Reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Ratings and reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 189 reviews

  187 out of 189 FindTransfers users would recommend ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

Independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

ANGEL DRIVER SRL main photo.

Paul O

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Effortless, both drivers arrived on time for transfers to and from Bella Italia, Contacted the office 2 days prior to our departure home and the lady spoke perfect English, very clean vehicles and a great company to deal with

100%

Toby D

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from CHAMONIX to MILAN booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer from Chamonix to Milan went flawlessly.

Our driver was EXACTLY on time; he was pleasant and professional. He even stopped at the France/Italy border to take a family photo, and was concerned that he got the best shot.

We highly recommend this company, and would do so again.

Toby and Debbie Daniels

96%

Thomas D

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Del garda camping booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
Very friendly

96%

User 91790

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Terminal 2 to Hotel Belvedere Bellagio booked through FindTransfers

Very nice drivers. Safe and reliable with comfortable cars. I would absolutely recommend this company.

96%

Richard H

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service , driver very polite and punctual .
The company also moved the pick up time forward when we asked them to .
First rate and far cheaper then anyone else.

100%

User 97153

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Desenzano del Garda to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver and car were great, price was best I found.

100%

neil d

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Grand Hotel Cadenabbia to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was friendly, arrived on time and the transport was clean and tidy offering bottles of water.

100%

Conor L

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport B&B to Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Great service. After booking I sent a message to confirm times and they responded within 10 minutes. The driver was waiting at the airport with a card holding up our names so was easy to find. Was waiting for us at the meeting point when we arrived to our reception for the return journey. Very friendly driver and very clean and comfortable car and great price. Was the cheapest transfer available also.
All round great service. And I would have no hesitation in recommending this company .
Conor

100%

Fiona B

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

On time Safe drivers Very courteous Excellent service Would thouroughly recomend them

100%

Joan C

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer service. On time and professional friendly driver. Would use company again and would recommend to others! Thank you.

100%

Kay M

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan to Palazzo Omacini booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Andre was excellent. On time, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Just what we needed after a 24 hour flight, many thanks.

100%

Sarah-Jane H

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bella Italia to Milan Bergamo airport booked through FindTransfers

The drivers on both transfers were on time, polite and courteous. The minivans were spotless clean. The driver helped us with our luggage and even provided us with bottles of cold water. I would highly recommend this company and I would definetly use them again.

100%

EVELYN M

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Bellagio booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Excellent drivers comfortable car and very punctual pick ups.

100%

ELSPETH K

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Monza to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and lovely driver, great car, great price. Thank you!

100%

Aoife F

21 Jun 2018

Transfer from Desenzano del Garda to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer, wouldn’t hesitate to use again

100%

Jennifer M

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, prompt service. Very comfortable vehicle.

96%

User 87308

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Found the whole experience perfect

92%

User 95042

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milano - Linate Flygplats (LIN) to Italiana Hotels Milano Rho Fiera booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

mary C

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Gelateria Altomincio Family Park booked through FindTransfers

The Angel transfer service was excellent. Our flight was delayed and there was no problem. We were given a bottle of water each on the pick up. The small things make a big difference. The drivers were friendly. I would highly recommend this company and I will definitely use them the next time.

100%

Diarmuid o

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bergamo to Hotel Désirée booked through FindTransfers

ANGEL DRIVER SRL are very good at what they do. on time , very clean car. would highly recommend them. also excellent value.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL