Reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 31 reviews

  30 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Alicante Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Alicante Taxi Transfers main photo.

Morag D

24 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, helpful drivers. Turned up promptly at designated times.
Clean, modern vehicles.
Would book with them again.

100%

Siegfried D

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from Flughafen Alicante to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Very kind and helpful driver.
He was waiting for us at the airport.
Smooth and safe ride to our destination.
He really deserved a tip.

100%

frank m

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The guy met us at the airport, waited until one of the party arrived on a later flight. Picked us up on time from the Villa.

100%

Sarah C

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from 22 Velazquez Cumbre del sol montecala benitachell to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service taxi turned up 5mins early
Felt safe & enjoyed the taxi ride to the airport nice man too

100%

Lyn I

24 Aug 2017

Transfer from Denia to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good driver and driving very helpful

100%

User 60930

22 Aug 2017

Transfer from 03700 Dénia to Alicante flygplats booked through FindTransfers

They had trouble finding the pick up address resulting in 20 min pick up delay. All else was very good service.

80%

User 56990

08 Aug 2017

Transfer from Alicante to 03726 Benitachell booked through FindTransfers

Was there when I arrived, took our bags, was polite and courteous, drove sensibly and got us to our destination in good time. What more could you ask for.

80%

walter s

13 Jul 2017

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

On time fast nice car

100%

lorraine f

01 Jul 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to VILLAJOYOSA booked through FindTransfers

I have used this company numerous times and they have been excellent, not one negative. They are good value, punctual, reliable, drivers are polite and vehicles are clean and comfortable.

100%

Kerr C

17 May 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was quite late arriving at Melia Villaittana for transfer to Alicante Golf Club.
Otherwise the trips were good and the drivers were courteous.

84%

barry e

17 May 2017

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

collected on time both ways and communication between the company and myself was really good to ensure connections.

96%

User 34294

14 May 2017

Transfer from Alicante lufthavn to Calle el Mojòn booked through FindTransfers

Very satisfied with using FindTransfer, because you do not use any time finding a taxi and you know what to pay and the driver already knows where he shall drive you.

100%

User 48775

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect.
Thankyou

100%

jack r

03 Oct 2016

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to JÁVEA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, friendly service, always on time and fast.

100%

User 37206

21 Sep 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Els Poblets booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Will use again.

100%

lorraine f

17 Sep 2016

Transfer from VALENCIA to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent, cannot fault a thing.

100%

User 18460

13 Sep 2016

Transfer from Dénia to Valencia booked through FindTransfers

The driver drove 170km per hour and made the journey a little scary. He slowed down once asked to do so, but resumed a higher speed again toward the end of the journey. Also, 5 of us took the exact sized people carrier from the airport which cost 170€ yet this one to the airport cost 215€. There was 7 of us this time, but we had assumed the higher price was because we were going to get two taxis.

68%

Neil L

08 Aug 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Parcent booked through FindTransfers

Having been picked up on time at Alicante Air Port our driver only had knowledge of Parcent that's the town we were staying in but the he had no knowledge of the street the villa was on, Hey Spain's a massive place, fortunately I had the information and in broken English & Spanish he drove us straight to the property, We were very impressed with the driver,we asked him if he would be picking us up a week later at an early pick up time at 05.00 he said he didn't know. So for the rest of the holiday I panicked a little because the villa was in a remote area of Parcent, However sure enough 05.00 came and on the dot there was another minibus different driver outside the villa. Outstanding service and we will use again, Neil Larkin.

100%

User 31656

25 Jul 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Very good, on time and polite.

84%

Glenys M

20 Jul 2016

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

The service given by this company was really good, the only thing that let them down was we requested a baby seat for our 5 month old baby and was assured we would have a suitable one. There wasn't one on our outward journey and after contacting them they supplied a seat for the return journey which was only suitable for an older child. I had chosen this company because they stated that they could meet all our requirements. The vehicle was clean,they were punctual and good value for money but I would have paid more to cover the cost of hiring a baby seat for the safety of our child.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL