Reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Ratings and reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
89%

94%

Based on 169 reviews

  164 out of 169 FindTransfers users would recommend ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

Independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALPES BUSINESS CLASS main photo.

Reem A

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Toscana to Ibis Style booked through FindTransfers

On time .. it was very nice of the driver to help with all luggage .. very comfortable and spaceious car for the six of us.. will def book with them again..

92%

User 76156

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibis annecy centre vielle ville to Hotel Toscana booked through FindTransfers

The car was comforrable.. the driver was nic and helped us with the luggage

88%

User 90880

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Méaudre booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. We had 8 of us arrive in Lyon and the driver was waiting for us promptly. Great air conditioned vehicle with lots of space.

100%

User 49628

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from CGH Résidences & Spas Les Granges du Soleil to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Brand new Mercedes van. Very comfortable. Driver on time polite and helpful even took a detour to avoid heavy traffic to ensure we arrived at the airport on time. Good communication from the company.

88%

User 81738

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

N/A

96%

Gary H

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service for our family transfer between Grenoble and Val Thorens. The driver was on time and friendly and the vehicles used for each leg of the journey were excellent. I would definitely recommend Alpes Business Class and will use them again next time we need a transfer to the Alpes.

100%

Alan G

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

All excellent
Highly recommended

100%

steve a

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers for our round trip to La Plagne from Geneva (2.45 hours each way ) were excellent. Thank you to Alpes Buisness Class for starting and finishing our holiday with excellent high quality service

100%

Andrew M

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Le Chalet des Cimes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent top service. Very high quality and comfrotable transportation. Driver arrived for departure pickup in very good time to ensure we arrived at airport on time. Can't fault them. Thanks again

100%

Fiona P

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

The return transfers were excellent - and the pickups at both ends were on time. All were very courteous. We left a bag on one of our mini buses and it was returned within 36 hours - again the service was punctual and courteous. Our only concern was with the first transfers. The drivers were punctual and polite but we were worried about the fast, stop start driving with some hairy overtaking. At one point one of the drivers even started to text somebody - but stopped as as soon as my husband indicated that this wasn't ok. We spoke to them before we took the return journey and both drivers were perfect.

88%

Melanie F

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Two wonderful minibuses arrived to transport our party of 13. Very luxurious and the drivers were excellent. Prompt and reasonably priced. Would recommend

100%

User 85129

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers punctual and efficient. Helpful at loading car. Absolutely fine.

92%

Toby S

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Top class transfers .... very prompt very knowledgable when the traffic was bad in and out of the alps ....

100%

User 83653

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève-Aéroport to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Geneve Apt to La Rosiere and back

80%

User 66333

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful company, vehicles were clean, comfortable and with executive specification. We had to change airports on the morning of travel due to cancellation and the company reacted brilliantly to arrande the new airport pick up and return

92%

Alja S

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to VAL CENIS booked through FindTransfers

Nice professional and friendly drivers.

84%

User 74577

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good except that we requested a car seat for a 1.5 year baby and they brought an inflatable car seat for children above 3 years. So it was risky and our child wasn’t confortable during the trip and had to sit without car seat.

80%

Jukka S

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Agence Les Saisies booked through FindTransfers

All contacts the the company went smoothly, we got answer to our questions very quickly, the transfer was comfortable and felt vey safe and professional.

88%

User 77077

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Journey up the mountain was perfect. Journey back was a nightmare.
They sent a taxi which was too small for our party and had no other option for us. I called head office and was told; "that is your problem... not mine". With no other iption we had to go back to the airport with suitcases in the foot wells and skis on our heads. I have tried to speak with several people since but have been met with no answer to emails and customer service will leave you on hold with no answer.
Would never use this company again.
Would not recommend.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

I want to clarify some information that you forgot to write in your message!

We arrived on time with a vehicle (minivan Mercedes Class V) to support 5 passengers (as indicated on the order), when the driver arrived on site, you introduced yourself to 6 people. The vehicle was designed to take 5 passengers and their luggage. At that time you did not respect the contract and we had the opportunity to refuse the sixth passenger. We offered to take another company because we did not have a larger vehicle available.
You also forgot to say that we have dropped off part of the group at GRENOBLE airport and the other party at the Hotel in VOIRON. Service that we could have refused and that we accepted WITHOUT ADDITIONAL.
Regarding the so-called email that you sent us, I do not know what address you sent them but for our part, we have NEVER received your emails.

52%

User 71655

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Chalet La Marsa booked through FindTransfers

This is a great taxi service. Our driver was prompt, the taxi was clean and the overall journey was very pleasant. The driver even rang us in advance of the return trip to arrange an earlier pick-up time as he was worried about traffic which was absolutely right as otherwise we would have missed our flight. I would not hesitate to use this service again.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking some of your time to put your appreciation.
I hope your return flight went smoothly.
Looking forward to seeing you again in our beautiful region.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane