Reviews of AY KARDESLER UK LTD

Ratings and reviews of AY KARDESLER UK LTD

Overall impression:
77%
Driver:
78%
Vehicle:
80%
On-time:
74%
Value:
81%

78%

Based on 39 reviews

  28 out of 39 FindTransfers users would recommend AY KARDESLER UK LTD.

Independent reviews of AY KARDESLER UK LTD

Below you will find independent reviews of AY KARDESLER UK LTD written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AY KARDESLER UK LTD have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AY KARDESLER UK LTD through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AY KARDESLER UK LTD through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AY KARDESLER UK LTD.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AY KARDESLER UK LTD then please contact them to request an invite.

AY KARDESLER UK LTD main photo.

Aimee L

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from London Gatwick Airport North (Lgw) to Travelodge London Excel booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver, was very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend!

100%

margaret d

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Euston Station to Tilbury Docks booked through FindTransfers

We had to wait 45 minutes in the cold at Euston because driver thought it was 1030 pick up. Return journey I changed from 1100 to 1300 but driver never got message.Communication was very bad between driver and the office.

52%

User 103672

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to Southfields booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed and they called to arrange meeting point and time.

88%

User 118758

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from London Stansted Airport (STN) to Park Plaza London Riverbank booked through FindTransfers

They did not come as they should, after a couple of phone calls, with the promise that they were on their way, we gave up after a little over an hour and took an uber.

De kom inte som de skulle, efter ett par telefonsamtal, med löfte om att de var på väg gav vi upp efter en dryg timme och tog en uber.

20%

User 112630

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

After a 30 hour transit from Australia, we arrived in Gatwick to find no one there to meet us, even after I had sent an email reconfirming. We waited 10 minutes while even around us who had booked transfers were greeted we were still waiting. After waiting 15 minutes I rang these guys and they blatantly lied and said their driver was just parking and would be in the airport in 5 mins. After waiting another 15 mins with no driver I then rang again and they said that the driver was trying to find a park. By 7.15, 45 mins after our pre arranged pickup we gave up and got the Gatwick Express. As we were standing on the train platform, they had the gall to ring and say they were now at the airport. Just on principal we still got the train. These guys are completely unreliable and I would strongly recommend not booking with them.

20%

User 114556

19 Dec 2018

Transfer from 9 Keston Park Close to London Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and friendly driver

100%

User 114663

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Mercure Hotel to London Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

Everything was very well, good communication specifying details before the transfer to make everything run smoothly

100%

Stephanie P

14 Dec 2018

Transfer from Aeroport de Londres-Stansted (STN) to Travelodge Royal Scot booked through FindTransfers

The vehicle was great and big. We were travelling with a 4 year old and a 10 month old and they had the special carseats ready for them. We were late with our flight but the driver was waiting for us and didn’t charge us anything extra for the delay. We were very pleased with our transfer. We’ll definitely book it again.

100%

User 112540

08 Dec 2018

Transfer from Scrub Lane to Terminal 5 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and efficient

96%

Ovidiu P

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Mercure Leeds Centre Hotel to Castle Hotel Windsor - MGallery by Sofitel booked through FindTransfers

Very clean car, very good driver, discrete and professional.

100%

Ero A

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Peterborough to London Luton Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was a pleasant transfer. The driver was polite, helpful and very pleasant during the trip. The only down side was the 20 - 25 min delay in picking us up.

80%

User 76997

17 Nov 2018

Transfer from Wokingham RG40 2HS to Aldwych booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable transfer but did have to phone to check driver was on his way as late for pickup.

72%

Niamh O

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from London Stansted Airport (STN) to Citadines Trafalgar Square London booked through FindTransfers

Found this method of transfer so handy especially wogh luggage. Will definitely be using it again.

96%

GLADYS M

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from London Holborn 27-29 Red Lion Street Holborn London to Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Serena G

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Gravesend to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good experience!

80%

Michael M

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Euston Station to Twickenham booked through FindTransfers

Euston to Twickenham Stadium return
They were 35 minutes late for initial pick up
Then for the return pick up I requested to the driver to pick up outside the stadium 2hrs after the game finished , he advised me he may not be the driver so keep it to the original drop off point , if it was him he would let me know if this changed
Having not heard from him we walked into Twickenham Center , we then received a call to tell us he’d arrived half hour early and was back at the stadium although the wrong side of the stadium for travelling back.
We were also sent a minibus and a taxi for our party of 12 so we couldn’t travel together
On the whole very disappointing !

36%

Bob O

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to Strand Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Well, I was never picked up by this company. I reserved for 11 people. They confirmed. 20 minutes after we cleared customs and 4 calls to the company that went to VM a driver finally showed up but only had room for 8 people. He claimed another driver was on his way. we waited 10-15 minutes more. No 2nd driver. I send 8 people on their way with the first driver. 30 Minuted later no driver. I finally order an Uber. They arrived within 9 minutes. Still no other driver. I was told that he broke down. I paid $78 for the Uber to take the rest of us. No word from the company. They had my number and knew where I was staying. No word. I wrote them and told them that I obviously would not use them for the return since they never picked me up at the airport to begin with. Even though they breached their contract. NEVER called to say anything about the lack of pickup NOR ever re-confirmed the return, they wanted to tell me that they wanted my to pay 50% of the fee since I did not give them 24 hours notice. Are you kidding me? When I told them I would not pay for the poor or lack of service and that they never picked me up to begin with they wrote me back and told me I was taking food out of the mouths of their employees and their families and they hoped I could live with that knowledge. MAYBE if they did their jobs, they could get paid and feed themselves but I have no intention of paying for services poorly or not at all rendered. By the way, the driver who took the 8 people did not know where he was going drove an extra 45 minutes to find the place and I arrived with the others about 20 minutes after they got to the hotel even though we left OVER 45 minutes later. Not one of the other companies at the airport ever heard of this company when asked. I am a travel agent, travel worldwide and never had service this bad. I do NOT recommend ever using them.

20%

Nicole C

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from 51 London Street to Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

We were so impressed! From pre trip communication to the amazing prompt professional service from our driver Ohan! Thank you so much!!

100%

Roger W

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tavistock Hotel to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

It was a disaster. First I got a message that the driver would be late, then he would not answer the phone, then after contacting your office, your agent said that she would try to find a second driver; then she called back and said the second driver had been in an accident and furthermore that there was an accident on the Motorway and all traffic was blocked. She recommended that I take the train.

I asked my hotel for help and they found me a taxi and got me to Gatwick with no trouble except the price was 60% more than you would have charged.

20%

Linda H

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Clapham Junction to Saint Pancras Station booked through FindTransfers

On time - very clean - driver very knowledgeable

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane