Reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Ratings and reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
90%

94%

Based on 210 reviews

  204 out of 210 FindTransfers users would recommend ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

Independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALPES BUSINESS CLASS main photo.

rupert b

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

Sean M

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 87 Rue de la Poste booked through FindTransfers

used them twice this season, and would use them again in the future. Very reliable.

96%

User 41930

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

everything was perfect! Thank you!

100%

Craig M

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The very slow route chosen to VT through Annecy adds an extra 1 hour to the journey!

92%

Lorna F

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to VAL CENIS booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with how the transfers worked out. Our driver was at the airport to meet us when we arrived at Chambery. There was a delay through customs and we were concerned this may be a problem but it wasn’t. The return taxi was late arriving as there was some confusion with where we were due to be picked up from. However, he made up time on the way down the mountain.

We had three children in the car of different ages and the company supplied car seats. The only problem was that the drivers didn’t really know how to fit them in the car or work them. On the way home this led to a long delay while we tried to sort out the car seat. Making sure all the drivers know how to fit and operate car seats would improve my rating.

80%

Baiba K

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience. The driver was reallu kind, we had to change pick up time, becauce our flight delayed and he completely agreed to change it. Would recommend 10/10

100%

Philip M

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Exel

100%

John G

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Résidence Alpina Lodge | Val d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was always on time. He knew his way around and found us the quickest route to and from the Airport. Would definitely use Alpes Business Class again! Great company and great driver!

100%

Marina M

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 77 rue des balcons booked through FindTransfers

Great car, good punctuality and service. Our driver was the best.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to serving you again

100%

Sean M

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Rue de la Poste booked through FindTransfers

The cars were clean and comfortable, I will use them again.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to serving you again

92%

User 72493

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

.

84%

Varda V

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

the driver was punctual, really pleasant, providing us with data about the surroundings that we were interested in and a great driver. the payment was a bit tiring because their office didn't have their bank account details available at the time of our drop off so we couldnt pay digitally and it had to be cash. Other than that a very speedy and pleasant ride

100%

Andy H

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Good service. Not sure I would describe as ‘Business Class’ but decent transfer, no complaints.

80%

Fiona M

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Gullieme was our driver. He was punctual helpful and friendly. We had chocolates, water and hot towels for our transfer. Great vehicle and extremely comfortable.

Would definitely recommend.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to serving you again

100%

Dave L

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Vehicles both clean and relatively new. A change of arrival terminal meant the car was in the wrong place when we arrived but that wasn't our drivers fault. Friendly service particularly from the driver on the outward leg, who spoke good English and was happy to stop as we needed to

88%

Stephen M

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Suites Geneve to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

The ride to the resort was great. A comfortable Mercedes V-Class as promised, with bottled water and a very helpful driver who spoke good English. He even provided a USB charger for the 12V socket in the passenger bay.
The ride from the resort was poor. He arrived an hour too early. The ride was an old Renault mini bus with no aiir conditioning (it was broken). No water. The different driver did not speak very good English (by his own admission). And he didn't have any change for the money that was due.
Not recommended.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your message and we apologize for the poor service.
We confirm that our Company has not made the transfer back of your family. We do not own a RENAULT Trafic!
We were REQUIRED to subcontract your return transfer because the vehicle that was supposed to perform this transport was involved in an accident on February 22nd @ 22:30.
We were forced to find a solution to honour our performance.
We would like to offer you our sincere apologies.
Best regards
H. ROUSSELIN

44%

User 124333

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val d'Isere Ski Area booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were punctual and extremely polite. The cars were spotless.

96%

User 117350

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Very useful website. Got a private transfer for 5 people for roughly the same price as a bus

96%

neil b

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val d'Isere Agency booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly chauffeurs and excellent, new and clean cars. A great way to start and end the holiday.

96%

Pawel U

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

ALPES Business Class transfer was defenetely best one I have used so far. Professional customer service, on time pick-up, confortable clean car on a competitive price.
I will 100% recomend this service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane