Reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Ratings and reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
96%
Value:
89%

93%

Based on 136 reviews

  131 out of 136 FindTransfers users would recommend ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

Independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALPES BUSINESS CLASS main photo.

Nicki M

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Thank you so much for the transfer! It was very comfortable and our driver was excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again.

100%

User 71413

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

The journey there was excellent, on the way back at 5 am the driver forgot to wake up and come and collect us, even though I had emailed him to arrange a pick up point. The lovely lady at the garage arranged for another driver to pick us up 20 minutes later and then deliver us to the original driver halfway of the journey. All very stressful when you are catching a flight.

56%

Brian R

12 Jan 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Val d'Isère Ski Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Very safe driver and beautiful vehicle

100%

Rich L

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Drivers could not find our chalet on the outbound journey despite having the address and me showing them the exact location on google maps on their phone!
Was expecting two 7/8 seater vans (for a party of 10) but only got one and a car which was to cramped, with all our luggage and snowboard, especially on the return journey.

That said, the traffic was a nightmare on our outbound transfer day but the drivers used their local knowledge and local roads to get us there as quickly as possible, missing the majority of the jams on the motorway to Moutiers. This was very much appreciated by all of us.

76%

User 71430

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Nice friendly driver, new de luxe van. Driver could drive a bit more save!


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

A big thank you for your comment.
Very happy to have been able to drive you on our roads of Savoy.
Glad to see you soon.

80%

Kseniia S

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Everything was great


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

A big thank you for your comment.
Very happy to have been able to drive you on our roads of Savoy.
Glad to see you soon.

100%

david b

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

I can't say how good they are.....on the worst snow day of the year when other people where being sent to sleep on camp beds by the Red Cross at the airport they arrived to take us safely to our chalet....and they were the most competitive on price....thank you and will use you again


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

A big thank you for your comment.
Very happy to have been able to drive you on our roads of Savoy.
Glad to see you soon.

100%

User 71903

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Booked private transfer for family of four from Geneva airport to St Martin de Belleville in France.
Driver courteous and waiting for us as we were delayed to exit because airline lost one of our ski boot bags!
Comfortable and clean Mercedes van.
We would definitely recommend this company to our friends.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

A big thank you for your comment.
Very happy to have been able to drive you on our roads of Savoy.
Glad to see you soon.

96%

User 71180

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Overall we liked our transfer and especially the first driver who picked us up from the airport (super nice older gentleman wearing a suit). Didn't speak that much English but shook our hands made a few jokes. Really nice quality car and fresh water for the passengers.

The trip back, however, wasn't that nice. The young driver put our snowboards inside the travel area so we didn't have that much space. The older gentleman was able to put everything in the trunk. The driving wasn't that smooth neither since he was trying to be some kind of F1 driver in the traffic, taking turns pushing brake and gas pedal and making the ride really bumpy. The driver was also checking his phone all the time and didn't keep that much eye on the road which felt really scary as the weather wasn't that good.

Our trip back also started around 18 when the pick up was scheduled 12.00. That was partly because of the super heavy traffic and accident on the road to our location but that probably could have been avoided by having the car bit closer to the pickup point or leaving earlier. I'm sure the traffic around New Year is something that happens every year so that doesn't come as a surprise.

Overall we liked the service and can recommend Alpes Business Class to everyone.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your comment.
However, I would like to point out that the day of January 30, 2017 was an exceptional day concerning traffic jams.
We have rarely seen such a situation, travel times have sometimes tripled because of the weather and tourists who had no equipment to drive on snow.
we have a driver who has traveled 180 kilometers (Val d'Isère to GENEVA airport) in 10 hours while this trip is usually done in three hours!

84%

Chris E

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY to TIGNES booked through FindTransfers

I will use Alpes Business Class for every future transfer into the mountains. Met at the airport by a very pleasant driver, even after he had been waiting for two hours longer than expected because of border control issues. We were transferred in less time than predicted in a very comfortable and well equipped Mercedes people carrier. Due to a combination of Christmas traffic and a major snow dump resulting in road closures, the return journey was more interesting. The company kept us well updated and when we were finally allowed to leave the resort our driver tried his best to get us to the airport on time however after three hours of 3 kph nose to tail traffick we were to miss our flights. The company agreed without hesitation to take us to Geneva. By the time we got to Geneva our driver had been on the road for over twelve hours and faced a further four hours to get back to base, all without any complaints. A truly excellent service.

100%

Ann V

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val d’isere booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service & communication. Adverse weather conditions on return journey - Approx 10 hours. Drivers and transport absolutely excellent helpful in every way possible. Alpes business transfers went above and beyond when 1 of our party broke an ankle. Would definitely use again.

100%

Victor JR H

21 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely stellar service!

Driver was extremely courteous, kind, and caring/considerate for my 2 children.

Such a smooth ride in a vehicle that's clean, comfortable, & well kept.

In the cabin, there was water, refreshing towelettes, even discomfort bags for the dizzy travellers.

First class service actually, beyond just Business :)

96%

User 49317

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Reliable

88%

User 31125

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Lovely vehicles, very luxurious. The drivers were very helpful and got us to and from our chalet in time.
My only criticism is that the drivers drive so close to the cars/vans in front, but maybe that's a French thing.

84%

Harry D

16 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

We kept the company informed of our flight delay and so the very nice driver waited for us. No extra charge. Both drivers were accommodating, professional and ensured we reached our destination quickly, safely and happily.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your appreciation. It's a pleasure to see you again.

96%

Steven R

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

This is the third year we have used Alpes Business Class for out transfer between Geneva and Meribel. Perhaps not the cheapest on offer, but have good quality vehicles and have always been reliable. I wouldn't risk changing in the future.

Thanks again


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your appreciation. It's a pleasure to see you again. Regards

96%

Irfan K

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very courteous driver. Arrived early and was knowledgeable about the route


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your appreciation. It's a pleasure to see you again. Regards

96%

Pal K

05 Mar 2017

Transfer from Val Thorens to Turin booked through FindTransfers

The cap from Alpes Business Class, should arrive Val Thorens at 16:00, but we were on the road to Torino 30 minutes before schedul. Very good. We arrived Torino at our hotel early that evening, in a nice cap, and an excellent driver. The total prise for this trip was about 55% of a cost with local taxi.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your appreciation. It's a pleasure to see you again. Regards

100%

James O

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport Transfers to Hôtel Le Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The Outbound driver was able to use side roads to avoid some of the 3 valleys traffic because he had local reg plates.
Return driver ' s car was not ideal to carry boards/skis , but prompt and polite. Good company


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your appreciation. It's a pleasure to see you again.

88%

Melissa H

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel 3 Vallées - Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Superb, professional service. Very smart and helpful drivers. Water provided in the car, which was a spotless Mercedes. They were at arrivals holding a clear sign with our name on, and arrived promptly for our return journey.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL