Reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Ratings and reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
90%

94%

Based on 188 reviews

  183 out of 188 FindTransfers users would recommend ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

Independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALPES BUSINESS CLASS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALPES BUSINESS CLASS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALPES BUSINESS CLASS main photo.

Graham H

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Did a good job.

92%

Mihai D

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Linate Airport (LIN) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Just perfect!

100%

Josh L

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to SAINTE-FOY-TARENTAISE booked through FindTransfers

Great service all round! With lots of space for luggage and people


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for that kind message.
We look forward to seeing you again in Savoie.

100%

User 15424

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Good

92%

Maor D

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were on time and very nice and helpful.
Thanks.


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for that kind message.
We look forward to seeing you again in Savoie.

100%

Maria K

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from 2 Rue Thomassin to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Everything was very good!


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for that kind message.
We look forward to seeing you again in Savoie.
Best regards

92%

Michael B

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Chalet Pasarale - Ski Cuisine booked through FindTransfers

Great service


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for that kind message.
We look forward to seeing you again in Savoie.

100%

Nataliia K

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

COOL!!!

100%

User 120869

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was early upon pickup and was extremely professional. We drove to Geneva from meribel with no issues and at all times I felt safe and comfortable with my family on board. Whilst we spoke little French ( English only ) and the driving spoke no English we had no issues clarifying our destination. The admin office we’re also very reliable with clarifying times, price and access via phone.

88%

User 114147

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avenue de la Muzelle booked through FindTransfers

Very good company. Easy booking and prompt responses. Drivers both very professional and good quality vehicles. Definitey recommend


ALPES BUSINESS CLASS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for that kind message.
We look forward to seeing you again in Savoie.

96%

Frances S

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

We couldn’t have been more impressed by our driver and vehicle.
He arrived early, put all the very heavy bags in the car. He was polite,spoke very good English, sued Waze to dodge the traffic and yellow jackets.
The vehicle was extremely comfortable equipped with water bottles.
I would recommend your company to anyone and especially Guilliame to be the driver

100%

User 112704

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We found out at 4am on the morning of the flight that our flight was diverted from Chambery to Lyon. We immediately contacted ABC who changed our pick up from Chambery to Lyon and took us direct to the resort. The minibus was extremely comfortable and the driver very friendly. We would like to thank ABC for adapting their schedule on such late notice.

100%

Sharon M

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Valmeinier booked through FindTransfers

The driver was easily located at airport and transfer was quick and easy

96%

User 117023

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Polite and on time. Drive found back routes to ensure we caught plane, due to delays on main roads.

100%

William W

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Nash Airport Hotel to 1950 Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Good driver and vehicle - Mercedes estate with roof box. Took us from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 in 2hrs 45 mins, which is great.

100%

User 109912

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from MÉRIBEL to VERBIER booked through FindTransfers

Very polite, punctual, excellent driver and a very clean and new minivan. Highly recommend.

100%

Mary V

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive pricing, professional and punctual service.

100%

User 113139

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Hotel Actuel Chambéry Centre Gare et Brasserie Pizzeria booked through FindTransfers

I had booked my transfer for 90 minutes after my flight arrival, just incase of delays.
My Taxi was waiting for me earlier than the booked time, as he watched my flight arrival, as my flight arrived on time

100%

eric p

16 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hôtel les Barmes de l'Ours booked through FindTransfers

Great service, Guillaume our driver was very kind, professional and friendly, the car was an impeccable Benz van with water, fruit juices, mignardises etc,
Thumbs up, our best transfer to date!!!

100%

Reem A

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Toscana to Ibis Style booked through FindTransfers

On time .. it was very nice of the driver to help with all luggage .. very comfortable and spaceious car for the six of us.. will def book with them again..

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane