Reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 169 reviews

  168 out of 169 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS main photo.

Jenny L

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and would highly recommended and use again.

100%

User 78269

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

An absolutely faultless service. The taxi was there to pick us up as soon as we arrived and was there waiting to take us back for the return journey at the correct time. Both drivers were extremely kind and helpful and drove with due care and consideration. I would definitely use Gangl Transfers again and highly recommend them.

100%

Julie S

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Kranebitten to Hotel Arlmont Am Alten Hof 1 St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service thanks.
Very easy to book, good deal and smooth transfer.
Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Car was very nice and driver great.
Would recommend.

100%

Andrew S

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Himmlhof booked through FindTransfers

Pick up and drop off on time and stress free.

92%

RAJESH M

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

An excellent company, very please with service. you won't be disappointed!

100%

User 80646

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Gangl were very good - on time and good driver (didn't speed along). Compared to other companies in the area they were cheap but in general all the transfers are expensive. It would be good if they offered a mini bus option so that more people could share the cost.

92%

Lonny C

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Pension Gabl Dorf 218 booked through FindTransfers

The driver came 20 minutes before to wait for us. Unfortunately the front seat couldn't adjust the inclination.

88%

Julie S

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Kranebitten to Hotel Arlmont Am Alten Hof 1 St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Everything very smooth.
Driver waiting for us on arrival, good vehicle, transfer perfect.
Good value.
Thank you!

100%

User 84335

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to St. Christoph am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellently

100%

Patrick C

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

Zoe H

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Met inside the airport on time and easy to find. Great driver, journey and price. Easy to book and lots of contact throughout
Will be using again. Highly recommended2.

100%

User 81634

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Landhaus Schösser - Brandler booked through FindTransfers

They didn’t turn up! Tried calling them couldn’t get thru. When I emailed them once we arrived at our hotel for an explanation and to express my dissappointment I got basically told that I was lying and that we was a joke to them!!! They kept saying they was there we wasn’t! Innsbruck is not a big airport if they were there we would not have missed them especially when we waited until it was empty!! We had various bags, infant and pushchair in tow hanging around the airport for an hour wasn’t fun for us not to mention the higher cost to get us to our resort! AVOID!!! Rude company with no people/customer service skills!!

20%

Cathy H

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Gurglhof in Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Great service! On time both ways, nice vehicles, also arranged an additional transfer easily by email.

100%

Susan B

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to St. Christoph am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Not a cheap transfer, but very convenient and comfortable way to start the holiday.

92%

Danny S

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Grand Hotel Savoia booked through FindTransfers

All very good

100%

User 78310

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

User 78313

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

The service was punctual, professional, polite. I wouldn’t gestirate to use them again

92%

Tony A

18 Mar 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very clean car and nice driver

96%

User 40082

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. First person I saw on emerging into Innsbruck Airport was our very pleasant cheerful driver.
Helped us with our luggage, a short walk to the vehicle and we were off. Door to door in just over an hour.
On the way home, our driver was waiting outside the hotel and took us straight to the airport with not delays.

Very friendly and efficient. Would use again

The website “find transfers “ is also very useful in obtaining quotes so you know the cost before setting off. Would recommend.

96%

Gillian S

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Cannot recommend enough - the driver was even waiting with a name card by baggage reclaim. The mini bus looked new and had tonnes of space! They were also really helpful on email when we had potential delays! A*

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane