Reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 70 reviews

  67 out of 70 FindTransfers users would recommend Alicante Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Alicante Taxi Transfers Image

gema s

02 Aug 2019

Transfer from Calpe to Valencia airport booked through FindTransfers

service on time very nice driver professional and effective confortable car

96%

Amanda T

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Grand Luxor Hotel to Suitopía - Sol y Mar Suites Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The shuttle arrived on time and driver was very nice. Very pleased.

100%

Yvonne O

22 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Company and driver perfect and very good services

100%

User 138931

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Villa Luz Family Gourmet & All Exclusive Hotel to Alicante - Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Driver was great.

84%

User 130323

03 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Pueblo Acantilado Suites booked through FindTransfers

Great company to deal with - prompt reply every time-

100%

User 129336

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from javea to valencia airport booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from Javea/Xabia to VLC airport.
The driver showed up 10min early, made himself visible and then waited.
Car was clean and comfortable and the drive itself smooth and relaxed, and we arrived with plenty of time to spare.
Nothing bad about it at all - all very good.

100%

User 66185

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service .. on time.. Lovely car .Lovely people . Definatley be using again ..

100%

Benny V

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel Deloix Aqua Center to Alicante flygplats (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

On time and helpful

100%

Mary M

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to melia hotel benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Pick up straight forward to Benidorm but return journey not good.
Arranged pick up for 4.40 am taxi arrived but unfortunately would not start - had to wait 20 mins for replacement which was not a taxi but a small fruit/ shop van. Certainly not a taxi? We did manage to catch our flight though??

64%

Jacqueline J

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and helpful.i would highly recommend using this company

100%

Sarah M

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Have tried contact yourselves let down af airport rang said no taxi for us had elderly parents shocking.

20%

Urs T

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport Besttransfers365 to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Sehr netter Taxifahrer guter Fahrstyl
Wir wurden Pünktlich abgeholt und nett begrüsst ohne Zeitdruck
Weiter so

100%

Simon W

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALTEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, polite. All good.

80%

Bryan D

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre et Vacances booked through FindTransfers

Met at Airport by Bennie clean car good driver
Pick up driver early good drive to Airport

96%

June S

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Moraira to Valencia Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt communications, driver was there to meet us ahead of time each way. Would recommend!

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.