Reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 225 reviews

  224 out of 225 FindTransfers users would recommend Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

Airport Innsbruck Taxi - GANGL TRANSFERS main photo.

John H

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Lech am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Both pick-ups were on time. Drivers were very welcoming and vehicles clean and tidy.

Very efficient service and we would certainly use again.

96%

User 26569

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Two very different journeys with this company. From Innsbruck airport, car was dirty inside and driver used his mobile twice for calls, keeping only one hand on the steering wheel on the motorway! But journey back to the airport was excellent, in a very clean people- carrier with a courteous, helpful driver who drove with skill and care.

84%

Juliet L

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to LA VILLA booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, very friendly driver.

92%

Michael B

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

All aspects of the transfers were excellent, I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

100%

Nancy v

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Gerlos booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 113415

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Serena Badia booked through FindTransfers

Was picked up on time at the airport and hotel with a sign with my name on it. Driver was kind and spoke english. I had a cancelled flight and had to reschedule. They were very accomidating and responded quickly. Would definitely recommend! Just a note that they do not take credit cards in the car itself. I believe they will accept payment in advance via credit card, but you should double check. I paid cash in the car.

100%

Jon W

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SOLDEN booked through FindTransfers

Great time, car, company

100%

Simon H

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Great company, driver waiting for us in baggage collection at Innsbruck, vehicle in excellent condition. Pick up for return to airport arrived early to wait for us at 7.30 am in Ischgl, very smiley happy lady driver.

100%

User 108342

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

They were waiting when we arrived, clean vehicle and friendly driver.
Arrived promptly for our return trip.
Would use again.

100%

IRINA S

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Pension Churlis booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good. Manager was kind, transfer was in time, drivers polite, cars are clean. Thank you very much!

100%

User 70075

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Christoph am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient. Punctual on arrival at airport and departure from ski resort. Comfortable, roomy vehicles. Couldn't have asked for more.

100%

User 77351

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Having used other companies, I can honestly say that Gangl Transfers are the best company we have used from Innsbruck to Ischgl. Exceptionally punctual, polite and they drive safely (other companies drivers think they are in F1)!!! We will definitely be asking them to provide transportation next year

100%

Brian I

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Apartments Lens Serfaus booked through FindTransfers

We found them very helpful, and both journeys were on time and drivers very helpful

92%

User 112179

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Pensione la Strada to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Have already submitted a review. To summarise, Find transfers is a great idea, very helpful. Gangl company was very good & timely. Driver drove well in sleety conditions and on mountain roads on outward trip . However, our criticism was driver drove too fast on return journey, making it slightly stressful for some, on busy roads. Also vehicle for 6 plus skis meant quite cramped and those who had to sit right at back felt ill coming down the mountain roads as could not easily see out windows.

80%

User 124684

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Good service

100%

Petri P

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Post booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 118102

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Davo Lais to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful

100%

Diana D

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Pensione la Fontana booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer on way out to resort, very careful driver. However, with same driver on return journey, although very careful on winding mountain roads, he constantly drove over the speed limit back to Innsbruck once on the main highways. Sometimes too fast for comfort in heavy traffic.
Adult passengers felt ill in back of the minibus on mountain roads as they could not see properly out of the vehicle.

88%

User 121805

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to MAYRHOFEN booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and understanding for flight delays.
Lovely driver

96%

User 27308

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Stulzis booked through FindTransfers

On time and helpful and good drivers

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane