Reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Ratings and reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Overall impression:
88%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
86%
Value:
90%

89%

Based on 60 reviews

  54 out of 60 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Transfer Network.

Independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Transfer Network have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Transfer Network through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Transfer Network through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Transfer Network.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Transfer Network then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Transfer Network main photo.

Jo S

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Heathrow to Folkstone booked through FindTransfers

It work really well, the taxi driver was late and was only told when I called to say I had landed late. Worked out well for me but had I’d been on time there would not have been anyone there and no advanced notice.
The driver was great and the trip was without problems. Loads better than getting the train and only cost a little more.

88%

Karen C

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

We were left waiting for 40 minutes for a 15 minute journey. Nobody must have been monitoring flights.

56%

User 81367

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Coolarne Rise to Gatwick South Terminal booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent.

100%

User 78211

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Londres Heathrow to Apex Temple Court Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and value for money.

100%

User 80457

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Stansted Airport to St Giles London A St Giles Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and very punctual

96%

User 78814

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Stansted Airport to St Giles London A St Giles Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Arrive on time, Drivers were friendly, good value.

100%

User 72390

04 Feb 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Terminal 2 - The Queen's Terminal to Aviator Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was late meeting me in the terminal. Although my flight arrived early, I was still left waiting for 30 mins for him to meet me.

Then he was not familiar with parking arrangements in T5 and it took us 15 mins to get to his car, which was an 8 seater.

I would nearly have been at my destination by the time we were on the road, if I had taken an ordinary taxi !

48%

User 77622

28 Jan 2018

Transfer from London Luton Airport to Warner Bros. Studio Tour London booked through FindTransfers

I found this an excellent service. Prompt quotes and immediate response upon booking.
Taxi drivers both ways were pleasant and professional and exactly on time. On arrival they even saw my flight arrived earlier than scheduled and called to see did I want to be collected earlier.

96%

User 71311

26 Jan 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport Station to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived on time and dropped us at the terminal. We have used your transfers for all our itinary in London and we were very pleased with the service. Would use your service again. The drivers are pleasant and sociable.

100%

User 71064

21 Jan 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Londres Gatwick to Aeroporto de Londres Heathrow booked through FindTransfers

We had to wait both journeys for the transfer to arrive at the airport.

72%

User 70574

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Appledore Close to Lewes BN7 3JR booked through FindTransfers

The actual ouyward transfer was fine and reasonably priced. However the driver had put Christmas presents to be taken with my 95 yr old mother in his boot and forgot to take them out to give back to her. So she had no presents to give to anyone on Christmas Day.
We have had to pay to have them delivered back to us 2 days later.
The return journey was fine but driver could not find our house and was 1 hour late.

48%

Boussalia N

19 Dec 2017

Transfer from Britannia International Hotel to Aéroport de Londres-Luton booked through FindTransfers

The very good driver. The car it’s very Clean.
Excellent punctuality for the driver.

100%

User 26355

13 Dec 2017

Transfer from Stansted Airport to London WC1H 0DG booked through FindTransfers

Kept in contact with us upon our arrival at airport and then prior to our departure. Very good service.

100%

Aura Shai M

10 Dec 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was Mr Walid. Called us just to check that we’ve arrived safely at the airport. Direct from airport to Park Plaza after a long flight.

100%

Shirley H

01 Dec 2017

Transfer from Euston Station to Hotel ibis London Thurrock M25 booked through FindTransfers

Very good company.

80%

sandra w

19 Nov 2017

Transfer from Terminal 2 to cathedral hill industrial estate GU2 7YB booked through FindTransfers

This company provides a very competitively priced service. Vehicles are not luxurious but adeqate. Drivers were cheerful, courtious, and punctual. A very satisfactory trip.....we will this company again.

80%

ELIZAVETA B

07 Nov 2017

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to 11 Thurloe Pl booked through FindTransfers

The best

100%

Elfriede K

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from London City Airport to southampton port berth 46 booked through FindTransfers

Great Serice - Thank you

100%

alan D

16 Oct 2017

Transfer from ox9 3hx to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Trip to the airport was seamless and comfortable, as was trip back home again. Only issue was the return driver was told to pick up 60 mins after landing after we had requested 30 mins, leaving us hanging around for an extra half hour.

88%

Shimon G

14 Oct 2017

Transfer from ibis London Luton Airport to Doubletree London Docklands booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service, on phone, mail and road.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL