Reviews of Airport Transfer Innsbruck

Ratings and reviews of Airport Transfer Innsbruck

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Transfer Innsbruck.

Independent reviews of Airport Transfer Innsbruck

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Transfer Innsbruck written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Transfer Innsbruck have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Transfer Innsbruck through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Transfer Innsbruck through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Transfer Innsbruck.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Transfer Innsbruck then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Transfer Innsbruck main photo.

Ionel M

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Brigitte to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Following the very bad experience we had with a taxi from Ischgl, we have choosen this company for the trip back to Innsbruck Airport. The decision has proven to be the right one: clean and cosy minivan, excellent and responsive driver! It was exactly what we neede!

96%

Jane K

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Garni Pirchhütt booked through FindTransfers

Good pre-transfer communication. Very flexible when we had to reschedule pick up time to late in the evening. Good driver and comfortable car. Would recommend to friends.

100%

Colin W

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Italia booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us from the airport. and the hotel for the return journey. Everything on time and he was very reliable.

80%

Richard B

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

Very nice car. Arrived 10 minutes early and got me there in record time. Polite and friendly.

92%

User 23815

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Sun Valley **** booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver, in time etc

100%

Jenni T

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Via Rezia booked through FindTransfers

Arrived as advertised. Clean, comfortable car. Would use again.

96%

Mandy D

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional service. Clean, comfortable E class Mercedes with free water & WiFi driven by a first class driver who drove sensibly & safely & took care with all road conditions and made us feel safe. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would definitely use them again for any transfers from Innsbruck.

100%

Keith T

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from Obergurgl to Innsbruck (Airport) booked through FindTransfers

on time and comfortable, excellent service

100%

Keith T

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us at the airport and made sure we had a comfortable, relaxed journey. Free Wifi and free water in the Mercedes van. Nothing too much trouble for the driver including stopping when the children needed the toilet. We can thouroughly recommend this company.

100%

Cecilia W

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

It was a great experience from start to finish. The driver drove safe and accurately. I strongly recommend them.

100%

OLIVIA G

12 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Lech booked through FindTransfers

An excellent company, polite driver, wifi in car and charger, careful driver, water supplied. Would definitely recommend and use again. Very impressed.

100%

Ross A

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to OBERGURGL booked through FindTransfers

Just fantastic - Total efficiency and extremely comfortable vehicle - Highly recommend

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane