Reviews of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours

Ratings and reviews of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
99%

99%

Based on 35 reviews

  35 out of 35 FindTransfers users would recommend Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours.

Independent reviews of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours main photo.

Mike d

10 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Was on time to meet us at the airport when we arrived and was waiting for us outside our apartment when it was time to leave. Was also available on the phone when I called to confirm.
Will definitely be using this company again when we return to Faro later in the year.
Well done and thanks for a stress free taxi service


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your nice review. Looking forward to seeing you back in the sun!
Adolfo Madeira

100%

User 125449

06 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Train Station to Vilar Do Golf by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Driver always on time, friendly and professional.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review and we hope the rest of your journey went well!
Kind regards,
Adolfo Madeira

100%

John R

05 May 2019

Transfer from Albufeira to Zoomarine booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely brilliant service, right on time and our driver was very smart, polite and talked to us in English telling us about the area, on our return he was waiting for us with a big smile and greeting, like I said, a brilliant service, thanks. xx


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to drive you and your family.
Looking forward to seeing you back to the Algarve.
Kind regards,
Adolfo Madeira

100%

Robert S

21 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Cerro Mar Atlantico & Cerro Mar Garden booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly and efficient service again. Thank you. Robert.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review., we hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Adolfo Madeira

96%

User 122161

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Rua José Lourenço 10 booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver. Was waiting for us at the arrivals area.

96%

Lee M

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Hotel Baltum booked through FindTransfers

Best price. Beautiful clean transport and driver professional - friendly, helpful and polite. driver Adolfo was amazing.i will be using this company everytime I go to Portugal.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review! Looking forward to seeing you back in the Algarve!

100%

Graeme S

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Rocha Brava Village Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very polite drivers. Both journeys arrived on time.

100%

DIEGO B

23 Jul 2018

Transfer from Dom José Beach Hotel to Aeropuerto de San Pablo (SVQ) booked through FindTransfers

Todo perfecto. Debiamos viajar muy temprano por la mañana desde Quarteira al aeropuerto de Sevilla. El transfer estuvo 10 minutos antes listo para llevarnos. El conductor muy amable , el vehiculo impecable y comodo. Un viaje que nos tenia un poco preocupados por el horario y la distancia, pero terminó siendo un paseo muy agradable.
recomiendo 100% a esta empresa.
Muchas gracias


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Muchas gracias Diego for your nice review. Hope to see you soon !

100%

Babette D

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Aqualuz Suite Hotel Apartamentos Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful people, on times, polite, great cars. If we will be back in the rliable.area we would always call them again. 5+ stars.

100%

User 55955

25 Jul 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Apartmenta andalucia albufeira 8200 booked through FindTransfers

The drivers on both journeys were very nice people and I would definitely use them again

96%

fay s

22 Jul 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

They were reasonably priced, friendly and on time! We would definitely recommend.

100%

Stacey Q

10 Jul 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Sagres Time Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Really great service. Punctual and good value for money. Friendly service. Great family business. Would highly recommend.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your Review, it was a pleasure to assist you on your airport transfers. We hope to see you soon!

100%

ROMANA M

04 Jun 2017

Transfer from Sevilla Airport to Hotel Salgados Palace booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Niamh O

11 May 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to SESMARIAS booked through FindTransfers

Nice cars
friendly driver
on time pick ups
will book again

100%

anthony b

10 May 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to BOAVISTA GOLF booked through FindTransfers

such good service , would use again , already there when we came through from plane ,excellent.

100%

Paul M

09 May 2017

Transfer from Faro to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

I have travelled to Portugal a lot over the pass few years and I must say Algarve Emotions has not only been the cheapest they have been the best and always on time . I would highly recommended this company.

100%

Nabeela M

22 Apr 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

Excellent door to door services- on time and helpful - would definitely recommend to any one visiting the Algarve!


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for you kind words Nabeela!
It will be a pleasure to look after your transfers needs on your next visit to the Algarve :)

100%

Pete M

22 Apr 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to São Lourenço do Palmeiral booked through FindTransfers

First time we have used Algarve Emotions. We very very please with our transfer, and will be using them again.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for using us, please notice that your flight landed 20 min ahead the time. It's unfair to say that the driver was late...

92%

Robert S

19 Apr 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Cerro Mar II booked through FindTransfers

Sandrina and her family were professional, punctual and friendly. Sandrina was at tge airport to meet us and take us comfortably to our hotel and the return journey was just as smooth by her son.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for the nice review Robert. We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Best regards,
Adolfo & Sandrine

100%

James P

08 Apr 2017

Transfer from Alto da Colina to Zoomarine Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.


Algarve Emotions, Travel and Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks James, it was a pleasure to meet and drive your family.
We hope to see you soon!
Adolfo

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane