Reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 50 reviews

  49 out of 50 FindTransfers users would recommend Alicante Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alicante Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alicante Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alicante Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Alicante Taxi Transfers main photo.

Natalie K

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Don Pancho booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was clear & precise car was spacious and spotless. Both drivers friendly and helpful and waiting before arrival. Would recommend highly.

100%

User 60819

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante (ALC) to Hotel Tres Anclas booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and punctual

88%

Kristian T

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Fast reliable & cracking value for money

100%

User 57510

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Dénia booked through FindTransfers

Alicante Taxi Transfers quoted a reasonable price for the journey (from Alicante Airport to Denia) were efficient in replying to my online questions and were there to meet us at the airport. The journey was comfortable, air conditioned and quick. Would definitely use them again.

96%

User 102464

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Carretera de Dénia A Xábia to Valencia Airport (VLC) booked through FindTransfers

Overall excellent experience. Couple of areas with room for improvement:
1 call from the driver to confirm they have arrived and confirm location. There were 2 entrances to our apartment and we wasted 15 mins chasing the cab company when the driver was waiting at the other entrance!
2. We requested a car seat for our 4 year old. The company provided a baby seat with no knowledge on how to adjust the straps so we were unable to use it.

80%

Grainne D

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from JÁVEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

this was overall a good experience the coach was extremely clean and the driver welcoming. I woukd definitely recommend him again .

96%

User 102527

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Was good

76%

lynda h

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

arrived on time very polite and courteous

100%

Richard E

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

First class service from start to finish.

100%

Jeanine J

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Carrer Assagador de la Marjal booked through FindTransfers

Efficient courteous.

100%

User 99474

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

Katrina K

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Medplaya Hotel Rio Park to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and helpful .. air con fab deffo use this company again

84%

Kirsten G

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante lufthavn (ALC) to Pierre & vacances benidorm levante booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Gerri O

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to BENISSA booked through FindTransfers

An excellent company. They provided a reliable, punctual, friendly service that was good value for money. We had a group of 8 adults and two children and the transport provided was more than adequate. In fact it was comfortable, roomy and spotlessly clean. The driver met us at arrivals with our name on a board. For the return trip, he arrived early to our accommodation and loaded up all our bags. It was a pleasure to deal with Alicante Taxis and I would recommend them to all!

100%

Sarka M

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Me and my family (12 people) used Alicante Taxi Transfers from Valencia airport to Benidorm and back. We were surprised we got a big bus for our small group, we enjoyd extra service. The driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall at the airport. He was great and friendly, speaking English. Professional, excellent and reliable service. I totally recommend and we will use them next time again!

96%

Wayne R

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Poseidón Resort to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Top quality service. 100% recommend.

100%

User 94283

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Avenida Instituto Obrero de Valencia to Hotel RH Corona del Mar booked through FindTransfers

Nice bus, nice driver.

96%

DAVID B

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Jávea booked through FindTransfers

EXCELLENT SERVICE BOTH WAYS THANKS

100%

Hayley D

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Exactly transfers

96%

Morag D

24 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, helpful drivers. Turned up promptly at designated times.
Clean, modern vehicles.
Would book with them again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL