Reviews of Alessandro Barbareschi

Ratings and reviews of Alessandro Barbareschi

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 272 reviews

  272 out of 272 FindTransfers users would recommend Alessandro Barbareschi.

Independent reviews of Alessandro Barbareschi

Below you will find independent reviews of Alessandro Barbareschi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Alessandro Barbareschi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Alessandro Barbareschi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Alessandro Barbareschi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Alessandro Barbareschi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Alessandro Barbareschi then please contact them to request an invite.

Alessandro Barbareschi main photo.

User 68985

17 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Via Lupetta 5 booked through FindTransfers

Thank you for driving us, yiu were very very kind, on time and gentle.
Wishing you luck and all the best.

Stoyka


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Dear Stoyka
Thanks a Lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Bianca P

14 Nov 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Via Azzone Visconti booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and friendly service


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Bianca
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

ΕΛΕΝΗ Π

01 Nov 2017

Transfer from Hotel Dei Cavalieri Milano Piazza Giuseppe Missori 1 to Orio al Serio International Airport booked through FindTransfers

everything was very professional

88%

Mark R

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Park Hyatt hotel to Palazzo finati Alba booked through FindTransfers

Very impressed by the service.
Rapid email response.
Excellent price
Emilio, our driver was superb.
Arrived early, considerate and
Friendly and an excellent driver
We felt we were in good hands
And we have already booked
Highest recommendation
Another transfer with this
Company


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Mark
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Rebecca M

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from Limone Sul Garda to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport booked through FindTransfers

Allesandro arrived in time, was extremely courteous and an excellent driver. I thoroughly recommend him.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Rebecca
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Natalia Y

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Milan booked through FindTransfers

Everything was nice!


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Natalia
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

User 66564

12 Oct 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Cosmo Hotel Palace booked through FindTransfers

Good


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Trevor
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Kenneth W

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Camping Bella Italy booked through FindTransfers

Quick and safe

88%

User 66110

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Gardone Riviera to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport booked through FindTransfers

All great, perfect timing and service.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear David
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

96%

Denise S

06 Oct 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to AS Hotel Cambiago booked through FindTransfers

Courteous drivers. On time. Clean tidy cars.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Denise
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice day alex

92%

Catherine R

03 Oct 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Corso G. Garibaldi booked through FindTransfers

Was very polite and helpful especially when dropping us off to make sure we knew which street to go down. Would recommend.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Catherine
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

96%

Justine S

27 Sep 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Mandello del Lario booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, polite and provided us with water as well as information about the place we were visiting.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Justine
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Marion M

25 Sep 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Bellagio booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt both for our transfer to Bellagio and the return journey to the airport. He was extremely friendly, giving us information regarding the area but also very professional . I would recommend Alessandro Barbarschi's services. I should also mention the good value for the return transfer.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Marion
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Diana C

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Bergamo to Moniga del Garda booked through FindTransfers

The service was the most efficient transfer we have had and we have been using transfers
for many years! Our only objection was the cost which added considerably to the price of our holiday but nevertheless it was the most reasonable of the quotes we received.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Diana
Thanks a lot alex

84%

User 58727

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from MXP T1 - arrivals to Bergamo booked through FindTransfers

On time good English communication. Car type not as promised


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Sachin
Thanks a lot
Please tell me what car or van you expect because i send a vw multivan prestige that is a luxury van
Alex

76%

Peter H

15 Sep 2017

Transfer from Bergamo airport to Hotel sole Garda town booked through FindTransfers

Our transfers to and from our hotel to Bergamo Airport were excellent, prompt and very safe. Even though there was a 2 hour delay on our flight out from the U.K. the driver was still waiting for us. The taxi was very clean and comfortable.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Peter
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

Tom S

15 Sep 2017

Transfer from Milan to Salò booked through FindTransfers

Very good service!


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Tom
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice day alex

84%

Cristina G

14 Sep 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Hotel Ganfo e Dipendenza booked through FindTransfers

On arrival, our driver was already waiting for us. He gave us water bottles and the Wi-Fi password. Although he admitted himself that his English wasn't great he made the effort to explain us some fun facts about the places we were passing by during our trip and he was actually very nice.
On our way back, the driver arrived about 45 min earlier and waited very patiently until we were ready to go. This was a different driver and I think he didn't speak English at all so this trip was very quiet, but that really didn't bother me, he was still professional and took us to the airport with plenty of time.
Great service overall!


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Cristina
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

96%

Matti H

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from Hotel Recidence MFront Via Roveda 10 Front to Malpensan kansainvälinen lentoasema booked through FindTransfers

The car was spacefull and clean. Everything went just perfect.


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Matti
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice day alex

100%

User 60269

11 Sep 2017

Transfer from BERGAMO AIRPORT to LECCO booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting, even though flight 60 mins late. Return journey driver arrived early allowing us to leave earlier


Alessandro Barbareschi has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello dear Martin
Thanks a lot
Have a Nice evening
Alex

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL