Reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Ratings and reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 235 reviews

  233 out of 235 FindTransfers users would recommend ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

Independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ANGEL DRIVER SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ANGEL DRIVER SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ANGEL DRIVER SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

ANGEL DRIVER SRL main photo.

User 132843

17 May 2019

Transfer from BERGAMO to PESCHIERA DEL GARDA booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, clever and nice drivers.
But bring cash. They did not take card the day we used them.

100%

Tina M

11 Apr 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Via Stamira d'Ancona booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic and polite driver and very nice vehicle. Bottled water was a great addition! I would highly recommend this service and I will definitely book again when in Milan.

100%

User 28108

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milão to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Good

84%

Warmolt T

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan to Via Giomein booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean and using recent mpv-modell. Swift transfer from/to airport Milan Malpensa, with experienced driver (thankyou Guisepppe!) Company even pre-actively contacted us if we would like to change our pick-up time due to a strike at the airport. So we've received even more service then expected.
Will not hesitate to use 'Angel Driver' again!!

100%

User 52596

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa to Starhotels Majestic booked through FindTransfers

Experience drivers. Clean and spacious car.

96%

User 43128

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport Parking P1 to Hotel Garni St. Hubertus booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very courteous and transfer was extremely comfortable.

92%

User 118976

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Breuil Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

The only criticism is that card payment was meant to be available and was on the outbound journey, then not for the return without any notification. This meant having to get a large amount of cash on arrival at the airport.


ANGEL DRIVER SRL has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello! I'm sorry regarding the problem with credit card, unfortunately sometimes happens that mobile card machines doesn't works, or need to be changed or updated, so aren't available. Sometimes we have them, but there are difficulties taking the line and the transaction can't be done. Is a wireless one, not a cabled machine, so could happen that doesn't works properly.
This is the reason why we mentioned that payment to the driver is possible with credit card or cash.
I would also like to know what's the problem with the vehicle and the driver (on the outgoing or the return?) because you've rated both 80%. We really appreciate client' s feedback, because we can use them to improve our services, so please let us know what's wrong and we will try to correct it.
Thanks!

84%

User 122982

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Gressoney La Trinité to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and proffesional service.

Safe driving!

The bottles of still water that was offered on the early morning trip were very appriciated!

96%

Younes B

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Club Med Pragelato Vialattea to Milano Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

TOUT sets très bien passé

96%

craig c

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport Terminal 2 to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

drivers on time and friendly even after our flight was delayed. Very competitive price with clean comfortable vehicles.

100%

User 117466

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Madonna di Campiglio booked through FindTransfers

Great van and very punctual

96%

Gordon W

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel Grivola booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Safe. Reliable

96%

User 41071

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Olen Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Both our drivers were excellent. The company were very accommodating when at the last minute our arrival airport in Milan was changed. They were punctual and friendly. I would highly recommend.

100%

Caroline F

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Hotel La Meridiana booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Joana B

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

really good!

96%

Marianna D

20 Dec 2018

Transfer from Bergamo to Valeggio Sul Mincio booked through FindTransfers

The service is wonderful - new clean cars, water, friendly drivers

100%

Angela P

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, drove perfectly ,he also helped my mother in and out of the car with a lot of patience and care.

100%

Jennifer S

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Via San Lorenzo booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting by exit very smart and professional looking he drove very well in heavy rush hour traffic
Clean and comfortable car.

96%

Dmitri R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Milan to Via Valbona booked through FindTransfers

5+ all was fine

100%

User 98747

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Hotel NH Pontevecchio booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company would highly recommend! Gave me confidence. Confirmed booking , reminded me a week before arrival and a day before and were standing outside the arrivals hall with a name card ! Delighted with service both ways .

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane