Reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Ratings and reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
88%
Value:
91%

90%

Based on 44 reviews

  41 out of 44 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Transfer Network.

Independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Transfer Network have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Transfer Network through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Transfer Network through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Transfer Network.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Transfer Network then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Transfer Network main photo.

ELIZAVETA B

07 Nov 2017

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to 11 Thurloe Pl booked through FindTransfers

The best

100%

Elfriede K

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from London City Airport to southampton port berth 46 booked through FindTransfers

Great Serice - Thank you

100%

alan D

16 Oct 2017

Transfer from ox9 3hx to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Trip to the airport was seamless and comfortable, as was trip back home again. Only issue was the return driver was told to pick up 60 mins after landing after we had requested 30 mins, leaving us hanging around for an extra half hour.

88%

Shimon G

14 Oct 2017

Transfer from ibis London Luton Airport to Doubletree London Docklands booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service, on phone, mail and road.

96%

Patricia M

06 Oct 2017

Transfer from Euston Station to Tilbury cruise terminal booked through FindTransfers

The taxi transfer was comfortable and driver helpful. Car was very clean and driver personable. Finding taxi driver on arrival at Euston was not easy and resulted in a late departure. Thankfully we had allowed for any hiccups.

92%

Ronnie C

26 Sep 2017

Transfer from Grays RM17 6RR to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

Both going to and coming from the airport the drivers were early. The were very pleasant, helpful, professional and smartly dressed.
The cars were very well kept, clean and modern.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company from my recent experience!

100%

Deborah S

18 Aug 2017

Transfer from St Giles London - A St Giles Hotel to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was five minutes before time. He was smart and very well mannered.
Beautiful clean car. Arrived in stipulated time.

100%

lorraine g

18 Aug 2017

Transfer from Euston Station to Port of Tilbury booked through FindTransfers

and thanks for picking us up again at v short notice

100%

David L

16 Aug 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Consider communicating ahead of arrival for any international travel. 30 minutes after arrival was not enough time for us to clear customs. The driver was not there when we cleared customs but returned in a timely manner upon request.

88%

User 27284

07 Aug 2017

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Holiday Inn London - Oxford Circus booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and excellent service

100%

Marcio L

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Aeroporto de Londres Stansted to Meliá White House booked through FindTransfers

The worst transfer I've ever had! First of all, I was waiting at the airport with my wife and baby and the driver arrives, picked up the luggage and started to run to the parking lot. I talked to him in order to keep cool and wait for my wife and my baby. He just ignored and continued in the cellphone talked to someone and walking faster to the parking lot.
When we arrive at the parking lot, it was raining a lot, he just desapear and let us in the middle of the freezing parking lot. My baby included!!!
When the car arrives, he just said that the baby seat was there and I should to install the baby seat (under the rain!!!). We decided to enter and move to our hotel.
It took 1,5 hour to get at the hotel and it was the worst experience of my life. Unfortunately, this kind of service, in London, is in a foreigners (this guy is from Srilanka)... sometimes you have luck, sometimes you don´t. Unfortunately, it was my turn.

32%

Nikki G

02 Aug 2017

Transfer from Luton Havaalanı to orchard hotel paddington booked through FindTransfers

no problems with time keeping or service

80%

User 39308

02 Aug 2017

Transfer from Kemsing to London Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

This is the fourth time that I have booked this company for myself or other family members and they have performed faultlessly on each occasion. They have been punctual, with good standard of vehicles. Drivers have been polite and their driving skills have been good and considerate to passengers and other road users. Overall, nothing to criticise in service received.

100%

User 59950

30 Jul 2017

Transfer from Elm Park Gardens to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time, helpful, efficient, and a trouble free journey. Good pricing. I would recommend to anyone.

96%

Kelly D

12 Jul 2017

Transfer from Euston Station to Cruise Liner Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service provided on both trips and great value compared to other quotes we received.

100%

anthony t

07 Jul 2017

Transfer from Euston Station to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

good

88%

Peter K

22 Jun 2017

Transfer from tilbury cruise terminal to Euston Station booked through FindTransfers

Excellent with informative driver

100%

User 53792

21 Jun 2017

Transfer from Tulsi Croydon ApartHotel to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt—even at 5am; Helpful.

100%

Dominic O

21 Jun 2017

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very good

92%

Ian D

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Aloft London Excel booked through FindTransfers

Cars were clean and drivers were courteous and well turned out. No fuss and on time. Can't ask for better

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL