Reviews of Action Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Action Transfers

Overall impression:
80%
Driver:
85%
Vehicle:
80%
On-time:
80%
Value:
83%

82%

Based on 8 reviews

  7 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend Action Transfers.

Independent reviews of Action Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Action Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Action Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Action Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Action Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Action Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Action Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Action Transfers Image

User 37606

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Le Morgane booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 79000

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Thanks

92%

User 57552

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to RĂ©sidence Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Terrasses d'Eos booked through FindTransfers

The driver who picked us up from Geneva 10th febwas very grumpy as our flight was delayed. He did not help with bags and marched on to the vehicle. Unfortunately he smelt as if he had not washed for several days ( did not get his name; English, 40 ish, tall and skinny)
The driver who picked us up on the 15th ( Australian) was excellent, on time, chatty and helped with our luggage;
The excellent rating is for the driver on the 15th feb. The 10th feb poor

92%

User 69295

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra to Club Med Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

I think the company should have a sight in Airport because we feel a little bit lost, even with the map and all the instructions. All the transfers company have.

84%

paul w

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

96%

Lina S

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from GENĂˆVE to AVORIAZ booked through FindTransfers

The procedure of booking and payment was clear, also communication regarding our baggage went smoothly via e-mails. We were 9, Actions Transfers managed to fit us into two shared vans and arrival time was nearly the same even though both vans were stopping indifferent ski locations. After booking I have received clear explanation with pictures where to go in the airport, it was nice and easy to understand. It was also great that I was receiving information regarding our transfer via SMS a day before arrival and departure, all required info was on the go in my phone. In my opinion terms and conditions of this booking was very flexible comparing to other companies, no cancellation if the flight is delayed and so on.

100%

Charles G

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Thonon-les-Bains to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

1. Had to cancel our first pick up due to late plane arrival. I was able to inform 24hours in advance. Had to re-book again and pay full payment. Would have expect some business mind and provide a commercial gesture. What bother me the most was the behavior of the manage - no empathy, no caring....

2. Drop off , 2 weeks after.....the driver was 30 minutes late.

had to argue with the manager on the phone to hurry the driver to bring us to Anemmase instead of thonon in order to try get our train connection. Their driver was late, remember!

No sense of customer service, and no business mind from the manager in charge.
There are plenty of other companies. Just avoid this one.

A unhappy customer.
Thanks

20%

faten L

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport Transfers to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

good value for money

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane