Reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Ratings and reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 130 reviews

  128 out of 130 FindTransfers users would recommend ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

Independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

ANGEL DRIVER SRL main photo.

Matthew N

10 Jan 2018

Transfer from Linate Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Because the driver had to go up and down the mountain, the transfer was a little on the expensive side, however, the rate was very competitive. The driver was very helpful, and the car was clean, spacious, and had wifi.

92%

ardit g

26 Dec 2017

Transfer from Linate Airport to Aeroporto di Milano-Malpensa booked through FindTransfers

On time and very kind

puntualissimo e gentilissimo

96%

User 67535

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Linate Airport to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Great folks running the business friendly but professionally. Highly recommend and would definitely seek for future businesses.

100%

User 38573

14 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan to Grand Visconti Palace booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Elinor O

13 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milano to Bergamo booked through FindTransfers

Got on time, clean car, wifi, very nice driver and the lowest price!!

100%

User 67196

12 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel NH Collection Milano President booked through FindTransfers

We arrived late but driver was waiting with name clearly displayed. Car was close by and very comfortable with water if required, as we went to hotel he advised where to go and various streets. Pick up was right on time and got us to airport quickly. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend and cost was by far the cheapest.

100%

Elinor O

08 Dec 2017

Transfer from BERGAMO AIRPORT to VERONA booked through FindTransfers

They came on time, clean spacious cars and really nice drivers

100%

User 69287

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Via Privata Ebro booked through FindTransfers

The car was wonderful and it make getting into Milan so much easier than it otherwise would have! Would definitely recommend.

96%

Frea L

28 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Via Bruno Buozzi 97 Sesto San Giovanni booked through FindTransfers

Lovely cars and polite friendly drivers.

100%

James H

21 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel Metrò booked through FindTransfers

Good service , excellent driver and very clean vehicle

88%

Michael C

09 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

the cabs were waiting to and from no problems great experience thank you

100%

User 66662

01 Nov 2017

Transfer from MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT to GRAND VISCONTI PALACE booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Giuseppe was very polite, helpful and courteous. He was very punctual and was there to meet us despite our delayed flight and also took us back to the airport.
Lovely, comfortable car with water provided. Best value for money.
Thank you!!


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

hello thank you for the great comment! I hope to see you soon in Italy. best regards, giuseppe

100%

ΕΛΕΝΗ Π

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Hotel Dei Cavalieri Piazza Giuseppe Missori to Gardaland SEA LIFE Aquarium booked through FindTransfers

everything was absolutely professional.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

they do not give random assessments, they create problems

88%

Kevin M

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport to Galleria Buenos Aires booked through FindTransfers

Very good service would book with them again for sure thanks.

100%

User 67665

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Linate to Rosa Grand Milano - Starhotels Collezione booked through FindTransfers

Driver did not show up at airport.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

good night before making negative comments, check the calls on your cellphone! considering it was an hour that the aircraft landed and did not respond! we can not stay all day at the airport waiting for you without knowing if you've arrived! are you who were not in the airport! Giuseppe

20%

Susan C

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Grand Visconti Palace booked through FindTransfers

Our flight arrived early and our driver was already waiting for us. Driver polite and presentable. Had minivan for just 2 of us which was very clean. This transfer was cheaper than others we looked at so would not hesitate to recommend.

100%

ΕΛΕΝΗ Π

25 Oct 2017

Transfer from BERGAMO AIRPORT to VERONA booked through FindTransfers

Everything was absolutely professional. The service provided was excellent.

100%

User 59641

21 Oct 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Garda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! thanks


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you very much for your comment! I could ask why the vehicle evaluation is low?
Giuseppe

92%

James F

19 Oct 2017

Transfer from Linate to Boscolo Milano booked through FindTransfers

Driver was great. On time and courteous. Highly recommend.

100%

Charisse C

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Raffaello booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and vehicle was comfortable with free wi-fi


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

thanks a lot for your comment! Can I ask why the driver's evaluation is low?
Giuseppe

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL