Reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Ratings and reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 119 reviews

  118 out of 119 FindTransfers users would recommend ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

Independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS main photo.

Laura M

20 May 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Couches booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely faultless service, excellent communication throughout and very easy to book with. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was very friendly and helpful with our luggage. We had booked a two hour transfer from Lyon to Couches which was very comfortable and had no problems at all. On our return trip the driver arrived at our chalet slightly early and was happy to wait for us to finish packing up, as well as taking a slight detour to drop off some recycling. Overall I fully recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free pre booked transfer/taxi. Many thanks!!


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Laura,
Thank you for all compliments.
Our job it's to make your holidays nice and carefree.
I hope to see you another time.
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Aaron M

14 May 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Le Bourg-d'Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Thank you Juliette and the team of drivers for our return trip Lyon Airport ➡️ Bourg d'Oisans. Very professional, informative and punctual and the 2 x minibuses were exceptionally clean.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Aaron,
My team and I were very happy to bring you to Le Bourg d'Oisans with your friend.
Hope to see you another time.
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 133593

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from grenoble train station to grenoble airport booked through FindTransfers

Timely and easy to organise


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Catherine,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

72%

Tanya F

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Oz-en-Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and accommodating team! Will definitely use again!


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Tanya,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Åsa B

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book, showed up on time, clean car and good price.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Asa,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Claire H

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, in fact we were delayed at passport control for 2 hours because of a strike. The driver kindly waited at no extra cost.
Definitely recommend.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Claire,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Simon G

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, clean and modern vehicles. Very competative price. Highly recommend


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Simon,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Michael J

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Superb service highly recommend


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Michael,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Becky N

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Great drivers to the resort and back, we were travelling with a child who gets very bad travel sickness and both drivers were gentle and careful for both journeys especially on the hairpin bends, would highly recommend.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Becky,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 119585

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Good service. Travelled in comfort

92%

User 124476

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from LYON AIRPORT to LES DEUX ALPES booked through FindTransfers

Great.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

88%

Connall T

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

clean, tiny, comfy vehicles with polite, timely drivers and constant contact prior to bookings


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Connall
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Tim M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Clos du Pré booked through FindTransfers

All good


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Tim
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Caroline W

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Toussuire booked through FindTransfers

Great communication with this company - responded to emails promptly. All special requests met e.g. childrens car seats. On days of transfers they both texted and rang me to ensure meet up was smooth. They also tried very hard to speak English and understand my poor french. Transfer vehicles were clean and journey very smooth and efficient. Would use them again and recommend to others.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Caroline
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Sandra V

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to val cenis du Flanbeau booked through FindTransfers

Booking, payment and execution all excellent. We had to make a last minute change and this was also no problem. We would highly recommend this company.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sandra
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Liz P

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Generally good communication and timely. They are a reliable service I would use again. They did miss my requested pick up address that I asked for via email - it wasnt a big deal as it was just a mile down the road. Then also moved our transfer back to the airport by two hours for apparent traffic but there wasn't any... at all. Still, they were a friendly bunch and I would use them again.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Liz
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

User 22306

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

polite driver and good transfer


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

88%

James H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Great, on time, for our early morning transfers to/ from Grenoble airport and Meribel. No hassle.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear James,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Daniel D

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Happy to stop in a supermarket and helped carry luggage to chalet.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

Eric F

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Valloire booked through FindTransfers

Excellent efficient service. Great communication from the company Prompt pick up by the driver who himself communicated superbly. The driver was also of a very high standard. Very professional, careful and safe.
Highly recommend this company.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Eric,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane