Reviews of Adalia Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Adalia Transfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 17 reviews

  17 out of 17 FindTransfers users would recommend Adalia Transfer.

Independent reviews of Adalia Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Adalia Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Adalia Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Adalia Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Adalia Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Adalia Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Adalia Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Adalia Transfer main photo.

User 117128

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Şirinyalı Mahallesi to Antalya Airport (AYT) booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, clean good quality vehicle! Punctual!

96%

User 112379

30 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Titanic Beach Lara Resort booked through FindTransfers

Nice service , easy to book, reasonable quotation

100%

Khalil R

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from antalya airport to Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel Resort booked through FindTransfers

It was great to see the driver very excited to welcome us even there was a flight delay for an hour. Mini van was great with lots of space and it was worth the money I have paid for.
I will definitely recommend to all the people to avoid hassle after you land.

100%

Lorraine M

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kiriş Mevkii booked through FindTransfers

Superb service, lovely plush vehicle transferred in
Highly recommended


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for Your kind attention. Hope to see You again..

100%

Phillip N

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Royal Holiday Palace booked through FindTransfers

Made my trip easier. Value for money.

88%

Matt M

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to sirius deluxe hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - waiting at airport for us. Very comfortable minivan. Bottle of water provided for each passenger. Helpful drivers both ways. There in plenty of time for trip back. Can’t recommend highly enough, so much better than a coach transfer. Top company! Would definitely use again.


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your nice comments . I Hope see you on your next holiday...

Adalia Transfer Team

100%

anwar a

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya Havalimanı (AYT) to Göynük Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Nice

88%

User 84958

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Fethiye booked through FindTransfers

Nice, good driver. Comfortable car

96%

Solveiga S

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Göynük Mahallesi to Antalya Airport (AYT) booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were very prompt and polite. Surprised by the autos, as we expected standart cars, but got VIP minivans, very comfortable! Overall, very satisfied, will definitelly use Adalia transfer when in Turkey again!

100%

Sanjeev V

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Sorgun Mah. booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived exactly on time and the vehicle was exceptional. Great value for money and made our holiday transfer completely stress free. I would recommend this company every day of the week. Well done !!!

100%

Nalin P

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Rixos Sungate booked through FindTransfers

The best way to find transfers....

100%

Alexey I

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to VON Resort Golden Coast booked through FindTransfers

We requested to arrange transfer Airport - Hotel.
Unfortunately for some reason driver didn't meet us at the airport. We were quite disappointed. However next day we received e-mail with explanations and excuses. To compensate our troubles company offered us free transfer Hotel - Airport. Driver arrived sharp in time. Mercedes van was in perfect and clean condition. Kids were impressed and happy even transfer happened at night time. Driver was very polite and friendly. His style of driving was really safely.
Many thanks manager Anna for arrangements and communications.

84%

Asmaa N

15 May 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Selge Beach Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent. The driver was nice and respectfull. It was easy to kontakt the company and make changes in my booking. I will use Adalia again for My transfer.

100%

Lord Junior C

01 May 2018

Transfer from Antalya airport to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Adalia. Prompt and attention to detail was amazing.

100%

James a

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to BELEK booked through FindTransfers

Prompt,polite,driver.excellent value.very modern comfortable vehicle.would definitely recommend,and would use again on next visit to Turkey.

96%

Nada K

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Belek Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

I recommend this company because they arrived in the time and their bus is comfortable, clean and their price is the cheapest.

100%

Ruben D

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Çamyuva Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

everything worked perfect

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane