Reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Ratings and reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 217 reviews

  215 out of 217 FindTransfers users would recommend ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

Independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

ANGEL DRIVER SRL Image

Dmitri R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Milan to Via Valbona booked through FindTransfers

5+ all was fine

100%

User 98747

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Hotel NH Pontevecchio booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company would highly recommend! Gave me confidence. Confirmed booking , reminded me a week before arrival and a day before and were standing outside the arrivals hall with a name card ! Delighted with service both ways .

96%

benedek r

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to 24124 Bergamo booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect.

100%

User 107809

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Como booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Pleasant driver. Reliable & efficient.

100%

Anthony D

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very helpful and a gentleman. Company was great to deal with. Any questions you needed answered you could just call them . Would definitely use them again.

100%

Alan M

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Hotel Sole Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Faultless transfer - reassuring to know that driver is a professional and good.

100%

User 106134

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very easy and quick transfer to lake Garda! Would definitely recommend this service.

100%

Graziella P

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Peschiera del Garda booked through FindTransfers

On arrival taxi was not at the airport but we had a half an hour delay so it was not totally their fault. We were picked up half an hour later but the service was excellent. They offered a dicount on our way back to the airport for their delay on arrival which was a bounous for us. Btw they were on time for pick up from hotel . Their prices are the cheapest i could find. Thank you and I really recommand them.

92%

User 104257

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend this company. We had a very comfortable transfer to our destination.

100%

User 73552

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Great service. On time, good communication.

92%

User 91467

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with our booking.

88%

Suleman G

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Via Savona booked through FindTransfers

It was very efficient.

96%

Emma M

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel Excelsior Splendide booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, vehicle was lovely and the driver was friendly

96%

Elliot W

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Corso Zanardelli booked through FindTransfers

The cheapest quote we found and the driver was on time, friendly and we were welcomed with a bottle of cool water each (much needed!). The car was clean and comfortable. Couldn’t have hoped for more!

100%

Martin F

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bergamo airport to Del Garda village and camping booked through FindTransfers

Punctual,lovely vehicle

96%

Ray S

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from LAKE COMO to VENICE booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, will use again

100%

Nicola D

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Casa Corte booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was at airport when we arrived even though our flight was delayed! It was very hot and humid, but our driver had a bottles of water for us and our car had air con which was great. Very pleasant journey to our destination.

100%

Aidan M

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were there for both journeys well ahead of time, and were very friendly and helpful. The day we arrived at Brescia airport it was very hot. The first thing the driver did after loading our bags and ourselves into the vehicle was to give each of us a bottle of water from a cooler bag. Its these little things that count!
Would highly recommend this company and the excellent service they provide to others ..... in fact I already have! :))

100%

ELANA L

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Château Monfort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Very punctual- in fact early every time. Spotless car. Driver was very friendly.

100%

User 53350

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Both Drivers very pleasant and helpful, on time with a sign at the airport and also on time for our return.Also provided water which was a nice touch when it was so hot!

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL