Reviews of Adalia Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Adalia Transfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 26 reviews

  26 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend Adalia Transfer.

Independent reviews of Adalia Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Adalia Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Adalia Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Adalia Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Adalia Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Adalia Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Adalia Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Adalia Transfer Image

Jackie S

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Rixos Sungate booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting for us even though our plane was an hour late. Very nice comfortable car . Sweets wet wipes and cold water given . Driver very professional. Return journey the same . Excellent value .

100%

Anna Z

18 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Rixos Hotel Tekirova booked through FindTransfers

Thank you very much! The Adalia Transfer perfect company with reasonably price!
Driver waiting for us , even our flight was delay more than one hour! The cars are comfortable and clean and driver propose fresh water welcome in the car.


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You!
We will be happy to provide you our services next time.

Best regards,
Adalia Transfer Team

100%

Katherine F

15 May 2019

Transfer from Mukarnas Spa Resort Hotel to Antalya Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service!

100%

User 38822

10 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kadriye Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and efficient. Polite driver. the vehicle was very comfortable. I paid in euros after being dropped at the hotel, think the driver was looking for more of a tip though!
On the return journey , from the hotel to the airport, we changed the pick up time fairly last minute and it was dealt with smoothly. The car seat that we had requested both ways had been forgotten though

80%

Jan B

06 May 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Sentido turan prince booked through FindTransfers

overall excellent

96%

User 131737

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Kemerağzı Mahallesi to Antalya Airport (AYT) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, nothing more needs saying !

100%

Jaskaran B

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kiriş Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Overall Service , communication and timing provided in a very friendly professional manner.

96%

User 131737

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kemerağzı Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Waiting at airport after our flight was delayed. Straight into a large comfy vehicle and on to our hotel. Fantastic service. Thank you.


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You!
We will be glad to provide you our services again.

Have a nice day!

Best regards,
Adalia Transfer Team

100%

User 128951

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to Akra Barut booked through FindTransfers

All went as planned,except my luggage arrived to international and the driver was waiting at the national which resulted in a non synchronized situation,I suggest that you add this point to your website other than that the driver and the taxi were all relaxing and good

88%

User 117128

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Şirinyalı Mahallesi to Antalya Airport (AYT) booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, clean good quality vehicle! Punctual!

96%

User 112379

30 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Titanic Beach Lara Resort booked through FindTransfers

Nice service , easy to book, reasonable quotation

100%

Khalil R

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from antalya airport to Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel Resort booked through FindTransfers

It was great to see the driver very excited to welcome us even there was a flight delay for an hour. Mini van was great with lots of space and it was worth the money I have paid for.
I will definitely recommend to all the people to avoid hassle after you land.

100%

Lorraine M

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kiriş Mevkii booked through FindTransfers

Superb service, lovely plush vehicle transferred in
Highly recommended


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for Your kind attention. Hope to see You again..

100%

Phillip N

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Royal Holiday Palace booked through FindTransfers

Made my trip easier. Value for money.

88%

Matt M

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to sirius deluxe hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - waiting at airport for us. Very comfortable minivan. Bottle of water provided for each passenger. Helpful drivers both ways. There in plenty of time for trip back. Can’t recommend highly enough, so much better than a coach transfer. Top company! Would definitely use again.


Adalia Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your nice comments . I Hope see you on your next holiday...

Adalia Transfer Team

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.