Reviews of Access2Algarve Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Access2Algarve Transfers

Overall impression:
88%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
87%
Value:
89%

89%

Based on 21 reviews

  18 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Access2Algarve Transfers.

Independent reviews of Access2Algarve Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Access2Algarve Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Access2Algarve Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Access2Algarve Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Access2Algarve Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Access2Algarve Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Access2Algarve Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Access2Algarve Transfers main photo.

User 96929

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Central Lagos to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Contact us directly if you want the feedback.


Access2Algarve Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

I don't understand this review, the driver had a flat tire on the way to pick you up. He had to wait for the tow truck to get it changed because most recent cars don't have a spear tire. I offered to pick you up but you didn't want to wait, so I called a taxi to take you at the airport where I was waiting for you and paid for the taxi. So you got a free airport transfer. Anyway best of luck to you.

20%

Aisling T

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to marina de lagos booked through FindTransfers

Definitely would use this company again. Good price , excellence service , car was spotless and the driver was lovely.Dropped from the airport to the door of the apartment. Really good service

100%

User 89032

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Praia da Rocha to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service.Driver was polite and punctual.We would use this company again.

100%

ciara o

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Sensimar Lagos - Adults only booked through FindTransfers

There was no driver at the airport to pick us up. When we called the provided number they claimed to have no record of the booking. They said they would be 10 minutes and arrived 1 hour later. FindTransfers provided evidence of the booking that they sent to this company and confirmtion from them. All in all a very sloppy service provided. I will continue to use findtranfers. Com I but not access2algarve

40%

Rebecca W

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Apartamentos Turísticos Flor da Rocha to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Our driver radu was amazing cannot fault him in any way. On time and very polite and caring. Even came for us a second night no problem. Will highly recommend

100%

Mary F

02 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro to São Teotónio booked through FindTransfers

A very tricky journey through woodland and tiny villages in the dark, over one and a half hours. Our driver was brilliant, there on time and delivering us safely there and back.

100%

joe d

28 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Salema Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

excellent in every way, best value quote too!

100%

Josefine H

23 May 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver and good communication.

100%

Chris G

23 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Rocha Brava Village Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful. Our driver even found our apartment in the middle of the night to avoid us trooping the kids up to reception in the dark. Would defo recommend them. A great customer experience.

100%

doris s

22 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Tivoli Lagos Algarve Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Great value compared to other taxis.
Driver very pleasant punctual and polite.
No complaints.

96%

User 89257

15 May 2018

Transfer from Marina Club Lagos Resort to Hotel 3k Faro Aeroporto booked through FindTransfers

Turned up promptly and delivered two of us to airport hotel as requested.

100%

Rachel O

07 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Santo Antonio - Parque da Floresta booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, can't fault, I will definitely use again.

100%

User 87303

02 May 2018

Transfer from Hotel Palacio de Villapanés to Conrad Algarve booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service. Punctual, spoke great English and very helpful.

100%

paul w

28 Apr 2018

Transfer from Monica Isabel Beach Club Hotel to Zoomarine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service throughout

100%

Mike H

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Faro to Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Quote was €80 for return Faro-Carvoeiro.
Met at Faro and delivered us in Carvoeiro on April 18th.
There was a mixup on email before we arrived, and denial of email that I sent had been delivered, but all okay, and we agreed where to meet on April 25th @ 09.00, to get to Faro at 10.00 ready for the 12.00 departure. All as per my written request.
April 25th came, we commenced waiting @ 08.45, no show. I rang him 3 times after 09.00, and sent text. Nothing! We were forced to get another taxi, at a cost of €80. Therefore, total cost €120. He did eventually respond with " I thought the collection was 12.00." BEWARE. DO NOT USE!!


Access2Algarve Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Mr Mike I'm sorry for this situation but it's not our fault. I've double checked all the emails or SMS and on none of them you have any indication about the pick up time. The only thing I have access to is the booking on FindTransfers.com. And the pick up time was 12h. You probably inserted it wrong while booking. Once again I'm sorry for this. It's in our best interest to complete our bookings.

40%

Shaishav S

14 Apr 2018

Transfer from Altis Grand Hotel to Pine Cliffs Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic driver very cooperative
Very nice man and has good suggestions I Algrave area where too eat

100%

Nigel F

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Albufeira to Huelva booked through FindTransfers

Overall , ,great service ,tailer- made to are needs , instead of getting a bus ,

80%

Steve T

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa to Vilamoura booked through FindTransfers

very easy and professional

100%

Paul D

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Penina Hotel & Golf Resort booked through FindTransfers

Lots of contact and confirmation leading up to travelling and everything worked like a charm. efficient English speaking driver was waiting for us on arrival and again on departure from our hotel.
Spacious, clean and modern vehicle, driven sensibly.
It was evrything I expected and I cannot find anything negative to say.

100%

Stephen M

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Diamond Villas at Vilar Do Golf by Diamond Resorts Quinta Do Lago to Singular Metropol 9 Calle Puente y Pellón booked through FindTransfers

Radu our driver was very polite and helpful, responded to our request.
I would whole heartedly recommend.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane