for the journey (from Alicante Airport to Denia) were efficient in replying to my online questions and were there to meet us at the airport. The journey was comfortable, air conditioned and quick. Would definitely use them again.

96%

User 102464

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Carretera de Dénia A Xábia to Valencia Airport (VLC) booked through FindTransfers

Overall excellent experience. Couple of areas with room for improvement:
1 call from the driver to confirm they have arrived and confirm location. There were 2 entrances to our apartment and we wasted 15 mins chasing the cab company when the driver was waiting at the other entrance!
2. We requested a car seat for our 4 year old. The company provided a baby seat with no knowledge on how to adjust the straps so we were unable to use it.

80%

Grainne D

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

this was overall a good experience the coach was extremely clean and the driver welcoming. I woukd definitely recommend him again .

96%

User 102527

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Was good

76%

lynda h

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

arrived on time very polite and courteous

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane