Reviews of Algarve Sun Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Algarve Sun Transfers

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

96%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend Algarve Sun Transfers.

Independent reviews of Algarve Sun Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Algarve Sun Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Algarve Sun Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Algarve Sun Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Algarve Sun Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Algarve Sun Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Algarve Sun Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Algarve Sun Transfers Image

User 110963

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and great price

100%

Sandra B

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro to AV. Infante D. Henrique Jardins da Oura booked through FindTransfers

A very prompt and reliable service.Although our driver worked extremely long hours he
was very welcoming, considerate and chatty man.

92%

Ryan S

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Friendly staff, smooth transfer. Helped with loading bags etc.

100%

Jade P

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Clube Humbria All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer. Booked online a few weeks before we flew, they were waiting for us as soon as we arrived and collected us from our hotel to return to the airport. Lovely clean, air conditioned cars and very helpful and polite drivers.
Very highly recommended, I will use again.

100%

Edda B

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Faro to Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Everything was ok

100%

User 93749

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Train Station to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Since the fair was competitive the driver really didn’t help much with the suitcases but he was on time and efficient.

76%

User 89782

16 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Karen M

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA ROCHA booked through FindTransfers

We were met by a very pleasant driver , who pushed my partners wheelchair to the taxi .
He was so friendly and chatted the whole way to our hotel , and then carried in our luggage into reception .

On the return we where picked up at our agreed time ,and again by another lovely girl .
110% to this company

Karen mcanoy

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.