Reviews of Alexandre Transports

Ratings and reviews of Alexandre Transports

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 21 reviews

  21 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Alexandre Transports.

Independent reviews of Alexandre Transports

Below you will find independent reviews of Alexandre Transports written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alexandre Transports have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alexandre Transports through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alexandre Transports through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alexandre Transports.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alexandre Transports then please contact them to request an invite.

Alexandre Transports main photo.

Danny O

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from LYON to LE BOURG-D`OISANS booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company. Very helpful.

100%

Julian B

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Taizé booked through FindTransfers

punctual, educated and efficient

92%

User 41930

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Good cars and quality drivers

100%

ALI A

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon - Aéroport Saint-Exupéry to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

The first return transfer has been cancelled without notice! I eventually could arrange another transfer with your company.

92%

Lisa C

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Mirebel booked through FindTransfers

Had to wait a while for driver but our plane was v delayed. The car wasn’t quite big enough for all of us and our luggage but the driver was v helpful and offered to have another car take some of our luggage. The drive back was in a much bigger car so it was more comfortable.

72%

Caitriona M

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Superb service... Stephane is a very pleasant professional driver. Free WiFi in the car kept the kids entertained for the long drive.

100%

LUCIANA F

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon to Estação de Lyon Part-Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Recommend. Punctual driver and drove with caution.

100%

Christina H

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

I was very pleased indeed with Alexandre. He replied immediately to all my queries beforehand. He telephoned me at the airport as soon as we had landed. Alexandre is very easy to get on with. The vehicle was very comfortable. Despite the enormous snowstorm the day of our return Alexandre managed to pick us up and drove us very safely back to Lyon Airport. I fully recommend him!

96%

caroline D

21 Nov 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Villefranche-sur-Saone booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and so efficient and wonderful fleet of staff and vehicles.

100%

Ciaran D

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Great value, comfortable, clean with free water and wifi included.
Was there on time at airport and early on return despite very busy traffic.
Overall excellent service and very good value compared to other quotes.

100%

Kani E

31 Mar 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Alexandre Transports were brilliant. They were punctual and they had two Mercedes Benz to transport our group. They had drinks in the car for us as well, we were very well looked after. Will definitely recommend Alexandre taxi in a heartbeat.

100%

Dylan M

31 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Driver was excellent and transfer ran very smoothly. The car was extremely comfortable with wifi. Alexandre made very good time on the journey. I would definitely use him again.

96%

ASAF V

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Lyon to Club Med Val D'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service!!!!
Taxi was exactly as expected. Big van with lots of rooms.
We got something to drink and we cables to charge our phones.
When we arrived Alex was waiting for us at the airport.
When we left our hotel at 6AM Alexander was already there waiting on us to finish breakfast.
I wasn't sure at the beginning wheater to book this company or not since their price was lower than other quotes I got but in short - Excellent, reliable and accurate service. A++

100%

Tony A

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Pickups all on time , nice comfortable car. Great service.

92%

david c

15 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Great new Mercedes van . Prompt service . Excellent driver . WIFI

100%

Barbara H

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Les Balcons de Belle Plagne to Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Lufthavn booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experince. Very comfortable car and good driver.

100%

Caitriona N

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Reberty booked through FindTransfers

It took six hours to get to the ski resort due to the traffic but our driver (Stephane) was great. He also left really early to pick us up for our return in case he hit traffic again. Excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend.

100%

Susan W

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Great driver, on the worst journey. Terrible traffic!!! Would highly recommend Alex Transport.

100%

Neil W

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to TIGNES LE LAVACHET booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was excellent. Coming out our flight was delayed and then the luggage took 45 mins to arrive from the plane. The driver was cheerful and accommodating despite the delays. We then had a nightmare journey from Lyon to Tignes. Took 8 hours to do a journey usually done in 2 1/2 hours according to our driver. Traffic was horrendous. Throughout the driver was cheerful. The car was an upmarket Mercedes with wifi which kept the kids amused despite the lengthy journey. Coming back the driver (same one) was early. Pretty good given it was 5.30am pick-up. Excellent service

100%

david c

25 Feb 2017

Transfer from Caluire-et-Cuire to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane