Reviews of Airport Transport Centre Ltd

Ratings and reviews of Airport Transport Centre Ltd

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
91%
Value:
95%

94%

Based on 11 reviews

  10 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Transport Centre Ltd.

Independent reviews of Airport Transport Centre Ltd

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Transport Centre Ltd written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Transport Centre Ltd have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Transport Centre Ltd through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Transport Centre Ltd through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Transport Centre Ltd.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Transport Centre Ltd then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Transport Centre Ltd main photo.

James H

02 Aug 2017

Transfer from Bishop's Stortford to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

The transfers went without a hitch except for a short delay at Heathrow pick up due to exceptional traffic conditions. Drivers on both out and return drove well and were friendly and courteous,

88%

Giampiero T

28 Apr 2017

Transfer from Duckett Street to Luton Airport (London) booked through FindTransfers

We booked a transfer from the Airport to the apartment rented.
The arrive at the airport was scheduled for 10,45 pm but the plane was late more than 2 hours.
The transfer company reorganize properly the transfer so when we arrived the driver was already there waiting for us.
He was a polite and kind guy.

100%

Rosalynn J

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from London Gatwick to Hotel ibis London Barking booked through FindTransfers

On time. Friendly. Professional. Excellent value and service.

100%

Charis D

01 Jan 2017

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very nice

100%

User 40342

05 Dec 2016

Transfer from 23 Spring Close to Twickenham Stadium booked through FindTransfers

needed a vehicle with lots of legroom for tall people. Whilst the company bent over backwards to help, the vauxhall Vivaro they supplied would have been better if the seats had been arranged with two sets of 3 opposite eachother. Having 2 bench seats made it more cramped. The two seats at the front, by the driver; the one next to the window wasn't too bad, but the position of driving controls meant that the middle seat was jammed up against the air controls and gearstick.


Airport Transport Centre Ltd has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feed back, we are sorry to hear that you had suffered an inconvenience with the vehicle. Unfortunately Vaxhall Vivaro is the only vehicle that offers most leg space as an 8 passenger vehicle. You had previously mentioned and declined the Mercedes Vito for not having enough leg room. Please note that Mercedes Vito is the only vehicle that offers conference seating in an 8 passenger vehicle.

we would recommend that for your next outing to book a 12 seater minibus or a 12 seater Executive minibus for extra comfort, however they will cost for the day trip in the region of £450 to £650.

As a gesture of good will we are offering you a discount code which will emailed to you.

Warm regards,

Airport Transport Centre

88%

Donna S

02 Dec 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was Sammy; he was courteous, polite and professional. Was on-time for both trips; it was a pleasure meeting him and having him representative as such from your company; you should be very proud to have such person in your organization, which is very rare these days, especially when it comes to customer service. Good Luck and thanks for making our trips from and back to the airport a comfortable one.

100%

Kathleen R

09 Sep 2016

Transfer from HEATHROW AIRPORT to CITADINES TRAFALGAR SQUARE LONDON booked through FindTransfers

Super friendly driver. On time, easy to find. Worked out really well. Would use again!

100%

User 34922

10 Aug 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Late on the way back.


Airport Transport Centre Ltd has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear sir, your booking was for 1330 and the passenger on board was recorded at 1325. Which was 5 min before the sechduled time. I think you had a confusion on the booking time. Your vehicle on the way back was also upgraded to mercedes benz V class as opposed to a standard shuttle. We urge you reconsider your feed back after re confirming the booking time on the Find Transfer emails.

We pride ourselves on an ontime service with great customer service. We will offer you a 3% discount on any future booking for any inconvience you may have felt.

Airport Transport Centre
Admin Team
www.airporttransportcentre.com

56%

User 32608

08 Jul 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Citadines St Mark’s-Islington London booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive pricing, good customer service

100%

ana S

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to 23-25 Leinster Square booked through FindTransfers

good car
excelent driver
very pontual

100%

gordon p

09 May 2016

Transfer from Pall Mall to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great price, quick response, punctual, nice car and safe journey.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL