Reviews of Airport Shuttle Italy

Ratings and reviews of Airport Shuttle Italy

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 22 reviews

  22 out of 22 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Shuttle Italy.

Independent reviews of Airport Shuttle Italy

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Shuttle Italy written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Shuttle Italy have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Shuttle Italy through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Shuttle Italy through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Shuttle Italy.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Shuttle Italy then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Shuttle Italy main photo.

Jazz S

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Rome fiumicino airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were amazing!!! Our first flight we was delayed by 2 hours and the transfer had to come at midnight but was there on time. The second was nice and early and both drove appropriately. Would 100% recommend them!

100%

Helen R

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Friendly professional drivers

96%

Ann M

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to Viale delle Belle Arti booked through FindTransfers

Terrific all the way. Communication is excellent, both from FindTransfers and the Airport shuttle Italy company selected. The driver was waiting and had been waiting according to flight arrival. We were delayed due to baggage loss and we were texted to be sure everything was alright. Very easy and efficient. Highly recommend.

100%

User 101054

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to The Inn At The Spanish Steps booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend. Both times drivers absolutely punctual. Driver who took us to Rome airport arrived about half an hour early. Pleasure to deal with this service

96%

Helen K

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver arrived on time on both occasions. Very clean car and polite driver. Felt safe and got us to our destination in good time to check in and for our return flight.
Would certainly recommend this company and will use them again.

100%

Martin G

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from ROME FUMICINO AIRPORT to STARHOTELS MICHELANGELO ROMA booked through FindTransfers

Driver called confirm his location and to check how long we wouldtake to complete immigration. Had limited Emglish but this was not an issue

84%

User 91885

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Used this service both ways it was excellent hassle free and very friendly. Definately took the stress out arriving in a strange country with three young children . I have already recommended the service to others and would not hesitate in using it again.

100%

Věra P

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Ciampino Airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Everything was ok, driver was waiting for us, I got a SMS when driver was there. It was a shame that we could not talk with driver because we dont know Italian and driver dont know English, but with transfer was everything ok.

96%

ΕΛΕΝΗ Π

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Rome Ciampino Airport to Residenza Frattina booked through FindTransfers

on time, the car was in good condition, the price was very good in comparison with other offers. the only negative, they didn't had a booster seat, as i had asked.

96%

K N

29 May 2018

Transfer from Rome Fiumicino Airport to A.Roma Lifestyle Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Professional service. My flight was delayed by 4 hours. We were so relived to see that the driver was waiting for us at 2 am!

96%

User 87615

26 May 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

Telephone call from the company when driver unable to locate us. Very polite, well dressed driver who took my suitcase for me. Felt safe during the transfer.

96%

Philip B

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport to Palazzo Navona Hotel booked through FindTransfers

This would have been 5 stars, but the driver from the airport (who was otherwise excellent) could not find our hotel. Fortunately the Palazzo Navona Hotel where we were staying is just around the corner (50m) from where he dropped us at the Hotel Navona.
The driver from hotel to airport was excellent - he was early, drove sensibly and helped us with our luggage.

96%

Patricia S

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Rome Fiumicino Airport to B&B booked through FindTransfers

Quote was very competitive. My flight from Bristol to Rome was over an hour late but taxi driver was there holding up my name. Took my case and led me to car park - nice Mercedes- seamless and efficient- recommended!

100%

Marie T

26 Jul 2017

Transfer from Rome fiumicino airport to Camping Village Fabulous booked through FindTransfers

The company we used were fabulous. Lovely air conditioned cars and the drivers were both very helpful. Would highly recommend


Airport Shuttle Italy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much :)

100%

User 59171

25 Jul 2017

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Holiday Inn Rome - Aurelia booked through FindTransfers

Very courteous and helpful driver, despite the slight language barrier; there was temporary confusion owing to the crowds at the airport meeting- point where I was picked up, but the driver was remarkably patient. I was the only passenger on this ride in a Mercedes-Benz E Class vehicle in super condition, but did not feel uneasy at all, and the journey to the entrance of the Holiday Inn Roma Aurelia was safe and smooth. All told, excellent value for money, and a lot of hassle saved by the prior booking and the ride!

96%

User 27574

03 Oct 2016

Transfer from Fiumicino to Via di San Basilio 15 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Airport Shuttle Italy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you!

100%

Ekaterina R

05 Sep 2016

Transfer from Fiumicino to Via Catone 21 booked through FindTransfers

I enjoyed your service. It was great! Grazzi!


Airport Shuttle Italy has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you!

100%

Yelly N

26 Aug 2016

Transfer from Ciampino Airport to Hassler Hotel booked through FindTransfers

good for group travel

100%

Elena P

18 Aug 2016

Transfer from Рим to Castiglione della Pescaia booked through FindTransfers

Thanks

96%

Fred G

27 May 2016

Transfer from FCO to Hotel Lancelot booked through FindTransfers

Seamless. Timely pickup. Everything as described on website.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane