Reviews of Aletransfer

Ratings and reviews of Aletransfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 458 reviews

  456 out of 458 FindTransfers users would recommend Aletransfer.

Independent reviews of Aletransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Aletransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Aletransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Aletransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Aletransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Aletransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Aletransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Aletransfer main photo.

Oleh D

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Santa Cristina Valgardena to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Accurate and friendly.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Oleh
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Amy L

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel Gran Ciasa to Via Magolfa booked through FindTransfers

The driver are very polite n arrive in advance .
Safe driving , we did enjoy the service .


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Amy
Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 84934

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Morzine to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service, thanks so much!


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 107469

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

On time pick up both ways. Managed to fit in all our luggage in the big boot (8 large 8 small cases). The driver was very polite and helpful. I’d definitely use this company again


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 108472

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Milan to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

Very good


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks alex

96%

chloe T

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Bergamo to Bormio booked through FindTransfers

Great experience. The transfer was on time, comfortable and accommodating to our needs. Would definitely use again.

Thank you


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Chloe
Thanks alex happy new year

96%

User 39157

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from Residence Antares to Milan Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual, helpful and drove steadily and safely.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 117396

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milan to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was a safe driver and patient in finding our destination. Highly recommended company.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks alex

100%

User 115168

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to St Moritz booked through FindTransfers

great experience all around, highly recommend.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks alex

100%

Gareth F

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Bergamo to Champoluc booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver and on time


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Gareth
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Mindaugas T

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Bergamo Airport to Folgarida booked through FindTransfers

Super service


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Dear Mindaugas
Thanks a Lot alex

100%

Daphne C

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Breuil-Cervinia to Milano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. My husband and son were car sick after the ride down the mountain and he promptly pulled over at the side for them and even brought us to a nearby service station to rest for a while. Thanks Alex for wonderful service.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Daphne
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Bjørn H

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milano Porta Garibaldi to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

On time. Very nice trip to Bergamo airport from Milano.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Bjorn
Thanks a lot alex

100%

Edith S

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Hotel Milano and Spa booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and efficient. Very informative and polite driver.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Edith
Thanks a lot alex

96%

User 109513

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to NYX Hotel Milan booked through FindTransfers

Great


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

88%

Pamela B

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Riel to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

He was very prompt and polite only downfall was the language barrier. However, nice comfortable stress free ride to the airport


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Pamela
Thanks a lot alex

92%

User 111718

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Grand Visconti Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service. Prices are very reasonable compared to other taxi services, driver was on time, very helpful and the vehicles was spacious.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

Jennifer S

25 Oct 2018

Transfer from Via San Lorenzo to Orio al Serio International Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time very polite driver who spoke English.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Jennifer
Thanks a lot alex

88%

Deborah C

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Uptown Palace booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect! Well done to all involved in helping us enjoy our esperience.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Deborah
Thanks a lot alex

100%

User 108319

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Milan to Windsor Hotel Milano booked through FindTransfers

website is easy to use.


Aletransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot alex

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane