Reviews of Aletransfer

Ratings and reviews of Aletransfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 477 reviews

  475 out of 477 FindTransfers users would recommend Aletransfer.

Independent reviews of Aletransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Aletransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Aletransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Aletransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Aletransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Aletransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Aletransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Aletransfer main photo.

Stephen V

14 May 2019

Transfer from Bergamo airport to Bardolino booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

Our flight was delayed over an hour but the driver was waiting for us when we landed without any dramas.

Would definitely recommend using this service.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Stephen
Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 132088

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Orio al Serio International Airport (BGY) to NH Milano Congress Center booked through FindTransfers

n/a


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks alex

88%

Rhona A

11 Apr 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Via San Lorenzo booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for me even though my flight was 30 minutes late. Professional, polite service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Rhona
Thanks a lot alex

96%

Eileen K

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Montresor Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service -
My sister was not very well travelling to Verona - taxi driver kind and patient.

5 star all the way.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Eileen
Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 130041

30 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

One time, polite and quick


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

Anna V

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Linate Airport (LIN) to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

We had a great transfer with Alet transfers and would gladly use them again.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Anna
Thanks a lot alex

96%

Annmarie B

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Palace Hotel Desenzano to Orio al Serio International Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and punctual driver. Smooth drive and immaculate clean vehicle.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Annmarie
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Jackie D

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport (LIN) to Blu Hotel Acquaseria booked through FindTransfers

I use this company every year when I travel to a ski competition. They have always been reliable and efficient with large comfortable vehicles.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Jackie
Thanks a lot alex

92%

Andrzej M

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Port Lotniczy Bergamo - Orio al Serio (BGY) to Blu Hotel Acquaseria booked through FindTransfers

Reliable company and good quality or car but driver should have been driving more carefully - without creating risky situations.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Andrzej
I m apologize for the driver
Thanks alex

84%

Anatoly K

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bergamo Airport Bus Station to Passo Tonale booked through FindTransfers

I can recommend this company: come on time, drive safely


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Anatoly
Thanks a lot alex

96%

Johan F

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly driver, good car, fair price


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Johan
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Dmitri R

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport Parking P1 to Via per Marilleva booked through FindTransfers

Just perfect service.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Dmitri
Thanks a lot alex

100%

tony d

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Santa Caterina di Valfurva booked through FindTransfers

The rating for the driver applies to 'Carlo' who was brilliant from start to finish, taking us from Milan out to resort and got us as close to our accommodation as he could, in spite of three feet of snow the previous day! the driver who took us from resort back to Milan-not so good, hence the 'four star' overall rating which otherwise would have been five.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Tony
Thanks alex

92%

User 114659

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Hotel Planibel booked through FindTransfers

Easy and perfect


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks alex

96%

hulya g

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Como booked through FindTransfers

they were on time
driver was polite
but drived too fast


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Hulya
I am apologize for the driver
Thanks alex

88%

Lisa D

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Duomo di Milano booked through FindTransfers

Great- all went smoothly, very nice polite driver and I got to my hotel in perfect time. Thanks!


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Lisa
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Breda G

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Very difficult driving conditions on our return journey, the driver was early and waiting for us so there was no pressure on time and he delivered us safely and in good time to the airport. Super efficient service both ways, would highly recommend. Only slight draw back was the drivers had very limited English


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Breda
Thanks a lot alex

100%

ionut g

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Laax booked through FindTransfers

Best car, nicest driver. Very pleasant trip. The car was clean and comfortable.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Ionut
Thanks alex

100%

RAFAEL P

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Windsor Hotel Milano to Club Med Saint Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Excelente service. On time
And we need to make a stop at a hotel and aletransfer did it without problem
Good driver
I strongly recommend


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Rafael
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Oleh D

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Santa Cristina Valgardena to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Accurate and friendly.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Oleh
Thanks a lot alex

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane