Reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Ratings and reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Overall impression:
86%
Driver:
89%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
84%
Value:
87%

88%

Based on 91 reviews

  79 out of 91 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Transfer Network.

Independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Transfer Network written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Transfer Network have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Transfer Network through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Transfer Network through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Transfer Network.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Transfer Network then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Transfer Network main photo.

MIRIAM C

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from 35 Shepherds Bush Road to Aeropuerto de Londres-Gatwick (LGW) booked through FindTransfers

El conductor estuvo a la hora acordada. Ya de por sí la empresa te va mandado emails con recordatorios, incluso el mismo día te envían un email para decirte que el conductor ya está en camino. El vehículo limpio y en buen estado. Buena conducción. 100 % recomendable!

100%

erika g

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from HEATHROW AIRPORT to CITADINES TRAFALGAR SQUARE LONDON booked through FindTransfers

All went well

100%

User 108865

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Brunel University London booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, nice car, was on time, but mine and another client's pickups were mixed up

80%

Reni T

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Mill Street LITTLE LONDON to London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 (Lhr) booked through FindTransfers

We had to open a couple tickets to update our pick up address due to some confusing directions from our Air BNB host. But on pick up day everything ran smoothly. Our driver was there early and got us to Heathrow with plenty of time to spare. I will definitely use this company in the future. It was not the cheapest option, but not the most expensive, and I liked that I was able to pay online in advance.

100%

User 105793

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Kensington to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived early and got us to Stansted in plenty of time before our flight. I plan to use them again for my next transfer.

100%

Mahesh B

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to UB8 3QP booked through FindTransfers

The driver was supposed to wait at the ariport with a name card . He wasnt there , He was more than 1 hour late making excuse of parking ticket and traffic and all the nonsense .

24%

Caroline J

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Longcroft Road to London City Airport (LCY) booked through FindTransfers

Driver fabulous

100%

Kelly D

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Ramsgate booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was great. The vehicle was comfortable and the driver was polite and friendly.

100%

User 99487

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to 89 Church Lane booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and driver was pleasant.

100%

User 89812

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Loved our driver - he was at the airport waiting for us in Edinburgh. He was so friendly and nice. It was such a great introduction to Scotland. The only problem was he dropped us off at the wrong hotel and then we had to wheel our bags 7 minutes down the street to the sister hotel we were staying at. But it was a total inadvertent mistake. His personality makes up for it all!

96%

Dr T W

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from London W4 3UJ to Gatwick Airport London (North Terminal) booked through FindTransfers

This was absolutely the very best airport transfer I have enjoyed ... and I do quite a few.

I was kept informed well in advance with timely updates right up until the arrival of the driver, who was early ... and waited patiently.

He was a complete gentleman and helped with the luggage.

This is a really good service at a sensible price.

100%

User 94637

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We were charged an extra 25 pounds because the driver had to wait an extra hour for us yet we were waiting 30 minutes for him.
However the company has promised us a refund which is pleasing

48%

Sharon L

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver and very prompt

100%

User 78101

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to Gatwick Turret Guest House booked through FindTransfers

Yes we arrived in time and fast transfer but certainly no gentleman. Wouldn't help mother in-law out of taxi for which could of prevented her from bruising her arm. Would not respond when females spoke. Overall seemed very miserable.

68%

User 38230

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from 1 Addington Street to Aeropuerto de Londres-Heathrow (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time.
The car was clean.
It's been 2 years that I use Findtransfers and so far, My experiencies have been very good, in different parts of the world !

96%

Sharon M

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor to Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early, car was exceptionally clean and driver drove us safely to the airport. It was my second experience with this company and would not hesitate to recommend them.

100%

Anne E

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Canvey Island SS8 to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great communication

96%

User 38230

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Heathrow (LHR) to Park Plaza County Hall London booked through FindTransfers

My driver was very kind and nice.
The car was in perfect conditions.
The only problem was that my flight arrived to Heathrow 1:15 late, due to weather conditions in Miami, Fl.
And I had to wait almost 1 hour to be picked up. The company says they monitor the flights arrival, but I did not get any reason when I mentioned to my driver....
Other than that, everything else was fine

76%

User 92192

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from Outlanes Cottages to London Gatwick Airport (LGW) booked through FindTransfers

n/a

80%

User 31302

02 Jun 2018

Transfer from Premier Inn London County Hall to Heathrow Terminal 4 booked through FindTransfers

Great service at a great price!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane