Reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Ratings and reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 106 reviews

  105 out of 106 FindTransfers users would recommend ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

Independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS main photo.

Caroline W

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Toussuire booked through FindTransfers

Great communication with this company - responded to emails promptly. All special requests met e.g. childrens car seats. On days of transfers they both texted and rang me to ensure meet up was smooth. They also tried very hard to speak English and understand my poor french. Transfer vehicles were clean and journey very smooth and efficient. Would use them again and recommend to others.

100%

Sandra V

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to val cenis du Flanbeau booked through FindTransfers

Booking, payment and execution all excellent. We had to make a last minute change and this was also no problem. We would highly recommend this company.

100%

Liz P

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Generally good communication and timely. They are a reliable service I would use again. They did miss my requested pick up address that I asked for via email - it wasnt a big deal as it was just a mile down the road. Then also moved our transfer back to the airport by two hours for apparent traffic but there wasn't any... at all. Still, they were a friendly bunch and I would use them again.

96%

User 22306

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

polite driver and good transfer


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

88%

James H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Great, on time, for our early morning transfers to/ from Grenoble airport and Meribel. No hassle.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear James,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Daniel D

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Happy to stop in a supermarket and helped carry luggage to chalet.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Eric F

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Valloire booked through FindTransfers

Excellent efficient service. Great communication from the company Prompt pick up by the driver who himself communicated superbly. The driver was also of a very high standard. Very professional, careful and safe.
Highly recommend this company.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Eric,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Joyce F

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Driver was happy to stop at the supermarket before going to the ski resort area,, Very helpful and friendly,


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Joyce,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

80%

Heather F

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Our driver met us immediately outside the airport , helped with luggage and made us comfortable. Because of road blocks and heavy traffic, journey took longer than usual but driver was patient and kept us informed on the situation.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Heather,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 115586

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Club Med Pragelato Vialattea booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant experience. The driver was absolutely fantastic...accommodating, polite, friendly and on time. He took us to the local village to get some things on our way, and was extremely understandingn of our 4 children. Overall I would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use them again. Many thanks.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 104258

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Professional!


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Anders,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Vitalii L

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to VENOSC SPORTS - LOCATION SKI LES 2 ALPES booked through FindTransfers

The driver was at the airport as agreed, contacted us, and was speaking english, which was a huge plus. The final address was a little bit messed up in our order, and did not quite correspond to what we've put initially, but driver was kind enough to call our hostess, clarify the address and update it with the company, so that we would be picked up at proper spot on our way back.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Vitalii,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Debra W

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Station de Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Alp’Bievre taxis were excellent from start to finish. Great admin and communication before our holiday and lovely efficient drivers both ways.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Debra,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 120375

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service, courteous drivers , punctual, good value and hassle free


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear ,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 70298

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, swift and clean transport


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear ,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Colin P

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer with Alp’Bievre was excellent both ways. Prompt, comfy vehicle and pleasant drivers.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Colin,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

User 55269

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and the transfer was very good value.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

80%

Jacqueline B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

I organised a return private group transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Disere. Our driver, Sebastian, was waiting at the gate. He was excellent! The car was comfortable for 7 people and we made good time. On the return, the snow had been heavy. I’m glad I wasn’t driving but at no point did we feel unsafe on the snowy and icy roads. We all got home in one happy piece. I will definitely use this company as my first port of call for future French ski trips. Oh, and the price was great. It was the same as the discounted service offered through the conference I was attending. The communication by email with Juliette was prompt and clear. An all round exceptional service!! Thank you.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jacqui,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 118304

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to oz en oisans booked through FindTransfers

Well driven, clean vehicle. They made allowances for road conditions and picked us up a little early to make sure we made our flight on time.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Dan,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

92%

jason s

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

very helpful and communication was excellent


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jason,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane