Reviews of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L.

Ratings and reviews of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L.

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
86%
Value:
91%

92%

Based on 13 reviews

  12 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L..

Independent reviews of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L.

Below you will find independent reviews of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L..

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. then please contact them to request an invite.

AUTOCARES AISAMAR S.L. main photo.

MARILYN S

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Tryp Barcelona Apolo Hotel booked through FindTransfers

I had trouble receiving email answers regarding when and how to pay them. Their language skills in English were poor. Also, the trip on 10/17 was not a good one. The driver or company should have texted me to say they were running late. I tried to reach them to say we were available earlier for pickup (outside of ship by 8:30am but had told them 9am) and due to 'traffic' driver came at 9:40am! We had to stand at the parking area with our luggage for over an hour! Then, at airport in BCN, he didn't get us close to our door for American. Said it was not allowed to get closer and we had to walk far to get to our check in counters. We had people in wheelchairs who waited a long time and driver couldn't get us better service. All drivers did help with loading and unloading luggage, they were good with that. Also, we had some crawling bugs on the bus on the 17th and that bothered many of us.

52%

User 98379

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to El Masnou booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Stanley P

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Cala Forn booked through FindTransfers

Very easy and there were no problems with the journey. Made the trip very easy and stress free.

96%

Leighanne R

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Cambrils Park Resort booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very helpful. Arrived on time amd great air con on the bus.

100%

Niamh O

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Castell de Montgrí booked through FindTransfers

Booked Autocaires from Barcelona airport to our campsite 2 hours away for 10 people. Very comfortable bus driver waiting for us when we arrived. Collected us on time to go home. Lovely bus drivers very happy overall.

96%

User 72033

27 May 2018

Transfer from Barcelona airport to Camping Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Lovely, clean, new bus for our party of 14. Dropped right to our door. Very reasonably priced

88%

Dorin I

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to EL TARTER booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very good . The company made sure that we get the transfer in time . Bus was positioned in Andorra well in advance and we had a smooth trip to the airport of Barcelona upon the trasfer to the flight back home . Very good . Bravo !!!
A professional job !!

100%

John S

02 Nov 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Hotel H·TOP BCN City booked through FindTransfers

They were great. Keep me in the loop about what time and where to meet the driver. Timekeeping was great. they arrived early than the stated times which was good to get loaded up to head back to the airport.

100%

User 51965

01 Oct 2017

Transfer from Sanguli Àfrica to Hotel Novotel Barcelona Cornellà booked through FindTransfers

very efficient service and good value compared to it's competitors

88%

User 42163

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Good communiation to Findtransfer - not so good to tranporter

76%

VIKTAR K

28 Sep 2016

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Coma-ruga booked through FindTransfers

The excellent quality of service. All the time.

100%

User 33717

09 Jul 2016

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Hotel Guitart Grand Passage booked through FindTransfers

Amazing trip and very friendly driver.
Everything was perfect

96%

Jackie K

13 Jun 2016

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful. Lovely clean minibus. Would definitely use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL