Reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Ratings and reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 159 reviews

  157 out of 159 FindTransfers users would recommend ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

Independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

ANGEL DRIVER SRL main photo.

Guy M

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport (LIN) to Grand Hotel Tremezzo booked through FindTransfers

Great cars, on time pickups, friendly drivers, all a first class service.

100%

Alma U

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan to Malpensa Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Want to say thanks for Giuseppe, very nice and professional driver. Highly recommend to other travelers.

100%

Iqra A

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Meli√° Milano booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver was always on time. And very kind.

100%

Gavriel M

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Sirmione to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

very good transportation services. big car with wifi and free water. very polite. excellent service. Gabby Mizrahi

100%

Michele K

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Aeroporto to Bahnhof Visp booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, friendly and prompt drivers, very reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend and use again!

100%

david f

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Mercure Milano Regency booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting at the arrivals with our name board, he was very friendly and drove us to our hotel in as very clean and comfortable car,much better than being stuck on a shuttle bus taking twice as long , I would definitely used Angel Drivers again and recommend them to my friends.

96%

sachin p

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time which for me is 15 mins early, clean car, efficient driving and they take credit card!

100%

ewa l

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Colere Ski Area 2200 booked through FindTransfers

nice driver, comfortable car, child car seat to choose

100%

Natalie L

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Terminal 1 to Duomo Luxury House 9 Pax booked through FindTransfers

Angel driver was on time and helpful - excellent driver who adhered to speed limit.

100%

User 75206

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Malpensan kansainvälinen lentoasema to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Good service and value for money! Recommend! Grazie mil!

88%

User 79820

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Foro Buonaparte to Milan Linate Airport (LIN) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was late for pick up from the airport, and we had to call. They were apologetic and caught in traffic. It was necessary to take another taxi from outside the airport to get to the meeting.
However, we also had Angel Driver booked for the return trip, when they were on time, polite, courteous and compensated us for the issue that morning. Overall, impressed and would use them again.

88%

User 74566

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Valtournenche booked through FindTransfers

The driver had problems to find the hotel at the Return and we had 40 min delay.

88%

Richard S

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. Driver arrived very promptly to pick us up from our accommodation.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much
very kind, I hope to see you soon in Italy
best regards
Giuseppe

100%

Richard S

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Breuil-Cervinia to Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was late picking us up from airport due to delay on previous job - but the office were able to keep us reasonably well informed.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

good morning
we apologize for the delay, but the customer was too late, anyway
we apologize, I hope the return went well
Giuseppe

88%

User 73696

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barzio Ticket Office to Linate Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, helpful, good vehicles.

100%

Caroline E

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barzio Ticket Office to Linate Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver arrived early, spoke English and car was great

100%

olga c

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Linate Airport to Hotel Europa - Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

Henry H

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Bergamo Airport Milan to Cabinovia di Barzio booked through FindTransfers

Giuseppe, very friendly easy going guy, was there to meet us at the airport, helped with our bags before putting us into a very clean car with water, snacks and WiFi. He made short work of the door to door transfer (just 1 hr) and was there on time for the return journey. Completely hassle free, why hire a car when it is this easy? Definitely recommended, I will use this service again as my first choice.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

thanks Henry, for your positive comment, I hope to see you again, a greeting to your son too. You're a nice family. best regards. Giuseppe

100%

User 64337

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milano Linate to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Was great, got us where we needed to be in as expected. what else do you need!?

88%

Jorge P

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to NH Collection Milano President booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely confiable!!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL