Reviews of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
86%
Driver:
87%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
87%
Value:
88%

87%

Based on 21 reviews

  18 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Alicante Airport Minibus Taxi Transfers main photo.

liz h

13 Jul 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

so simple and easy to arrange great service and also the best price quoted

100%

User 28890

16 Jun 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Puerto de Mazarron booked through FindTransfers

The driver did not waited at the airport arrival hall as agreed. I had to call the company, he turned up 30 minutes later. On the departure the driver turned up in the right time. The minibus was nice.

80%

Pauline H

12 Jun 2016

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, very polite drivers and on time and reasonable prices

100%

Moo Ling B

06 Jun 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Calp booked through FindTransfers

Some anxiety re confirmation of pick up time for return journey as drivers did not speak English but all turned out well in the end. Very good value for our group.

84%

craig k

09 May 2016

Transfer from Alicante to Terralta Apartamentos Turísticos booked through FindTransfers

Both Drivers were on time ,both very pleasant and helpful,excellent service and great value.

100%

User 28402

17 Apr 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Cantoria booked through FindTransfers

on arrival the taxi was waiting for us and directed us straight to the taxi, the lady taxi driver was very polite and helpful, on our return the lady was spot on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight.

96%

Christian E

14 Apr 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Kaktus Albir booked through FindTransfers

The taxi driver was not awaiting for us upon arrival as stated. I had to call the office to see where they were. The chap in the office could not speak much English but we managed to communicate. They turned up less then 5 mins later. On the return transfer I called the office a day before departure to make sure everything would go smoothly and it did. The taxis were clean and the drivers were helpful. Would definitely book again

92%

User 27845

14 Apr 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Ciudad Quesada (Rojales) booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time, polite and helpful. The vehicles were modern, clean and comfortable. Price was excellent. What more could anyone ask for!

100%

Susan M

06 Apr 2016

Transfer from Alicante to Parcela 411 booked through FindTransfers

Quoted €60 return total -charged €120
Wrong return time - emailed several times but still wrong. Tried to explain to driver but he couldn't understand English.
Requested door to door as I use a wheelchair - driver was going to drop me at site reception, finally he drove me to caravan but would only collect me at reception. Different driver for return journey was late because she'd been waiting at caravan therefore making me late for airport.

28%

User 17029

02 Mar 2016

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

prompt and reliable service

92%

User 21970

24 Nov 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

There was a mistake on behalf of the company and the contact person was not too polite. But finally everything was ok.

80%

User 7936

19 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Really good service. On time. Good value for money!

88%

gareth f

03 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Super communication prior to transfer to clear some confusion over booking.
Excellent service provided by pick up and drop off drivers.
Door to door service with a smile.

100%

User 15990

10 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Arriving into alicante the driver was waiting for us on time but could not communicate with us one word of English. We had to draw out planned pickup times for him to try and understand even though online we had arranged online prior to flying out. Then the taxi arrived two hours early to take us back to our disgust. They told us either take this or leave it. We managed to persuade him to wait an hour but even still this left us waiting an extra hour at the airport which left us extremely dissatisfied

44%

Anna S

20 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Pick up on time on both journeys. Cars in excellent condition . Drivers friendly ,professional and helpful

100%

User 16923

13 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Good service, professional and on time. We had some problems trying to change the agreed pick up time though due to language problems since few people in the office speak english

88%

Isabelle L

09 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Driver waited for me upon arrival with visible sign and drove to the hotel without further delays. Also got picked up from hotel on good time and got to the airport without any troubles.
Were efficient and helpful with bags.

92%

Danilo A

25 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver Alejandro was very helpful, though struggling with his english, we manage to get the people of the apartment to come (cause we arrived a little early) and see us at the apartment keys pick up point. the return trip to the airport was also great, Juan, Alejandro's brother knows and speak good english.

88%

User 12416

16 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with service thank you

100%

User 10331

12 Nov 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Aside from a slight snag in miscommunication at the beginning of our booking I was very impressed with the professional service. Our driver was very pleasant and we enjoyed our journey.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane